Events in Nebraska

Image for Event 10466

Legend Everton Blender at House of Loom in Omaha

Event Held: Wed, Apr 9, 2014 8:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: House of Loom
1012 S 10th street,
Omaha, NE 68102
Image for Event 9967

An original, quirky murder mystery!

Event Held: Thu, Apr 3, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Image for Event 10518

Interactive Playwriting Workshop

Event Held: Sat, Mar 29, 2014 2:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: First Plymouth Church
2000 D Street,
2nd floor Art room - enter through the West door,
Lincoln, NE 68502
Image for Event 10281

SPANISH GUITAR RHYTHMS & STYLES with Daniel Martin

Event Held: Sat, Mar 22, 2014 3:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: First Plymouth Church
2000 D Street,
2nd floor Art room - enter through the West door,
Lincoln, NE 68502
Image for Event 10423

Daniel Martinez Workshop

Event Held: Sat, Mar 22, 2014 3:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: First Plymouth Church
2000 D Street,
2nd floor Art room - enter through the West door,
Lincoln, NE 68502
Image for Event 9599

Join us as Martians invade The Haymarket Theatre!

Event Held: Thu, Feb 27, 2014 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Image for Event 9601

Written and performed by Kwakiutl Dreher.

Event Held: Thu, Feb 6, 2014 7:30 PM (CST)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Image for Event 9158

A production of the Nebraska Youth Theatre.

Event Held: Thu, Dec 12, 2013 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Image for Event 9211

All roads lead to magical, merry Toyland!

Event Held: Thu, Dec 12, 2013 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Image for Event 8990

Magic Show with Adam White

Event Held: Sun, Nov 24, 2013 2:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Image for Event 9157

Magic Show w/ Adam White

Event Held: Sun, Nov 24, 2013 2:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Image for Event 8469

Anne Frank and Emmett Till meet in memory.

Event Held: Thu, Nov 21, 2013 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Image for Event 9155

A conversation between Anne Frank and Emmett Till.

Event Held: Thu, Nov 21, 2013 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Image for Event 8368

IT'S ALIVE!

Event Held: Thu, Oct 24, 2013 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Image for Event 8136

Thursday-Saturday, Sept. 5, 6, 7, 11, 12, 13, 7pm.

Event Held: Thu, Sep 5, 2013 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Image for Event 7953

A new play!

Event Held: Thu, Aug 8, 2013 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Image for Event 7715

Flatwater Shakespeare and Humanities Nebraska

Event Held: Thu, Jul 25, 2013 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Image for Event 7704

The second installment of summer theatre!

Event Held: Thu, Jul 11, 2013 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Image for Event 7655

Aerial Dance Workshops

Event Held: Mon, Jul 1, 2013 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Image for Event 7437

Follow the yellow brick road...

Event Held: Thu, Jun 13, 2013 2:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Image for Event 7208

Mainstage theatre and wine tasting!

Event Held: Sat, Jun 1, 2013 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Image for Event 7213

Proudly presenting an original adaptation.

Event Held: Thu, May 30, 2013 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Image for Event 6686

In the Future, There Will Be ROBOTS

Event Held: Thu, May 9, 2013 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Image for Event 6606

A Nebraska Youth Theatre production.

Event Held: Thu, Apr 18, 2013 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Haymarket Theatre
803 Q Street,
Lincoln, NE 68508
Image for Event 6763

BABY BASH LIVE IN GRAND ISLAND

Event Held: Sat, Apr 13, 2013 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Sky Venue
2815 S. Locust,
Grand Island, NE 68804