Events in Pennsylvania

Event

To help Winter and her family

Event Held: Sat, Jul 11, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: East Penn Sporting club
61 Club Ln,
Lehighton, PA 18235
Event

Celebration of unsung R&B vocalist.

Event Held: Sun, Jun 28, 2015 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Edgewood Country Club
100 Churchill Road,
Pittsburgh, PA 15235
Event

HERITAGE OF PRIDE PARADE

Event Held: Sun, Jun 28, 2015 8:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Upper Delaware GLBT Center
Old Schoolhouse,
201 W. Harford St.,
Milford, PA 18337
Event

Charity music fest with headliner Amanda Watkins

Event Held: Sat, Jun 27, 2015 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: West End Boat Club
500 W. 2nd Street,
Essington, PA 19029
Event

All nighter tickets available now!

Event Held: Sat, Jun 20, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Perking Point
257 Hershey Road,
Hummelstown, PA 17036
Event

70+ years Community Church Picnic

Event Held: Sat, Jun 20, 2015 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Christ Lutheran Church of Lower Saucon
2190 Easton Road,
Bethlehem, PA 18015
Event

The Singing String Quartet

Event Held: Fri, Jun 19, 2015 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Historic Milford Theatre
114 E. Catharine Street,
Milford, PA 18337
Event

The Crooner & The Bombshell

Event Held: Tue, Jun 16, 2015 3:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Gypsies Lounge,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

The Crooner & The Bombshell

Event Held: Mon, Jun 15, 2015 3:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Gypsies Lounge,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Meet WWE Hall of Famer Mick Foley on June 11!

Event Held: Thu, Jun 11, 2015 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Las Vegas Lounge
704 Chestnut St.,
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Event

The Ambassadors of Romance

Event Held: Tue, May 19, 2015 3:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Gypsies Lounge,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

John Anderson: Live at Rinky Dinks Roadhouse

Event Held: Sun, May 17, 2015 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Rinky Dinks Roadhouse
339 Amity Ridge Rd,
Amity, PA 15311
Event

Graduating High School Students

Event Held: Sun, May 17, 2015 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Willow Tree Inn
601 Ann Street,
Stroudsburg, PA 18360
Event

Fund raising dinner with Captain Wild Bill

Event Held: Tue, May 12, 2015 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Luke Wholey's Wild Alaskan Grille
2106 Penn Avenue,
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
Event

Million Dollar Mothers

Event Held: Fri, May 8, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: WISEHAVEN EXPO CENTER
2985 East Prospect Road,
York, PA 17402
Event

A Call to Dance/Beethoven Symphony No. 6

Event Held: Sun, May 3, 2015 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Carlisle Theatre
40 W High St,
Carlisle, PA 17013
Event

Luncheon with award Ceremony and Live Band

Event Held: Sun, May 3, 2015 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Willow Tree Inn
601 Ann Street,
Stroudsburg, PA 18360
Event

Never Before in the USA.

Event Held: Sat, May 2, 2015 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Brashear High School
Address: 590 Crane Ave,
Pittsburgh, PA 15216
Event

Live pro wrestling in mount Carmel pa

Event Held: Sat, Apr 25, 2015 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Carmel building
25 south vine st,
Mount Carmel, PA 17851
Event

Independent Parish Status Celebration

Event Held: Sat, Apr 25, 2015 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: The Church of St Andrew & St Monica
3600 Baring St,
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Event

Musical Tribute to Neil Sedaka

Event Held: Wed, Apr 22, 2015 3:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Gypsies Lounge,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Hosted by the Sporting Gentleman

Event Held: Sat, Apr 18, 2015 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Byrsa Bistro
102 East State Street,
Kennett Square, PA 19348
Event

Elite Entertainment Presents: Marvin Sapp

Event Held: Wed, Apr 15, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: WISEHAVEN EXPO CENTER
2985 East Prospect Road,
York, PA 17402
Event

The Music we grew up with

Event Held: Sat, Apr 11, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: St Denis Gym
Eagle Road,
Havertown, PA 19083
Event

Annual Fundraiser

Event Held: Wed, Apr 8, 2015 5:45 PM (EDT)
Venue: Old Gregg School Community Center
106 School St,
Spring Mills, PA 16875