Events in Indiana

Event

Dinner, Dessert, casino gaming for fun, live music, raffles and more - come join in the fun!

Event Starts: Sat, Sep 22 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Memorial Coliseum
4000 Parnell Ave,
In the new Conference Center,
Fort Wayne, IN 46805
Event

Outdoor Nude Dance Competition and Festival Weekend

Event Starts: Sat, Jul 21 at 10:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: PONDEROSA SUN CLUB
10600N 400E,
demotte, IN 46310
Event

Fermentation Celebration

Event Starts: Fri, Jun 29 at 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Muscatatuck Park
325 N State Hwy 3,
North Vernon, IN 47265
Event

At “Pedal for Paws” guests will enjoy food, beer, pedal car fun, games, raffles and prizes!

Event Held: Sat, May 19, 2018 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Pedal City Fort Wayne
1215 W Main Street,
Fort Wayne, IN 46808
Event

Join us May 11, 2018 at the 4th Floor Blues Club in Richmond to support a great cause!

Event Held: Fri, May 11, 2018 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: 4th Floor Blues Club
923 N. E Street,
4th Floor Blues Club,
Richmond, IN 47374
Event

The Real Group, Sweden, a cappella vocal jazz quintet, jazz, pop, Northern European choral music

Event Held: Fri, Apr 13, 2018 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Commons (Downtown Columbus, Indiana)
300 Washington Street,
Columbus, IN 47201
Event

2018 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Sun, Mar 18, 2018 1:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Jazz Kitchen
5377 North College Avenue,
Indianapolis, IN 46220
Event

Saturday, March 3, 2018 The Prolifics from Detroit, MI presents "Prolifically Yours" (a portion of proceeds donated to KAPsi Scholarship Ball

Event Held: Sat, Mar 3, 2018 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Boogie Nights Club (Across from the LeMerigot)
701 NW Riverside Dr.,
Evansville, IN 47708
Event

Architecture Aviva at The Box Media Space (February 23, 2018)

Event Held: Fri, Feb 23, 2018 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: The Box Media Space
1413 E Riverside Dr.,
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Event

Join us for or 7th Annual Taste Of Unity Harvest Celebration. Local chefs serving small plates of their best dishes.

Event Held: Thu, Oct 19, 2017 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Palais Royale
105 W. Colfax,
South Bend, IN 46601
Event

Halloween Attraction

Event Held: Fri, Oct 6, 2017 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Trails of Terror
2742 E 1100 S,
Markleville, IN 46056
Event

Dinner, Dessert, casino gaming for fun, live music, even a little magic - come join in the fun!

Event Held: Sat, Sep 23, 2017 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Memorial Coliseum
4000 Parnell Ave,
In the new Conference Center,
Fort Wayne, IN 46805
Event

Event Held: Sat, Aug 12, 2017 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Pines Evergreen Room
4097 N Us Hwy 31,
Seymour, IN 47274
Event

Benefit for Loving Heart Animal Shelter

Event Held: Sun, Aug 6, 2017 2:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Lafayette, IN
600 Main St,
Lafayette, IN 47901
Event

midget wrestling at e street pub

Event Held: Sun, Jun 25, 2017 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: E Street Pub
815 North E St,
Richmond, IN 47374
Event

Fermentation Celebration

Event Held: Fri, Jun 23, 2017 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Muscatatuck Park
325 N State Hwy 3,
North Vernon, IN 47265
Event

Fermentation Celebration

Event Held: Fri, Jun 23, 2017 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Muscatatuck Park
325 N State Hwy 3,
North Vernon, IN 47265
Event

At “Pedal for Paws” guests will enjoy food, beer, pedal car fun, games, raffles and prizes! Local radio station, Alt 99.5, will be on remote at Pedal City for the entire event, and we anticipate hundr

Event Held: Sat, May 20, 2017 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Pedal City Fort Wayne
1215 W Main Street,
Fort Wayne, IN 46808
Event

Event Held: Sat, Apr 8, 2017 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Slimos Saloon
40 Public Sq.,
Salem, IN 47167
Event

Experience a traditional Jewish Passover, with emphasis on Jesus the Messiah and His last supper.

Event Held: Thu, Mar 23, 2017 6:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Great Oaks Banquets
13109 S. Wicker Ave.,
Cedar Lake, IN 46303
Event

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Sun, Mar 5, 2017 1:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Jazz Kitchen
5377 North College Avenue,
Indianapolis, IN 46220
Event

Sponsored by Wildcat Creek Outfitters and Central Indiana Trout Unlimited

Event Held: Sun, Mar 5, 2017 11:30 AM (EST)
Venue: The Jazz Kitchen
5377 N College Ave,
Indianapolis, IN 46220
Event

A World Premiere Murder Mystery Ballet!

Event Held: Sat, Feb 4, 2017 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Gregory Hancock Dance Theatre
329 Gradle Drive,
Carmel, IN 46032
Event

midget wrestling at Traxside

Event Held: Thu, Dec 8, 2016 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Traxside
118 N. Peters St.,
Garrett, IN 46738
Event

midget wrestling at Angle Inn

Event Held: Tue, Dec 6, 2016 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Angle Inn
710 National Hwy W.,
Washington, IN 47501