Events in Arizona

Image for Event 34296

Fundraiser to support Chrysalis Academy Parent Association (CAPA)

Event Starts: Fri, Apr 17, 2020 7:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Superstition Springs Golf Club
6542 East Baseline Road,
Mesa, AZ 85206
Image for Event 36514

Light The Way Raffle and Event!

Event Starts: Sat, Feb 29, 2020 6:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Resurrection Street Ministry
1135 E Main Street,
Mesa, AZ 85203
Image for Event 35950

Mountain Empire Rotary evening full of fun, food and fellowship!

Event Starts: Sat, Feb 22, 2020 5:30 PM (MST)
Venue: Santa Cruz Fairgrounds
3142 State Highway 83,
Sonoita, AZ 85637
Image for Event 34099

A Gathering to Celebrate Western Art and Horsemanship

Event Starts: Fri, Jan 24, 2020 1:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Corona Ranch
7611 S. 29th Ave,
Laveen Village, AZ 85339
Image for Event 36517

Sunburst Ball 2019 - Scottsdale AZ

Event Starts: Sun, Dec 8 at 9:00 AM (EST)
Venue: The Phoenician
6000 East Camelback Road,
Scottsdale, AZ 85251
Image for Event 36481

Madonna painting for Christmas!

Event Held: Wed, Dec 4, 2019 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: RAGAZZI RESTAURANT
204 W MARIPOSA RD.,
Nogales, AZ 85621
Image for Event 36480

Madonna painting for Christmas!

Event Held: Tue, Dec 3, 2019 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: SANTA CRUZ COMMUNITY COLLEGE
2021 N GRAND AVENUE,
Nogales, AZ 85621
Image for Event 35429

The Battle of Vertières of November 18, 1803

Event Held: Sun, Nov 17, 2019 6:00 PM (PST)
Venue: The Battle of Vertières of 1803
510 N. Horne St,
Gilbert, AZ 85233
Image for Event 36196

Complimentary glass of wine!

Event Held: Wed, Nov 6, 2019 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: RAGAZZI RESTAURANT
204 W MARIPOSA RD.,
Nogales, AZ 85621
Image for Event 36197

Event Held: Tue, Nov 5, 2019 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: SANTA CRUZ COMMUNITY COLLEGE
2021 N GRAND AVENUE,
Nogales, AZ 85621
Image for Event 35303

ALL COSTUME PARTY!

Event Held: Sat, Oct 26, 2019 8:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Bizzles On Central
3602 South Central Avenue,
Phoenix, AZ 85040
Image for Event 34152

St Dominic Savio Academy's 10 Year Anniversary Celebration

Event Held: Sat, Oct 26, 2019 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: St Andrew the Apostle Catholic Church Social Hall
3450 W Ray Road,
Chandler, AZ 85226
Image for Event 36170

Beyond the Hurt’s 5th Annual “I’m A Survivor” Gala

Event Starts: Sat, Mar 14, 2020 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Parson Center
1101 N. Central Ave ,
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Image for Event 35114

Mountainfilm presents an evening of culturally rich, adventure-packed, inspiring short films

Event Held: Fri, Oct 18, 2019 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Miami High School Auditorium
Miami High School Auditorim,
4739 S Ragus Rd,
Miami, AZ 85539
Image for Event 35809

Paint and Enjoy with a glass of wine!

Event Held: Wed, Oct 9, 2019 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: RAGAZZI RESTAURANT
204 W MARIPOSA RD.,
Nogales, AZ 85621
Image for Event 35807

AUTUMN

Event Held: Tue, Oct 8, 2019 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: SANTA CRUZ COMMUNITY COLLEGE
2021 N GRAND AVENUE,
Nogales, AZ 85621
Image for Event 35521

Workshop by Dr. Siri Ming, Ph.D., BCBA-D | Presented by St. Dominic Savio Academy

Event Held: Thu, Sep 26, 2019 12:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Ability 360 Conference Center
5025 E Washington St,
Phoenix, AZ 85034
Image for Event 35173

Benefit for Mountain Girl Rescue

Event Held: Sat, Sep 14, 2019 5:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Orpheum Theater
15 West Aspen Avenue,
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
Image for Event 35376

New acrylic painting techniques!

Event Held: Wed, Sep 11, 2019 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: RAGAZZI RESTAURANT
204 W MARIPOSA RD.,
Nogales, AZ 85621
Image for Event 35377

New acrylic painting techniques!

Event Held: Tue, Sep 10, 2019 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: SANTA CRUZ COMMUNITY COLLEGE
2021 N GRAND AVENUE,
Nogales, AZ 85621
Image for Event 34635

2019 Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Sat, Jul 27, 2019 6:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Mesa Arts Center
One East Main Street,
Mesa, AZ 85201
Image for Event 34678

Paint and Enjoy with a glass of wine!

Event Held: Wed, Jul 17, 2019 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: RAGAZZI RESTAURANT
204 W MARIPOSA RD.,
Nogales, AZ 85621
Image for Event 34665

Paint and Enjoy with a glass of wine!

Event Held: Wed, Jul 10, 2019 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: RAGAZZI RESTAURANT
204 W MARIPOSA RD.,
Nogales, AZ 85621
Image for Event 33459

Featuring selections from Peter and the Wolf, Spanish dances, Russian Dances, and other selections.

Event Held: Sat, Jun 15, 2019 12:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Painted Desert Montessori Academy Auditorium
2400 S 247th Ave,
Buckeye, AZ 85326
Image for Event 34264

Event Held: Wed, Jun 5, 2019 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: RAGAZZI RESTAURANT
204 W MARIPOSA RD.,
Nogales, AZ 85621