Events in Arizona

writing tips

Event Starts: Tue, Dec 15 at 7:00 AM (PST)
Venue: house
1032 Barrington Court,
Joiner, AZ 72395

A Gathering to Celebrate Western Art and Horsemanship

Event Starts: Wed, Jan 13, 2021 9:00 AM (MST)
Venue: Horseshoe Park & Equestrian Centre
20464 East Riggs Road,
Queen Creek, AZ 85142

Fundraiser to support Chrysalis Academy Parent Association (CAPA)

Event Held: Fri, Apr 17, 2020 7:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Superstition Springs Golf Club
6542 East Baseline Road,
Mesa, AZ 85206

Art class for Girl Scouts!

Event Held: Wed, Mar 25, 2020 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: JEANETTE'S HOUSE
582 W CURTIS,
NOGALES, AZ 85621

Event Held: Thu, Mar 19, 2020 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: MR. C'S
282 W VIEW POINT DRRIVE,
Nogales, AZ 85621

New technique!!!!

Event Held: Wed, Mar 18, 2020 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: MR. C'S
282 W VIEW POINT DRRIVE,
Nogales, AZ 85621

We'll try a new technique!

Event Held: Tue, Mar 17, 2020 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: SANTA CRUZ COMMUNITY COLLEGE
2021 N GRAND AVENUE,
Behind Walgreens,
Nogales, AZ 85621

Death Metal Fest

Event Held: Thu, Mar 12, 2020 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Life Community Church
717 W. Ray Rd,
Gilbert, AZ 85233

Light The Way Raffle and Event!

Event Held: Sat, Feb 29, 2020 6:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Resurrection Street Ministry
1135 E Main Street,
Mesa, AZ 85203

Mountain Empire Rotary evening full of fun, food and fellowship!

Event Held: Sat, Feb 22, 2020 5:30 PM (MST)
Venue: Santa Cruz Fairgrounds
3142 State Highway 83,
Sonoita, AZ 85637

PAINTING SOMETHING BEAUTIFUL FOR VALENTINE!

Event Held: Thu, Feb 20, 2020 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Mr. C's Steakhouse
282 W View Point Dr,
Nogales, AZ 85621

ENJOY PAINTING WITH A GLASS OF WINE!

Event Held: Wed, Feb 19, 2020 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: MR. C'S
282 W VIEW POINT DRRIVE,
Nogales, AZ 85621

CREATING SOMETHING PRETTY FOR VALENTINE!

Event Held: Tue, Feb 18, 2020 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: SANTA CRUZ COMMUNITY COLLEGE
2021 N GRAND AVENUE,
Behind Walgreens,
Nogales, AZ 85621

A Gathering to Celebrate Western Art and Horsemanship

Event Held: Fri, Jan 24, 2020 1:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Corona Ranch
7611 S. 29th Ave,
Laveen Village, AZ 85339

FIRST OF MODERN ART SERIES

Event Held: Thu, Jan 23, 2020 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Mr. C's Steakhouse
282 W View Point Dr,
Nogales, AZ 85621

FIRST OF MODERN ART SERIES

Event Held: Tue, Jan 21, 2020 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: SANTA CRUZ COMMUNITY COLLEGE
2021 N GRAND AVENUE,
Nogales, AZ 85621

Sunburst Ball 2019 - Scottsdale AZ

Event Held: Sun, Dec 8, 2019 9:00 AM (EST)
Venue: The Phoenician
6000 East Camelback Road,
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Sunburst Ball - Scottsdale AZ

Event Held: Sun, Dec 8, 2019 9:00 AM (EST)
Venue: The Phoenician
6000 East Camelback Road,
Scottsdale, AZ 85251

Madonna painting for Christmas!

Event Held: Wed, Dec 4, 2019 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: RAGAZZI RESTAURANT
204 W MARIPOSA RD.,
Nogales, AZ 85621

Madonna painting for Christmas!

Event Held: Tue, Dec 3, 2019 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: SANTA CRUZ COMMUNITY COLLEGE
2021 N GRAND AVENUE,
Nogales, AZ 85621

The Battle of Vertières of November 18, 1803

Event Held: Sun, Nov 17, 2019 6:00 PM (PST)
Venue: The Battle of Vertières of 1803
510 N. Horne St,
Gilbert, AZ 85233

Complimentary glass of wine!

Event Held: Wed, Nov 6, 2019 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: RAGAZZI RESTAURANT
204 W MARIPOSA RD.,
Nogales, AZ 85621

Event Held: Tue, Nov 5, 2019 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: SANTA CRUZ COMMUNITY COLLEGE
2021 N GRAND AVENUE,
Nogales, AZ 85621

ALL COSTUME PARTY!

Event Held: Sat, Oct 26, 2019 8:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Bizzles On Central
3602 South Central Avenue,
Phoenix, AZ 85040

St Dominic Savio Academy's 10 Year Anniversary Celebration

Event Held: Sat, Oct 26, 2019 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: St Andrew the Apostle Catholic Church Social Hall
3450 W Ray Road,
Chandler, AZ 85226