Search for: Theater OR Concert

Event

Reflecting on EO 9066

Event Starts: Sun, Nov 19 at 2:30 PM (PST)
Venue: Paul Shaghoian Concert Hall (Clovis PAC)
2770 E INTERNATIONAL,
FRESNO, CA 93730
Event

Closing Concert

Event Starts: Fri, Jul 21 at 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Veda Zuponcic Auditorium, Mesabi East
601 North 1st Street West,
Mesabi East School,
Aurora, MN 55705
Event

JJ Weeks Band Concert

Event Starts: Sat, Nov 4 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Genesis Center
218 E. Belleview Street,
Lake Placid, FL 33852
Event

Bootsie Barnes Jazz Concert

Event Starts: Sat, Dec 9 at 2:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Church of St Andrew & St Monica
3600 Baring St,
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Event

Joe Stevenson Jazz Concert

Event Starts: Sat, Oct 28 at 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Church of St Andrew & St Monica
3600 Baring St,
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Event

Concert Under The Stars

Event Starts: Sat, Jul 29 at 4:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Santee Lakes Recreation Preserve - Lake 5 North
9310 Fanita Parkway,
Santee, CA 92071
Event

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Starts: Sat, Sep 23 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lewis Theater
115 N Court St,
Lewisburg, WV 24901
Event

Philipsburg's 150th Birthday Celebration Concert with Cold Hard Cash, Jeremy McComb, & Shodown

Event Starts: Sat, Aug 19 at 12:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Winninghoff Park Arena
100 West Stockton St.,
Philipsburg, MT 59858
Event

Tickets Must Be Purchased Through CfR via link below

Event Starts: Wed, Jul 26 at 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Emerson Theater
111 S Grand Ave,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

NLMF Orchestra featuring winners of the 2017 Concerto Competition Winners.

Event Starts: Thu, Jul 20 at 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Chisholm HS Auditorium
300 3rd Ave. SW,
Chisholm, MN 55719
Event

Presented by the NCHS Band Boosters

Event Starts: Sat, Mar 24, 2018 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Nelson County High School 2018
6919 Thomas Nelson Highway,
Lovingston, VA 22949
Event

Benefit for Homeward Bound: Addison County's Humane Society

Event Starts: Sat, Nov 25 at 2:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Town Hall Theater
68 South Pleasant Street,
Middlebury, VT 05753
Event

FUDAMIKE AFRICAN FASHION SHOW

Event Starts: Sat, Aug 26 at 6:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: FLAMINGO LIBRARY THEATER
1401 EAST FLAMINGO ROAD,
LAS VEGAS, NV 89119
Event

Bonifade: The New CD Release Concert ft JWhite

Event Starts: Sun, Sep 10 at 6:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Mediterranean's Jazz and Supper Club
8878 Clairemont Mesa Blvd,
san diego, CA 92124
Event

Tokeli, one of San Diegos' great vocalist, with an All Star Band, performing great Jazz Music.

Event Starts: Sun, Jul 30 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mediterranean's Jazz and Supper Club
8878 Clairemont Mesa Blvd,
san diego, CA 92124
Event

A Saturday Evening of Jazz

Event Starts: Sat, May 6, 2017 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Church of St Andrew & St Monica
3600 Baring St,
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Event

Colt Ford at Busco Beach - July 22, 2017 (with Bryan Mayer and Josh Phillips)

Event Starts: Sat, Jul 22 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Busco Beach & ATV Park
1243 Bryan Blvd,
Goldsboro, NC 27530
Event

Opera Scenes performed by members of the Northern Lights Music Festival's Opera Apprentice Program.

Event Starts: Sun, Jul 23 at 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Bangsberg Mainstage Theater, Bemidji State University
14th St NE,
Bemidji, MN 56601
Event

Out Here in the Weeds Concert Series - Jack Russell's Great White - He Saw It Comin' Tour

Event Starts: Sat, Sep 16 at 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Hog Holler Saloon
9252 Apple Valley LN,
Ozawkie, KS 66070
Event

Fundraiser to benefit Lawton Rotary Endowment Fund & Radio Indie FreeForm

Event Starts: Sat, Jul 22 at 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Hilton Garden Inn Lawton Ft. Sill Convention Center
135 NW 2nd Street,
Lawton, OK 73501
Event

Two of the hottest Smooth Jazz CD to drop this year.

Event Starts: Sun, Sep 3 at 6:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Mediterranean's Jazz and Supper Club
8878 Clairemont Mesa Blvd,
san diego, CA 92124
Event

Debora Galan and Silk

Event Starts: Sun, Aug 27 at 6:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Mediterranean's Jazz and Supper Club
8878 Clairemont Mesa Blvd,
san diego, CA 92124
Event

SuSpence Concert/Fund Raiser

Event Starts: Sat, Aug 12 at 1:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Norris Pavilion/Rodeo Grounds
one mile east of Pampa Highway 60,
Pampa, TX 79065
Event

Event Starts: Sun, Sep 24 at 6:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Mediterranean's Jazz and Supper Club
8878 Clairemont Mesa Blvd,
san diego, CA 92124
Event

Pasquale Esposito live in concert at Guglielmo Winery in Morgan Hill

Event Starts: Sun, Aug 6 at 6:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Guglielmo Winery
1480 East Main Street,
Morgan Hill, CA 95037