Search for: Food OR Drink

Event

Boat cruise, dinner, dance, drink all included.

Event Starts: Sun, Aug 13 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Mr. Churchman 2.0 2017
200 Seaport Boulevard,
Boston, MA 02210
Event

Event Starts: Fri, May 5 at 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Warming, Club, & Cookout
TBA,
DAYTON/ CINCNATII, OH 45405
Event

Come out for a night of great music, art, craft beer, wine, drinks & tapas...Help us help others.

Event Starts: Sat, May 13 at 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: CURTISS MANSION
500 Deer Run,
Miami Springs, FL 33166
Event

Performing Arts Center Fundraiser *** Entertainment - Food - Wine - Auction - Fun!

Event Starts: Fri, Jun 2 at 6:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Green Hills Event Center
1500 Green Hills Road,
Scotts Valley, CA 95066
Event

Celebrate local wines, live music on two stages, festival foods, local growers, arts and crafts.

Event Starts: Sat, Jun 24 at 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Lazy Days Winery
1351 N. Amherst Hwy.,
Amherst, VA 24521
Event

At “Pedal for Paws” guests will enjoy food, beer, pedal car fun, games, raffles and prizes! Local radio station, Alt 99.5, will be on remote at Pedal City for the entire event, and we anticipate hundr

Event Starts: Sat, May 20 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Pedal City Fort Wayne
1215 W Main Street,
Fort Wayne, IN 46808
Event

All Hallows Faire is a two day all inclusive costume play Celtic New Year's Celebration

Event Starts: Sat, Oct 28 at 12:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Mother Lode Fairgrounds
220 Southgate Drive,
Sonora, CA 95370
Event

Join us for some good times down by the river.

Event Starts: Sun, Apr 15, 2018 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Deep Bend Landing
164 Deep Bend Ln,
Waynesville, GA 31566
Event

MUGEN MUSIC PRESENTS THE "ALL WHITE PARTY" - SPECIAL LISTENING PARTY FOR AMILLI LONDON!

Event Starts: Sat, May 13 at 10:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: DeJa Vu Hooka Lounge
1915 S. Harvard Ave.,
Tulsa, OK 74112
Event

Season Tickets for our 2017 season at our newly built home Roger Glass Stadium are now available.

Event Starts: Mon, Apr 10, 2017 5:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Roger Glass Stadium
401 S Perry st,
Dayton, OH 45402
Event

Our first home match at Roger Glass Stadium (exhibition)

Event Starts: Tue, May 16 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Roger Glass Stadium
401 S Perry st,
Dayton, OH 45402
Event

Good Authority's debut EP release at JBTV Studios

Event Starts: Sat, Apr 29 at 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: JBTV
318 W Grand Ave,
Chicago, IL 60654
Event

NPSL Home Opener!

Event Starts: Fri, May 26 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Roger Glass Stadium
401 S Perry st,
Dayton, OH 45402
Event

NPSL Regular Season Match

Event Starts: Sun, May 28 at 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Roger Glass Stadium
401 S Perry st,
Dayton, OH 45402
Event

NPSL Regular Season Match

Event Starts: Sun, Jun 11 at 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Roger Glass Stadium
401 S Perry st,
Dayton, OH 45402
Event

NPSL Regular Season Match

Event Starts: Fri, Jun 16 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Roger Glass Stadium
401 S Perry st,
Dayton, OH 45402
Event

Exhibition Match

Event Starts: Fri, Jun 23 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Roger Glass Stadium
401 S Perry st,
Dayton, OH 45402
Event

Lary's Fly & Supply presents a fun night of fishy films celebrating women

Event Starts: Fri, Jun 2 at 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Cedar Creek Lodge
930 Second Avenue West,
Columbia Falls, MT 59912
Event

NPSL Regular Season Match

Event Starts: Sun, Jun 25 at 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Roger Glass Stadium
401 S Perry st,
Dayton, OH 45402
Event

NPSL Regular Season Match

Event Starts: Fri, Jul 7 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Roger Glass Stadium
401 S Perry st,
Dayton, OH 45402
Event

Exhibition Match

Event Starts: Wed, Jul 12 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Roger Glass Stadium
401 S Perry st,
Dayton, OH 45402
Event

Exhibition Match

Event Starts: Sat, Jul 15 at 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Roger Glass Stadium
401 S Perry st,
Dayton, OH 45402
Event

Event Starts: Thu, Mar 23, 2017 7:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Memphis One Day Trip
Beale Street,
Memphis, TN 38173
Event

Ladies Night Out 2017

Event Starts: Sat, May 6 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Longview Exhibit Building
1123 Jaycee Drive,
Longview, TX 75604
Event

Live Jazz Concert

Event Starts: Sat, Jul 1 at 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Historic Ocean City - Under Pavilion Tent
Across From 2649 Island Drive,
North Topsail Beach, NC 28460