Search for: Theater OR Concert

Event

Event Starts: Sat, Feb 3, 2018 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: FLanel Osne album release concert
637 w landcaster rd,
Orlando, FL 32809
Event

CD Promotional Concert featuring the music written, produced, and performed by 5th Gear Artist

Event Starts: Sat, Apr 21, 2018 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Ohio Theater and Event Center
3114 Lagrange Street,
Toledo, OH 43608
Event

Gospel concert by Artists from South Africa and USA

Event Starts: Sat, Mar 17, 2018 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Salvation Army Temple Harlem
540 Lenox Avenue,
( Lenox &137th Street),
New York, NY 10037
Event

2018 Hunting Film Tour

Event Starts: Thu, Mar 15, 2018 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Orpheum Theater
15 West Aspen Avenue,
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
Event

2018 Hunting Film Tour

Event Starts: Thu, Mar 22, 2018 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Stargazers Theater
10 S Parkside Dr,
Colorado Springs, CO 80910
Event

2018 Hunting Film Tour

Event Starts: Wed, Mar 21, 2018 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Avalon Theater
645 Main St,
Grand Junction, CO 81501
Event

2018 Hunting Film Tour

Event Starts: Mon, Feb 5, 2018 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Chief Theater
813 Lincoln Avenue,
Steamboat Springs, CO 80487
Event

2018 Hunting Film Tour

Event Starts: Tue, Feb 27, 2018 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: The Guild Theater
2828 35th St,
Sacramento, CA 95817
Event

2018 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Starts: Thu, Apr 5, 2018 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: The Yost Theater
307 N. Spurgeon St.,
Santa Ana, CA 92701
Event

2018 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Starts: Wed, Mar 21, 2018 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Boulder Theater
2032 14th Street,
Boulder, CO 80302
Event

2018 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Starts: Thu, Mar 22, 2018 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Buckhead Theater
3110 Roswell Rd. NE,
Atlanta, GA 30305
Event

2018 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Starts: Fri, Mar 2, 2018 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Michigan Theater
603 East Liberty Street,
Ann Arbor, MI 48104
Event

2018 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Starts: Thu, Mar 8, 2018 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Meyer Theater
117 S. Washington St.,
Green Bay, WI 54301
Event

2018 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Starts: Wed, Feb 7, 2018 8:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Admiral Theater
2343 California Ave SW,
Seattle, WA 98116
Event

Presented by the NCHS Band Boosters

Event Starts: Sat, Mar 24, 2018 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Nelson County High School 2018
6919 Thomas Nelson Highway,
Lovingston, VA 22949
Event

Montana Shakespeare in the Parks presents Arthur Miller's classic drama.

Event Starts: Thu, Jan 25, 2018 7:30 PM (MST)
Venue: Black Box Theater at 11th and Grant
11th and Grant,
Bozeman, MT 59717
Event

Preview Celebration for Death of a Salesman

Event Starts: Wed, Jan 24, 2018 6:30 PM (MST)
Venue: Black Box Theater at 11th and Grant
Southeast Corner of 11th and Grant,
Bozeman, MT 59717
Event

An all inclusive and sensory friendly performance of Academy of Ballet Arts' "The Nutcracker"

Event Starts: Sat, Dec 16 at 2:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Temecula Valley High School Theater
31555 Rancho Vista Road,
Temecula, CA 92592
Event

Benefit for Pete's Pet Posse

Event Starts: Thu, Mar 8, 2018 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Student Union Theater
Oklahoma State University,
Stillwater, OK 74078
Event

2018 Hunting Film Tour

Event Starts: Thu, Mar 8, 2018 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: MC Theater at the ARTitorium
271 West Broadway,
Idaho Falls, ID 83402
Event

2018 Hunting Film Tour

Event Starts: Thu, Feb 22, 2018 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Northern Lights Theater
3893 Commercial St SE,
Salem, OR 97302
Event

Benefit for Oregon Humane Society

Event Starts: Sun, Feb 25, 2018 5:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Clinton Street Theater
2522 SE Clinton Street,
Portland, OR 97202
Event

2018 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Starts: Tue, Feb 6, 2018 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Bing Crosby Theater
901 W. Sprague Ave,
Spokane, WA 99201
Event

Coolbawn Road Productions presents a Sunday afternoon Celtic Christmas concert to benefit WCUW 91.3

Event Starts: Sun, Dec 17 at 2:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Hibernian Cultural Centre
19 Temple Street,
Worcester, MA 01604
Event

Featuring The Isaacs, Doyle Lawson & Quicksilver, Rhonda Vincent and Aaron Wilburn & Kristi Miller

Event Starts: Sat, Mar 3, 2018 4:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Davis Event Center
602 West Hill Street,
Fulton, MS 38843