Search for: Theater OR Concert

Italian Tenor performs under the start at Guglielmo Winery - Dinner Concert

Event Starts: Sun, Jul 25, 2021 5:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Guglielmo Winery Dinner Concert Format
1480 East Main Street,
Morgan Hill, CA 95037

Intimate concert with Frank Marino and Mahogony Rush

Event Starts: Tue, Oct 27 at 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Maumee Indoor Theater
601 Conant street,
Maumee, OH 43537

American Hard Rock Band-Trapt!!

Event Starts: Fri, Nov 13 at 6:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Malone's Concert Venue
604 E. Dyer Rd,
Santa Ana, CA 92704

This is a concert to benefit the local hospital

Event Starts: Fri, May 20, 2022 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Your Home
ONLINE wifi

Hunting Film Tour 2020 - The Guiding Light Tour

Event Starts: Thu, Dec 31 at 4:30 PM (MST)
Venue: The Roxy Theater
718 South Higgins Avenue,
Missoula, MT 59801

Italian Tenor Pasquale Esposito performs in the historic Carmel Mission Basilica

Event Starts: Sun, Oct 25 at 7:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Carmel Mission Basilica
3080 Rio Road,
Carmel, CA 93923

(Virtual Event)

Event Starts: Tue, Aug 25 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Live Stream
ONLINE wifi

Live Jazz Concert

Event Starts: Fri, Jul 2, 2021 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Historic Ocean City Community - Under Pavilion Tent with Seating
Corner of Island Drive and Carver Street,
North Topsail Beach, NC 28460

The High Voices choir of CANTORES CHARLESTON presents it's Third Annual Epiphany concert event!

Event Starts: Sun, Jan 24, 2021 3:00 PM (EST)
Venue: TBD
TBD,
Charleston, SC 29401

With Baroque Orchestra and Beautiful Voices, it's one concert that you simply won't want to miss!

Event Starts: Sat, Feb 27, 2021 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: TBD
TBD,
Charleston, SC 29401

With Baroque Orchestra and Beautiful Voices, it's one concert that you simply won't want to miss!

Event Starts: Sun, Feb 28, 2021 3:00 PM (EST)
Venue: TBD
TBD,
Charleston, SC 29401

The sadness of loss may never entirely go away, but Remembrance lives on.

Event Starts: Sun, May 30, 2021 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Cathedral Church of St. Luke and St. Paul
126 Coming Street,
Charleston, SC 29401

Musical Tribute to Sam Cooke

Event Starts: Tue, Nov 17 at 2:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Seneca Niagara
310 4th Street,
Niagara Falls, NY 14303

Musical Tribute to Sam Cooke

Event Starts: Tue, Apr 20, 2021 3:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Event Center,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344

Charleston's Premiere High Voices choir CANTORES CHARLESTON presents AVE MARIA!

Event Starts: Sun, Nov 22 at 3:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Cathedral Church of St. Luke and St. Paul
126 Coming Street,
Charleston, SC 29401

A Country Christmas to Remember

Event Starts: Tue, Dec 1 at 3:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Event Center,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344

Benefit for La Plata County Humane Society

Event Starts: Fri, Aug 7 at 12:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Your home
ONLINE wifi

Benefit for Leavenworth County Humane Society

Event Starts: Sat, Aug 29 at 8:15 PM (CDT)
Venue: Leavenworth County Humane Society
100 W Gilman Road,
Lansing, KS 66043

Benefit for Best Friends Animal Society - Strutt Your Mutt

Event Starts: Thu, Jul 30, 2020 12:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Your home
ONLINE wifi

Benefit for Second Chance Humane Society

Event Starts: Fri, Jul 24, 2020 12:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Your home
ONLINE wifi

Benefit for Four Seasons Compassion Fund

Event Starts: Sun, Aug 16 at 12:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Your Home
ONLINE wifi

Please click "VIEW EVENT" for all the info you need to know about the show.

Event Starts: Sat, Aug 15 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Your Own Home
Your Living Room,
Anywhere in the World, CT 06516