Search for: Theater OR Concert

Italian Tenor performs under the start at Guglielmo Winery - Dinner Concert

Event Starts: Sun, Jul 25, 2021 5:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Guglielmo Winery Dinner Concert Format
1480 East Main Street,
Morgan Hill, CA 95037

Intimate concert with Frank Marino and Mahogony Rush

Event Starts: Tue, Oct 27 at 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Maumee Indoor Theater
601 Conant street,
Maumee, OH 43537

This is a concert to benefit the local hospital

Event Starts: Fri, May 20, 2022 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Your Home
ONLINE wifi

WVSO: Concert I - Piazzolla and Vivaldi: The Four Seasons

Event Starts: Sat, Oct 3 at 6:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: WVSO Live Stream
ONLINE wifi

Hunting Film Tour 2020 - The Guiding Light Tour

Event Starts: Thu, Dec 31 at 4:30 PM (MST)
Venue: The Roxy Theater
718 South Higgins Avenue,
Missoula, MT 59801

Italian Tenor Pasquale Esposito performs in the historic Carmel Mission Basilica

Event Starts: Sun, Oct 25 at 7:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Carmel Mission Basilica
3080 Rio Road,
Carmel, CA 93923

Presented by the NCHS Band Boosters

Event Starts: Sat, Mar 20, 2021 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Nelson County High School
6919 Thomas Nelson Highway,
Lovingston, VA 22949

Live Concert 8PM (EDT)

Event Starts: Mon, Sep 28 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Facebook Live
ONLINE wifi

Live Jazz Concert

Event Starts: Fri, Jul 2, 2021 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Historic Ocean City Community - Under Pavilion Tent with Seating
Corner of Island Drive and Carver Street,
North Topsail Beach, NC 28460

Live Concert 7PM (EDT)

Event Starts: Mon, Sep 28 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Plant Riverside District - Electric Moon (6th Floor)
500 W River St, Savannah, GA,
Savannah, GA 31401

FB Live Streaming Concert 8PM (EDT)

Event Starts: Tue, Sep 29 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Facebook Live
ONLINE wifi

The High Voices choir of CANTORES CHARLESTON presents it's Third Annual Epiphany concert event!

Event Starts: Sun, Jan 24, 2021 3:00 PM (EST)
Venue: TBD
TBD,
Charleston, SC 29401

FB Live Streaming Concert 8PM (EDT)

Event Starts: Thu, Oct 8 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Facebook Live
ONLINE wifi

With Baroque Orchestra and Beautiful Voices, it's one concert that you simply won't want to miss!

Event Starts: Sat, Feb 27, 2021 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: TBD
TBD,
Charleston, SC 29401

With Baroque Orchestra and Beautiful Voices, it's one concert that you simply won't want to miss!

Event Starts: Sun, Feb 28, 2021 3:00 PM (EST)
Venue: TBD
TBD,
Charleston, SC 29401

The sadness of loss may never entirely go away, but Remembrance lives on.

Event Starts: Sun, May 30, 2021 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Cathedral Church of St. Luke and St. Paul
126 Coming Street,
Charleston, SC 29401

Charleston's Premiere High Voices choir CANTORES CHARLESTON presents AVE MARIA!

Event Starts: Sun, Nov 22 at 3:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Cathedral Church of St. Luke and St. Paul
126 Coming Street,
Charleston, SC 29401

Stories from the wild, for the wild.

Event Starts: Thu, Oct 1 at 8:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Santa Barbara Drive-In
907 S Kellogg Ave #3833,
Goleta, CA 93117

Event Starts: Thu, Oct 22 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Facebook Live
ONLINE wifi

writing tips

Event Starts: Tue, Dec 15 at 7:00 AM (PST)
Venue: house
1032 Barrington Court,
Joiner, AZ 72395