Search for: Theater OR Concert

Event

90's Jukebox With Jeff Timmons of 98 Degrees & friends! Inviting you to come out to the

Event Starts: Sun, Jul 2 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Amazura Concert Club
91-12 144th Pl, Jamaica, NY 11435,
Jamaica, NY 11435
Event

Reflecting on EO 9066

Event Starts: Sun, Nov 19 at 2:30 PM (PST)
Venue: Paul Shaghoian Concert Hall (Clovis PAC)
2770 E INTERNATIONAL,
FRESNO, CA 93730
Event

Gala Opening Concert

Event Starts: Sun, Jul 2 at 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Veda Zuponcic Auditorium, Mesabi East
601 North 1st Street West,
Mesabi East School,
Aurora, MN 55705
Event

Closing Concert

Event Starts: Fri, Jul 21 at 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Veda Zuponcic Auditorium, Mesabi East
601 North 1st Street West,
Mesabi East School,
Aurora, MN 55705
Event

Chamber Music Concert at Historic Eveleth Auditorium

Event Starts: Sun, Jul 9 at 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Eveleth Auditorium
421 Jackson Street,
Eveleth, MN 55734
Event

Northern Lights Fourth of July Concert

Event Starts: Tue, Jul 4 at 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Veda Zuponcic Auditorium, Mesabi East
601 North 1st Street West,
Mesabi East School,
Aurora, MN 55705
Event

Chamber Music Concert

Event Starts: Thu, Jul 13 at 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Vermilion Community College
1900 East Camp Street,
Ely, MN 55731
Event

Chamber Music Concert

Event Starts: Sat, Jul 15 at 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: B'nai Abraham, Virginia, MN
5th St. S & S 4th Ave,
Virginia, MN 55792
Event

Chamber Music Concert

Event Starts: Sat, Jul 8 at 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Veda Zuponcic Auditorium, Mesabi East
601 North 1st Street West,
Mesabi East School,
Aurora, MN 55705
Event

Bootsie Barnes Jazz Concert

Event Starts: Sat, Dec 9 at 2:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Church of St Andrew & St Monica
3600 Baring St,
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Event

Joe Stevenson Jazz Concert

Event Starts: Sat, Oct 28 at 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Church of St Andrew & St Monica
3600 Baring St,
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Event

Concert Under The Stars

Event Starts: Sat, Jul 29 at 4:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Santee Lakes Recreation Preserve - Lake 5 North
9310 Fanita Parkway,
Santee, CA 92071
Event

JJ Weeks Band Concert

Event Starts: Sat, Nov 4 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Genesis Center
218 E. Belleview Street,
Lake Placid, FL 33852
Event

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Starts: Sat, Sep 23 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lewis Theater
115 N Court St,
Lewisburg, WV 24901
Event

Philipsburg's 150th Birthday Celebration Concert with Cold Hard Cash, Jeremy McComb, & Shodown

Event Starts: Sat, Aug 19 at 12:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Winninghoff Park Arena
100 West Stockton St.,
Philipsburg, MT 59858
Event

A special concert featuring the Irish band The Jeremiahs making their first Worcester appearance.

Event Starts: Fri, Jul 7 at 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Hibernian Cultural Centre
19 Temple Street,
Worcester, MA 01604
Event

Tickets Must Be Purchased Through CfR via link below

Event Starts: Wed, Jul 26 at 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Emerson Theater
111 S Grand Ave,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

NLMF Orchestra featuring winners of the 2017 Concerto Competition Winners.

Event Starts: Thu, Jul 20 at 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Chisholm HS Auditorium
300 3rd Ave. SW,
Chisholm, MN 55719
Event

NLMF Orchestra featuring winners of the 2017 Concerto Competition Winners.

Event Starts: Wed, Jul 19 at 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Veda Zuponcic Auditorium, Mesabi East
601 North 1st Street West,
Mesabi East School,
Aurora, MN 55705
Event

Benefit for Homeward Bound: Addison County's Humane Society

Event Starts: Sat, Nov 25 at 2:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Town Hall Theater
68 South Pleasant Street,
Middlebury, VT 05753
Event

FUDAMIKE AFRICAN FASHION SHOW

Event Starts: Sat, Aug 26 at 6:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: FLAMINGO LIBRARY THEATER
1401 EAST FLAMINGO ROAD,
LAS VEGAS, NV 89119
Event

Event Starts: Thu, Jul 6 at 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Chisholm HS Auditorium
300 3rd Ave. SW,
Chisholm, MN 55719
Event

A Saturday Evening of Jazz

Event Starts: Sat, May 6, 2017 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Church of St Andrew & St Monica
3600 Baring St,
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Event

Monnette Sudler

Event Starts: Sat, Jul 15 at 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Church of St Andrew & St Monica
3600 Baring St,
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Event

Colt Ford at Busco Beach - July 22, 2017 (with Bryan Mayer and Josh Phillips)

Event Starts: Sat, Jul 22 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Busco Beach & ATV Park
1243 Bryan Blvd,
Goldsboro, NC 27530