Search for: Fundraiser OR Charity

Event

Diamond Fundraiser w/Veteran DJ Storm

Event Starts: Sat, Nov 25 at 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: AVFD - Accokeek Banquet Hall
16111 Livingston Road,
Accokeek, MD 20607
Event

Don't miss the annual fundraising banquet!

Event Starts: Thu, Dec 14 at 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Livingston Fairgrounds
46 View Vista Dr,
Livingston, MT 59047
Event

LPCHS Annual Bark & Wine Fundraiser brings together pet-lovers for an evening of fun and giving!

Event Starts: Sat, Oct 28 at 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: DoubleTree Hotel Durango
501 Camino Del Rio,
Durango, CO 81301
Event

Event Starts: Sun, Nov 5 at 2:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Event

Come help support Backpack4Kids Inc. International by joining us for our Mix&Match Party!!

Event Starts: Sat, Dec 2 at 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Mix&Match Party!!
131 North Washington Ave,
Dunelln, NJ 08812
Event

Charleston Swim Club is fundraising to support the new filtration system that was installed in 2017.

Event Starts: Fri, Nov 3 at 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Paris Caterers
281 Cross Keys Road,
Berlin, NJ 08009
Event

Join eXalted Dance Company for a day of Fashion, Family, Food, Flare & Fun!

Event Starts: Sat, Nov 11 at 12:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Rita Church Community Center
2101 St. Lo Drive,
Baltimore, MD 21213
Event

A fundraiser for the PTSD Foundation of America

Event Starts: Sat, Nov 4 at 3:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: American Legion Post 654
3105 Campbell Rd,
Houston, TX 77080
Event

19th annual fundraiser for the Friends of the GNFAC

Event Starts: Fri, Oct 27 at 6:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Emerson Cultural Center
111 South Grand Avenue,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Main Street Vineland holiday Comedy Show Fundraiser

Event Starts: Thu, Dec 7 at 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Mauro's On The Ave
830 E. Landis Avenue,
Vineland, NJ 08360
Event

FUNDRAISER HOSTED BY TONIA SURVIVES AND GODS SAFE HAVEN

Event Starts: Sun, Oct 29 at 2:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: BEGGARS PIZZA AND BANQUETS
12700 S KEDZIE AVE,
BLUE ISLAND, IL 60406
Event

Fundraiser for Women in Natural Science with BBQ and dancing

Event Starts: Thu, Nov 30 at 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Dinosaur Bar-be-que
700 W 125th St.,
New York, NY 10027
Event

This MEAT RAFFLE Fundraiser will help offset fees & costs for our youth athletes.

Event Starts: Fri, Nov 17 at 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Gratwick Hose Banquet Hall
110 Ward Rd.,
North Tonawanda, NY 14120
Event

Main Street Vineland's annual fundraiser featuring culinary delights from local restaurants

Event Starts: Wed, Oct 25 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Greenview Inn at Eastlyn Golf Course
4049 Italia Avenue,
Vineland, NJ 08361
Event

Fundraiser to support MHS Project Graduation's SAFE SUBSTANCE FREE graduation party for the Class of 2018

Event Starts: Fri, Jan 19, 2018 7:15 PM (EST)
Venue: XL Center Hartford, CT
1 Civic Center Plaza,
Hartford, CT 06103