Search for: Music OR Concert

Event

COME HAVE A KNIGHT OF FUN AND SUPPORT OUR COMMUNITY WITH MUSIC,COMEDY,RAFFLES AND MORE!!!!!

Event Starts: Sat, Mar 17 at 5:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: "OUR SERVICE IS AN EXPRESSION OF OUR GRATITUDE"
1351 MAPLE AVE. ,
SANTA ROSA, CA 95404
Event

18+ music by DJ Audio and DJ Prince 21+ alchol sales indoor/outdoor party!

Event Starts: Fri, Apr 6 at 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Easthampton American Legion
190 Pleasant St,
Easthampton, MA 01027
Event

Join us for an evening of live blues music with NH's own 'ONE BIG SOUL' Friday March 9, 2018

Event Starts: Fri, Mar 9 at 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Nelson's Candies/ Local's Cafe
65 Main Street,
Wilton, NH 03086
Event

Voices of Fort Worth at Arborlawn United Methodist Church

Event Starts: Sat, May 19 at 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Arborlawn United Methodist Church, Fort Worth, Texas
5001 Briarhaven Road,
Fort Worth, TX 76109
Event

Experience a fun filled night full of memories at the Me & My Guy Dance for dads and daughters. Enjoy music, dancing, dessert bar, and prizes. Formal keepsake photo included.

Event Starts: Sat, Apr 14 at 6:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Silver Alley
116 Silver Alley,
Gilmer, TX 75644
Event

Buy a Season Ticket and get 3 tickets for a discount

Event Starts: Tue, Oct 31, 2017 2:05 AM (CDT)
Venue: Arborlawn United Methodist Church, Fort Worth, Texas
5001 Briarhaven Rd,
Fort Worth, TX 76107
Event

Gregory Fulkerson, violinist; Works by Rossini, Chausson, Sarasate, Sibelius

Event Starts: Sun, Feb 18 at 3:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Carlisle Theatre
40 W High St,
Carlisle, PA 17013
Event

Tribute to Dolly, Patsy, & Reba

Event Starts: Thu, Nov 8 at 1:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Gypsies Lounge,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Albert Jerome Lee host an all day gospel show at Deep Bend Landing on the Satilla River.

Event Starts: Sun, Apr 22 at 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Deep Bend Landing
164 Deep Bend Ln,
Waynesville, GA 31566
Event

Architecture Aviva at The Box Media Space (February 23, 2018)

Event Starts: Fri, Feb 23 at 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: The Box Media Space
1413 E Riverside Dr.,
Indianapolis, IN 46202
Event

John P. Parr, Lodge No.8 Proudly presents the Annual Sounds of Gospel

Event Starts: Sun, Mar 25 at 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Annual Sounds of Gospel
4525 Olive Street,
St. Louis, MO 63108
Event

First of its kind in the North West Suburbs Vegas Style Live Boxing, Poker,Black Jack & Cocktails

Event Starts: Fri, Jun 29 at 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Conquer Fight Club
1950 N HWY 45,
Libertyville, IL 60048
Event

Virginia Summer Solstice Wine Festival June 23, 2018 11:00am-6:00pm at Lazy Days Winery

Event Starts: Sat, Jun 23 at 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Lazy Days Winery
1351 N. Amherst Hwy.,
Amherst, VA 24521
Event

Event Starts: Sat, Mar 24 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: VFW Post 1386
708 E Chester St, Kingston, NY 12401,
Kingston, NY 12401
Event

Croatan High School Presents Rogers and Hammerstein's Cinderella

Event Starts: Fri, May 4 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Croatan High School Auditorium
Croatan High School,
#1 Cougar Lane,
Newport, NC 28570
Event

Rubix Kube @ Ulysses Stone Street Sessions

Event Starts: Sat, Apr 7 at 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Ulysses Folk House
95 Pearl Street,
New York, NY 10004
Event

Lauren Henderson Jazz and Latin Jazz Vocalist

Event Starts: Sun, Mar 25 at 6:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Mediterranean's Jazz and Supper Club
8878 Clairemont Mesa Blvd,
san diego, CA 92124
Event

Best of Broadway

Event Starts: Wed, Oct 10 at 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Gypsies Lounge,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

The High Priestess of Soul

Event Starts: Sun, May 6 at 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Mediterranean's Jazz and Supper Club
8878 Clairemont Mesa Blvd,
san diego, CA 92124
Event

2018 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Starts: Thu, Mar 1 at 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Blue Mouse Theatre
2611 North Proctor St,
Tacoma, WA 98407
Event

Prophetic Art Retreat

Event Starts: Wed, Aug 8 at 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Bongiorno Conference Center
430 Union Hall Road,
Carlisle, PA 17013
Event

Cops For Kids With Cancer Boston Marathon Team Fundraising Night featuring the band Tequila Bonfire!

Event Starts: Sat, Mar 3 at 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Point Breeze
114 Point Breeze Rd,
Webster, MA 01570
Event

Hilltop Parents' Night Out

Event Starts: Sat, Mar 10 at 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Burl Oaks Golf Club
5400 North Arm Drive,
Minnetrista, MN 55364
Event

Iranian New Year Party

Event Starts: Fri, Mar 30 at 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Holiday Inn Hotel
549 S Rock Rd,
Wichita, KS 67207
Event

Award winning blues harp master Jason Ricci & singer/songwriter/guitarist JJ Appleton @ Nelson's

Event Starts: Fri, Apr 20 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Nelson's Candies/ Local's Cafe
65 Main Street,
Wilton, NH 03086