Search for: Music OR Concert

Event

With harpist Robbin Gordon-Cartier and bassist Joshua Davis

Event Starts: Sun, Nov 18 at 3:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Carlisle Theatre
44 W. High Street,
Carlisle, PA 17013
Event

Be the first to see “Bohemian Rhapsody” the Freddie Mercury story. Special preview Nov 1 at 8:00pm.

Event Starts: Thu, Nov 1 at 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Soundview Cinemas
Soundview Marketplace,
10 Shore Road,
Port Washington, NY 11050
Event

Sunday Night Out with Morgan's Funny Time

Event Starts: Sun, Sep 2 at 6:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: The Office Cocktails
2412 N. Broadway,
Los Angeles, CA 90031
Event

Best of Broadway

Event Starts: Wed, Oct 10 at 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Event Center,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Murat Police Club Reverse Raffle Oct. 20th 5PM at the Murat Shrine

Event Starts: Sat, Oct 20 at 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Murat Shrine
510 N New Jersey St.,
Indianapolis, IN 46204
Event

Features the greatest hits from all three Beatles eras performed live.

Event Starts: Thu, Aug 23 at 5:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Saxe Theater at Planet Hollywood's Miracle Mile
3663 Las Vegas Blvd #454,
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Event

Skate Party: 2Pac & Notorious B.I.G. Tribute

Event Starts: Sun, Sep 16 at 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Laurel Roller Skating Center
9890 Brewers Court,
Laurel, MD 20723
Event

Willie J. Laws- The Last Prophet of Funky Texas Blues

Event Starts: Fri, Aug 31 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Nelson's Candies/ Local's Cafe
65 Main Street,
Wilton, NH 03086
Event

Start off your end of summer celebration aboard the Hornblower Hybrid Yacht Party Cruise

Event Starts: Sat, Sep 1 at 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Pier 40 NYC Hornblower Landing
353 West Street,
and west Houston Street,
New York, NY 10014
Event

Title: Sag Harbor Lions Club St. Patrick's Corned Beef and Cabbage Dinner

Event Starts: Thu, Mar 14, 2019 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Old Whalers’ Church
44 Union St.,
Social Hall,
Sag Harbor, NY 11963
Event

Dunedin Wines the Blues on Saturday, Nov. 10, 2018

Event Starts: Sat, Nov 10 at 12:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Downtown Dunedin
439 Virginia Ln,,
Dunedin, FL 34698
Event

Chicago Blues Legend Luther Guitar Jr. Johnson & The Magic Rockers are back again!

Event Starts: Fri, Sep 28 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Nelson's Candies/ Local's Cafe
65 Main Street,
Wilton, NH 03086
Event

10 Year Anniversary of Celtic New Year

Event Starts: Sat, Oct 27 at 12:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Mother Lode Fairgrounds
220 Southgate Drive,
Sonora, CA 95370
Event

Benefit for My Name is Milk

Event Starts: Sat, Sep 8 at 7:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: CCPRC Wannamaker Park
8888 University Blvd,
Charleston, SC 29406
Event

Join us for an elegant evening under the stars, with wine tastings, dinner, and dessert.

Event Starts: Fri, Sep 21 at 6:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Village Green Resort and Gardens
725 Row River Rd,
Cottage Grove, OR 97424
Event

The Festival in the Forest is a unique D&D weekend event that has nearly 100 participants!

Event Starts: Fri, Sep 21 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Brooklyn Exchange Cabin
2400 State Road,
Hinckley, OH 44233
Event

Join us as we welcome award winning pianist Anthony Geraci & his band The Boston Blues All-Stars

Event Starts: Sat, Nov 3 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Nelson's Candies/ Local's Cafe
65 Main Street,
Wilton, NH 03086
Event

Bringing great sax artists together on one stage

Event Starts: Sun, Nov 11 at 6:30 PM (PST)
Venue: Mediterranean's Jazz and Supper Club
8878 Clairemont Mesa Blvd,
San Diego, CA 92102
Event

Join us as we welcome Billboard Top 10 Blues Artist, IBC Winner and JUNO Nominee JW-Jones to Nelsons

Event Starts: Sat, Sep 15 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Nelson's Candies/ Local's Cafe
65 Main Street,
Wilton, NH 03086
Event

Lefty's Brewing Oktoberfest!

Event Starts: Sat, Sep 29 at 12:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Franklin County Fairgrounds
87 Wisdom Way,
Greenfield, MA 01301
Event

Motor Social indoor car show with a Halloween twist!

Event Starts: Fri, Oct 26 at 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Showboat Hotel Atlantic City
801 Boardwalk,
Delaware Ave,
Atlantic City, NJ 08401