Search for: Theater OR Concert

Event

The New CD from Billboard Artist Nils Jiptner

Event Starts: Sun, Jul 8 at 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Mediterranean's Jazz and Supper Club
8878 Clairemont Mesa Blvd,
San Diego, CA 92102
Event

Live Jazz Concert

Event Starts: Sat, Jul 7 at 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Historic Ocean City - Under Pavilion Tent
Corner of Island Drive and Carver Street,
North Topsail Beach, NC 28460
Event

Lita Ford Live in Concert!

Event Starts: Sun, Aug 5 at 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Waterfront Tavern
920 Main Street,
Holyoke, MA 01040
Event

J & M Dance Center Annual Dance Concert

Event Starts: Fri, Jun 8 at 6:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Tehachapi High School
801 S. Dennison Rd.,
Tehachapi, CA 93561
Event

Community Concert par excellence with an incomparable array of classical, spiritual, and popular tunes, and notably Queen Liliuokalani's beautiful Ku'u Pua I Paoakalani.

Event Starts: Sun, Jun 3 at 5:00 PM (HST)
Venue: Kawaiaha'o Church
957 Punchbowl Street,
Honolulu, HI 96813
Event

Jordyn Simone performance

Event Starts: Fri, Jun 15 at 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Miracle Theatre Inglewood
226 South Market Street,
Inglewood, CA 90301
Event

Benefit for Second Chance Humane Society

Event Starts: Sun, Jul 22 at 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Sheridan Opera House
110 N Oak St,
Telluride, CO 81435
Event

Appetite For Destruction as Guns N Roses, Tuesdays Gone as Lynyrd Skynyrd, Thunderstruck as ACDC

Event Starts: Sat, Jun 23 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Busco Beach & ATV Park
1243 Bryan Blvd,
Goldsboro, NC 27530
Event

Tribute to Dolly, Patsy, & Reba

Event Starts: Thu, Nov 8 at 1:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Gypsies Lounge,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

The National Screening and Awards Event.

Event Starts: Sun, Jun 10 at 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: National Constitution Center - Kirby Auditorium
525 Arch St,
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Event

The Fabulous Equinox Orchestra's JULY 4th on the Westin Harbor Lawn

Event Starts: Wed, Jul 4 at 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Westin Savannah Harbor Lawn
1 Resort Drive,
Savannah, GA 31421
Event

Tim Ryan and Rob Quist

Event Starts: Wed, Jun 27 at 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Attic
110 North Main Street, 2nd Floor,
Livingston, MT 59047
Event

An Evening with Italian Tenor Pasquale Esposito Under the Stars

Event Starts: Sun, Jul 15 at 7:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Guglielmo Winery.
1480 East Main Street,
Morgan Hill, CA 95037
Event

The Harlo Music Project Presents: Jalan Crossland & Dodgy Mountain Men

Event Starts: Sat, Jun 23 at 5:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Harlo Main
Central Ave South,
Harlowton, MT 59036
Event

Fermentation Celebration

Event Starts: Fri, Jun 29 at 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Muscatatuck Park
325 N State Hwy 3,
North Vernon, IN 47265
Event

skid row will be in libby montana

Event Starts: Sat, Jul 14 at 5:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: J. Neils Park
1301 MT-37,
Libby, MT 59923
Event

3 nights of bull riding followed by live music

Event Starts: Thu, Jul 26 at 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Big Sky Town Center
Simkins Drive & Aspen Leaf Drive,
Big Sky, MT 59716
Event

Bringing great sax artists together on one stage

Event Starts: Sun, Nov 11 at 6:30 PM (PST)
Venue: Mediterranean's Jazz and Supper Club
8878 Clairemont Mesa Blvd,
San Diego, CA 92102