Search for: Lorraines coffee house

Event

Live country music!

Event Starts: Sat, Apr 20 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Live Music and a good time!

Event Starts: Sat, Apr 27 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Join us for Live Music!

Event Starts: Sat, Apr 6 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Join us for live music!

Event Starts: Sat, May 11 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Event Starts: Sat, May 25 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Join us for Live Music!

Event Starts: Fri, May 24 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Join us for Live music!

Event Starts: Sat, May 18 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Live Jazz Music!

Event Starts: Sat, May 4 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Event Starts: Fri, Apr 26 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Event Starts: Fri, Apr 19 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, May 17 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House and Music
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Country

Event Starts: Sat, Mar 30 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Gospel, Bluegrass

Event Starts: Fri, Mar 29 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Event Starts: Fri, Apr 12 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Event Starts: Fri, May 3 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Event Starts: Fri, May 10 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Event Starts: Fri, Jun 7 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Event Starts: Sat, Jun 8 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Event Starts: Fri, Jun 14 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Event Starts: Sat, Jun 15 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Event Starts: Fri, Jun 21 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Event Starts: Fri, Jun 28 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Event Starts: Sat, Jun 29 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Event Starts: Fri, Jul 12 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Event Starts: Sat, Jul 20 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 TImber Pointe Lane,
Garner, NC 27529