Banner
> Events in Nevada > V - The Ultimate Variety Show
Selected Tickets
TICKET TYPE / PERFORMANCE PRICE QUANTITY
{{order.ticketTypeName}} - {{order.performanceName}}
{{order.shortDate}}
{{order.unitPrice | currency}} {{order.quantity}} {{order.quantity == 1 ? 'ticket' : 'tickets'}} [X] Remove
Support by
adding a donation
Donation:
$
Please enter a valid number.
Suggested Amount:
Check Out

{{m}}

Ticket Information

Ticket sales for this event ended Sun, Jun 30, 2019

TICKET TYPE DATE & TIME PRICE QUANTITY
General Admission
Wed, Dec 12 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Wed, Dec 12 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Thu, Dec 13 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Thu, Dec 13 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Fri, Dec 14 at 7:00 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Fri, Dec 14 at 7:00 PM $108.99
General Admission
Sat, Dec 15 at 7:00 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Sat, Dec 15 at 7:00 PM $108.99
General Admission
Sat, Dec 15 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Sat, Dec 15 at 8:30 PM $87.19
General Admission
Sun, Dec 16 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Sun, Dec 16 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Mon, Dec 17 at 7:00 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Mon, Dec 17 at 7:00 PM $108.99
General Admission
Mon, Dec 17 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Mon, Dec 17 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Tue, Dec 18 at 7:00 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Tue, Dec 18 at 7:00 PM $108.99
General Admission
Tue, Dec 18 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Tue, Dec 18 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Wed, Dec 19 at 7:00 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Wed, Dec 19 at 7:00 PM $108.99
General Admission
Wed, Dec 19 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Wed, Dec 19 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Thu, Dec 20 at 7:00 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Thu, Dec 20 at 7:00 PM $108.99
General Admission
Thu, Dec 20 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Thu, Dec 20 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Fri, Dec 21 at 7:00 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Fri, Dec 21 at 7:00 PM $108.99
General Admission
Fri, Dec 21 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Fri, Dec 21 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Sat, Dec 22 at 7:00 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Sat, Dec 22 at 7:00 PM $108.99
General Admission
Sat, Dec 22 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Sat, Dec 22 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Sun, Dec 23 at 5:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Sun, Dec 23 at 5:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Sun, Dec 23 at 7:00 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Sun, Dec 23 at 7:00 PM $108.99
General Admission
Sun, Dec 23 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Sun, Dec 23 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Mon, Dec 24 at 4:00 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Mon, Dec 24 at 4:00 PM $108.99
General Admission
Mon, Dec 24 at 7:00 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Mon, Dec 24 at 7:00 PM $108.99
General Admission
Mon, Dec 24 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Mon, Dec 24 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Tue, Dec 25 at 4:00 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Tue, Dec 25 at 4:00 PM $108.99
General Admission
Tue, Dec 25 at 7:00 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Tue, Dec 25 at 7:00 PM $108.99
General Admission
Tue, Dec 25 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Tue, Dec 25 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Wed, Dec 26 at 4:00 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Wed, Dec 26 at 4:00 PM $108.99
General Admission
Wed, Dec 26 at 7:00 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Wed, Dec 26 at 7:00 PM $108.99
General Admission
Wed, Dec 26 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Wed, Dec 26 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Thu, Dec 27 at 4:00 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Thu, Dec 27 at 4:00 PM $108.99
General Admission
Thu, Dec 27 at 7:00 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Thu, Dec 27 at 7:00 PM $108.99
General Admission
Thu, Dec 27 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Thu, Dec 27 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Fri, Dec 28 at 4:00 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Fri, Dec 28 at 4:00 PM $108.99
General Admission
Fri, Dec 28 at 7:00 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Fri, Dec 28 at 7:00 PM $108.99
General Admission
Fri, Dec 28 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Fri, Dec 28 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Sat, Dec 29 at 4:00 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Sat, Dec 29 at 4:00 PM $108.99
General Admission
Sat, Dec 29 at 7:00 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Sat, Dec 29 at 7:00 PM $108.99
General Admission
Sat, Dec 29 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Sat, Dec 29 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Sun, Dec 30 at 5:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Sun, Dec 30 at 5:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Sun, Dec 30 at 7:00 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Sun, Dec 30 at 7:00 PM $108.99
General Admission
Sun, Dec 30 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Sun, Dec 30 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Mon, Dec 31 at 7:00 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Mon, Dec 31 at 7:00 PM $108.99
General Admission
Mon, Dec 31 at 7:00 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Mon, Dec 31 at 7:00 PM $108.99
General Admission
Mon, Dec 31 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Mon, Dec 31 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Tue, Jan 01 at 7:00 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Tue, Jan 01 at 7:00 PM $108.99
General Admission
Tue, Jan 01 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Tue, Jan 01 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Wed, Jan 02 at 7:00 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Wed, Jan 02 at 7:00 PM $108.99
General Admission
Wed, Jan 02 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Wed, Jan 02 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Thu, Jan 03 at 7:00 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Thu, Jan 03 at 7:00 PM $108.99
General Admission
Thu, Jan 03 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Thu, Jan 03 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Fri, Jan 04 at 7:00 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Fri, Jan 04 at 7:00 PM $108.99
General Admission
Fri, Jan 04 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Fri, Jan 04 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Sat, Jan 05 at 7:00 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Sat, Jan 05 at 7:00 PM $108.99
General Admission
Sat, Jan 05 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Sat, Jan 05 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Sun, Jan 06 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Sun, Jan 06 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Mon, Jan 07 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Mon, Jan 07 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Tue, Jan 08 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Tue, Jan 08 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Wed, Jan 09 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Wed, Jan 09 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Thu, Jan 10 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Thu, Jan 10 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Fri, Jan 11 at 7:00 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Fri, Jan 11 at 7:00 PM $108.99
General Admission
Sat, Jan 12 at 7:00 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Sat, Jan 12 at 7:00 PM $108.99
General Admission
Sat, Jan 12 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Sat, Jan 12 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Sun, Jan 13 at 7:00 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Sun, Jan 13 at 7:00 PM $108.99
General Admission
Sun, Jan 13 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Sun, Jan 13 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Mon, Jan 14 at 7:00 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Mon, Jan 14 at 7:00 PM $108.99
General Admission
Mon, Jan 14 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Mon, Jan 14 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Tue, Jan 15 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Tue, Jan 15 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Wed, Jan 16 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Wed, Jan 16 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Thu, Jan 17 at 7:00 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Thu, Jan 17 at 7:00 PM $108.99
General Admission
Thu, Jan 17 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Thu, Jan 17 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Fri, Jan 18 at 7:00 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Fri, Jan 18 at 7:00 PM $108.99
General Admission
Fri, Jan 18 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Fri, Jan 18 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Sat, Jan 19 at 7:00 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Sat, Jan 19 at 7:00 PM $108.99
General Admission
Sat, Jan 19 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Sat, Jan 19 at 8:30 PM $108.99
VIP Seating
Sun, Jan 20 at 7:00 PM $108.99
General Admission
Sun, Jan 20 at 7:00 PM $87.19
General Admission
Sun, Jan 20 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Sun, Jan 20 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Mon, Jan 21 at 7:00 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Mon, Jan 21 at 7:00 PM $108.99
General Admission
Mon, Jan 21 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Mon, Jan 21 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Tue, Jan 22 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Tue, Jan 22 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Wed, Jan 23 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Wed, Jan 23 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Thu, Jan 24 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Thu, Jan 24 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Fri, Jan 25 at 7:00 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Fri, Jan 25 at 7:00 PM $108.99
General Admission
Sat, Jan 26 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Sat, Jan 26 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Sun, Jan 27 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Sun, Jan 27 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Mon, Jan 28 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Mon, Jan 28 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Tue, Jan 29 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Tue, Jan 29 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Wed, Jan 30 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Wed, Jan 30 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Thu, Jan 31 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Thu, Jan 31 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Fri, Feb 01 at 7:00 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Fri, Feb 01 at 7:00 PM $108.99
General Admission
Sat, Feb 02 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Sat, Feb 02 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Mon, Feb 04 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Mon, Feb 04 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Tue, Feb 05 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Tue, Feb 05 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Wed, Feb 06 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Wed, Feb 06 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Thu, Feb 07 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Thu, Feb 07 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Fri, Feb 08 at 7:00 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Fri, Feb 08 at 7:00 PM $108.99
General Admission
Sat, Feb 09 at 7:00 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Sat, Feb 09 at 7:00 PM $108.99
General Admission
Sat, Feb 09 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Sat, Feb 09 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Sun, Feb 10 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Sun, Feb 10 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Mon, Feb 11 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Mon, Feb 11 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Tue, Feb 12 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Tue, Feb 12 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Wed, Feb 13 at 7:00 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Wed, Feb 13 at 7:00 PM $108.99
General Admission
Wed, Feb 13 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Wed, Feb 13 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Thu, Feb 14 at 7:00 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Thu, Feb 14 at 7:00 PM $108.99
General Admission
Thu, Feb 14 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Thu, Feb 14 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Fri, Feb 15 at 7:00 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Fri, Feb 15 at 7:00 PM $108.99
General Admission
Fri, Feb 15 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Fri, Feb 15 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Sat, Feb 16 at 7:00 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Sat, Feb 16 at 7:00 PM $108.99
General Admission
Sat, Feb 16 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Sat, Feb 16 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Sun, Feb 17 at 7:00 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Sun, Feb 17 at 7:00 PM $108.99
General Admission
Sun, Feb 17 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Sun, Feb 17 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Mon, Feb 18 at 7:00 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Mon, Feb 18 at 7:00 PM $108.99
General Admission
Mon, Feb 18 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Mon, Feb 18 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Tue, Feb 19 at 7:00 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Tue, Feb 19 at 7:00 PM $108.99
General Admission
Tue, Feb 19 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Tue, Feb 19 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Wed, Feb 20 at 7:00 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Wed, Feb 20 at 7:00 PM $108.99
General Admission
Wed, Feb 20 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Wed, Feb 20 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Thu, Feb 21 at 7:00 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Thu, Feb 21 at 7:00 PM $108.99
General Admission
Thu, Feb 21 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Thu, Feb 21 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Fri, Feb 22 at 7:00 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Fri, Feb 22 at 7:00 PM $108.99
General Admission
Fri, Feb 22 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Fri, Feb 22 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Sat, Feb 23 at 7:00 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Sat, Feb 23 at 7:00 PM $108.99
General Admission
Sat, Feb 23 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Sat, Feb 23 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Sun, Feb 24 at 7:00 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Sun, Feb 24 at 7:00 PM $108.99
General Admission
Sun, Feb 24 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Sun, Feb 24 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Mon, Feb 25 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Mon, Feb 25 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Tue, Feb 26 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Tue, Feb 26 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Wed, Feb 27 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Wed, Feb 27 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Thu, Feb 28 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Thu, Feb 28 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Fri, Mar 01 at 7:00 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Fri, Mar 01 at 7:00 PM $108.99
General Admission
Sat, Mar 02 at 7:00 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Sat, Mar 02 at 7:00 PM $108.99
General Admission
Sat, Mar 02 at 8:30 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Sat, Mar 02 at 8:30 PM $108.99
General Admission
Sun, Mar 03 at 7:00 PM $87.19
VIP Seating
Sun, Mar 03 at 7:00 PM $108.99