Banner
> Events in Nevada > Stripper 101
Selected Tickets
TICKET TYPE / PERFORMANCE PRICE QUANTITY
{{order.ticketTypeName}} - {{order.performanceName}}
{{order.shortDate}}
{{order.unitPrice | currency}} {{order.quantity}} {{order.quantity == 1 ? 'ticket' : 'tickets'}} [X] Remove
Support by
adding a donation
Donation:
$
Please enter a valid number.
Suggested Amount:
Check Out

{{m}}

Ticket Information

Ticket sales for this event ended Sat, Jun 29, 2019

TICKET TYPE DATE & TIME PRICE QUANTITY
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Fri, Apr 19 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Fri, Apr 19 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Sat, Apr 20 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Sat, Apr 20 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Sun, Apr 21 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Sun, Apr 21 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Tue, Apr 23 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Tue, Apr 23 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Wed, Apr 24 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Wed, Apr 24 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Thu, Apr 25 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Thu, Apr 25 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Fri, Apr 26 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Fri, Apr 26 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Sat, Apr 27 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Sat, Apr 27 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Sun, Apr 28 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Sun, Apr 28 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Tue, Apr 30 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Tue, Apr 30 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Thu, May 02 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Thu, May 02 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Fri, May 03 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Fri, May 03 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Sat, May 04 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Sat, May 04 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Tue, May 07 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Tue, May 07 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Thu, May 09 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Thu, May 09 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Sat, May 11 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Sat, May 11 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Sun, May 12 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Sun, May 12 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Mon, May 13 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Mon, May 13 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Tue, May 14 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Tue, May 14 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Thu, May 16 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Thu, May 16 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Fri, May 17 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Fri, May 17 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Sat, May 18 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Sat, May 18 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Sun, May 19 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Sun, May 19 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Mon, May 20 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Mon, May 20 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Tue, May 21 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Tue, May 21 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Thu, May 23 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Thu, May 23 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Fri, May 24 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Fri, May 24 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Sat, May 25 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Sat, May 25 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Sun, May 26 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Sun, May 26 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Mon, May 27 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Mon, May 27 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Tue, May 28 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Tue, May 28 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Wed, May 29 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Wed, May 29 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Thu, May 30 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Thu, May 30 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Fri, May 31 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Fri, May 31 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Sat, Jun 01 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Sat, Jun 01 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Sun, Jun 02 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Sun, Jun 02 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Mon, Jun 03 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Mon, Jun 03 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Tue, Jun 04 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Tue, Jun 04 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Thu, Jun 06 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Thu, Jun 06 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Fri, Jun 07 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Fri, Jun 07 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Sat, Jun 08 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Sat, Jun 08 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Sun, Jun 09 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Sun, Jun 09 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Mon, Jun 10 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Mon, Jun 10 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Wed, Jun 12 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Wed, Jun 12 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Fri, Jun 14 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Fri, Jun 14 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Sat, Jun 15 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Sat, Jun 15 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Sun, Jun 16 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Sun, Jun 16 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Tue, Jun 18 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Tue, Jun 18 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Wed, Jun 19 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Wed, Jun 19 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Fri, Jun 21 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Fri, Jun 21 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Sat, Jun 22 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Sat, Jun 22 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Sun, Jun 23 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Sun, Jun 23 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Mon, Jun 24 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Mon, Jun 24 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Wed, Jun 26 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Wed, Jun 26 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Thu, Jun 27 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Thu, Jun 27 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Fri, Jun 28 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Fri, Jun 28 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Sat, Jun 29 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Sat, Jun 29 at 4:30 PM $44.00
Get Tickets

Event Details

Looking for something different to do on that trip to Vegas? Take a break from the club scene and learn something new! Our Stripper 101 class is the perfect way to experience Vegas in a fun and unique way. Whether you're taking the class by yourself or with friends, everyone will walk away from this class feeling confident and sexy!

Don't expect to be out of breath, sweating in this class. It's all about relaxing and letting loose. Learn all the popular pole dancing moves, from the Fireman, to the Fairy, to the Sidespin, instructed by real, Las Vegas strippers! Impress the love of your life with some new moves or simply do something exciting to give yourself that extra boost of confidence!

Bring yourself out of that shell and experience the class that everyone is talking about! At the end of the class you'll even receive a diploma for your A+ work! Don't miss out, sign up and take the hottest class in Las Vegas!

Event's image

Location

V Theater at Planet Hollywood's Miracle Mile
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360,
Las Vegas, NV 89109