Banner
> Events in Nevada > Stripper 101
Selected Tickets
TICKET TYPE / PERFORMANCE PRICE QUANTITY
{{order.ticketTypeName}} - {{order.performanceName}}
{{order.shortDate}}
{{order.unitPrice | currency}} {{order.quantity}} {{order.quantity == 1 ? 'ticket' : 'tickets'}} [X] Remove
Support by
adding a donation
Donation:
$
Please enter a valid number.
Suggested Amount:
Check Out

{{m}}

Ticket Information

Ticket sales for this event ended Wed, Jan 02, 2019

TICKET TYPE DATE & TIME PRICE QUANTITY
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Tue, Oct 23 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Tue, Oct 23 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Wed, Oct 24 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Wed, Oct 24 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Thu, Oct 25 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Thu, Oct 25 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Fri, Oct 26 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Fri, Oct 26 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Sat, Oct 27 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Sat, Oct 27 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Sun, Oct 28 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Sun, Oct 28 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Mon, Oct 29 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Mon, Oct 29 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Tue, Oct 30 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Tue, Oct 30 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Wed, Oct 31 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Wed, Oct 31 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Thu, Nov 01 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Thu, Nov 01 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Fri, Nov 02 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Fri, Nov 02 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Sat, Nov 03 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Sat, Nov 03 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Sun, Nov 04 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Sun, Nov 04 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Mon, Nov 05 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Mon, Nov 05 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Tue, Nov 06 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Tue, Nov 06 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Wed, Nov 07 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Wed, Nov 07 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Thu, Nov 08 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Thu, Nov 08 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Fri, Nov 09 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Fri, Nov 09 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Sat, Nov 10 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Sat, Nov 10 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Sun, Nov 11 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Sun, Nov 11 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Mon, Nov 12 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Mon, Nov 12 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Tue, Nov 13 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Tue, Nov 13 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Wed, Nov 14 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Wed, Nov 14 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Thu, Nov 15 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Thu, Nov 15 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Fri, Nov 16 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Fri, Nov 16 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Sat, Nov 17 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Sat, Nov 17 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Sun, Nov 18 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Sun, Nov 18 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Mon, Nov 19 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Mon, Nov 19 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Tue, Nov 20 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Tue, Nov 20 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Wed, Nov 21 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Wed, Nov 21 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Fri, Nov 23 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Fri, Nov 23 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Sat, Nov 24 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Sat, Nov 24 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Sun, Nov 25 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Sun, Nov 25 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Mon, Nov 26 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Mon, Nov 26 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Wed, Nov 28 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Wed, Nov 28 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Thu, Nov 29 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Thu, Nov 29 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Fri, Nov 30 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Fri, Nov 30 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Sat, Dec 01 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Sat, Dec 01 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Sun, Dec 02 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Sun, Dec 02 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Mon, Dec 03 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Mon, Dec 03 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Thu, Dec 06 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Thu, Dec 06 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Fri, Dec 07 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Fri, Dec 07 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Sat, Dec 08 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Sat, Dec 08 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Sun, Dec 09 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Sun, Dec 09 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Mon, Dec 10 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Mon, Dec 10 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Wed, Dec 12 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Wed, Dec 12 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Fri, Dec 14 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Fri, Dec 14 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Sat, Dec 15 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Sat, Dec 15 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Sun, Dec 16 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Sun, Dec 16 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Tue, Dec 18 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Tue, Dec 18 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Thu, Dec 20 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Thu, Dec 20 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Fri, Dec 21 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Fri, Dec 21 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Sat, Dec 22 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Sat, Dec 22 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Sun, Dec 23 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Sun, Dec 23 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Wed, Dec 26 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Wed, Dec 26 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Thu, Dec 27 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Thu, Dec 27 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Fri, Dec 28 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Fri, Dec 28 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Sat, Dec 29 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Sat, Dec 29 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Sun, Dec 30 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Sun, Dec 30 at 4:30 PM $44.00
VIP with Drink, Choice of Show & V Card
Wed, Jan 02 at 4:30 PM $77.00
General Admission with Drink
Wed, Jan 02 at 4:30 PM $44.00
Get Tickets

Event Details

Looking for something different to do on that trip to Vegas? Take a break from the club scene and learn something new! Our Stripper 101 class is the perfect way to experience Vegas in a fun and unique way. Whether you're taking the class by yourself or with friends, everyone will walk away from this class feeling confident and sexy!

Don't expect to be out of breath, sweating in this class. It's all about relaxing and letting loose. Learn all the popular pole dancing moves, from the Fireman, to the Fairy, to the Sidespin, instructed by real, Las Vegas strippers! Impress the love of your life with some new moves or simply do something exciting to give yourself that extra boost of confidence!

Bring yourself out of that shell and experience the class that everyone is talking about! At the end of the class you'll even receive a diploma for your A+ work! Don't miss out, sign up and take the hottest class in Las Vegas!

Event's image

Location

V Theater at Planet Hollywood's Miracle Mile
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360,
Las Vegas, NV 89109