Banner
> Events in Nevada > Beatleshow
Selected Tickets
TICKET TYPE / PERFORMANCE PRICE QUANTITY
{{order.ticketTypeName}} - {{order.performanceName}}
{{order.shortDate}}
{{order.unitPrice | currency}} {{order.quantity}} {{order.quantity == 1 ? 'ticket' : 'tickets'}} [X] Remove
Support by
adding a donation
Donation:
$
Please enter a valid number.
Suggested Amount:
Check Out

{{m}}

Ticket Information

Ticket sales for this event ended Wed, Jan 02, 2019

TICKET TYPE DATE & TIME PRICE QUANTITY
General Admission
Thu, Dec 13 at 5:30 PM $65.39
VIP Seating
Thu, Dec 13 at 5:30 PM $76.29
General Admission
Sat, Dec 15 at 5:30 PM $65.39
VIP Seating
Sat, Dec 15 at 5:30 PM $76.29
General Admission
Mon, Dec 17 at 5:30 PM $65.39
VIP Seating
Mon, Dec 17 at 5:30 PM $76.29
General Admission
Thu, Dec 20 at 5:30 PM $65.39
VIP Seating
Thu, Dec 20 at 5:30 PM $76.29
General Admission
Sat, Dec 22 at 5:30 PM $65.39
VIP Seating
Sat, Dec 22 at 5:30 PM $76.29
General Admission
Mon, Dec 24 at 5:30 PM $65.39
VIP Seating
Mon, Dec 24 at 5:30 PM $76.29
General Admission
Tue, Dec 25 at 5:30 PM $65.39
VIP Seating
Tue, Dec 25 at 5:30 PM $76.29
General Admission
Wed, Dec 26 at 5:30 PM $65.39
VIP Seating
Wed, Dec 26 at 5:30 PM $76.29
General Admission
Thu, Dec 27 at 5:30 PM $65.39
VIP Seating
Thu, Dec 27 at 5:30 PM $76.29
General Admission
Fri, Dec 28 at 5:30 PM $65.39
VIP Seating
Fri, Dec 28 at 5:30 PM $76.29
General Admission
Sat, Dec 29 at 5:30 PM $65.39
VIP Seating
Sat, Dec 29 at 5:30 PM $76.29
General Admission
Sun, Dec 30 at 5:30 PM $65.39
VIP Seating
Sun, Dec 30 at 5:30 PM $76.29
General Admission
Mon, Dec 31 at 5:30 PM $65.39
VIP Seating
Mon, Dec 31 at 5:30 PM $76.29
General Admission
Tue, Jan 01 at 5:30 PM $65.39
VIP Seating
Tue, Jan 01 at 5:30 PM $76.29
General Admission
Wed, Jan 02 at 5:30 PM $65.39
VIP Seating
Wed, Jan 02 at 5:30 PM $76.29
Get Tickets

Event Details

Come see the legends that created a revolution for rock and roll music! Beatleshow lets you rock out nightly to some of the hits from the 60’s band that will never go out of style!

Whether you're trying to relive some of those teenage years, or you're a new fan of a timeless group, this show will leave you dancing and singing to the classics, all the way home! Always wanted to see Jon, Paul, George, and Ringo live? Well, now you can!

From Beatlemania to the White Album, hear all the songs that set this band at the top of the charts! Witness the history of an iconic group, live, on stage, and get your tickets to see Beatleshow now!

Event's image

Location

Saxe Theater at Planet Hollywood's Miracle Mile
3663 Las Vegas Blvd #454,
Las Vegas, NV 89109