Banner
Selected Tickets
TICKET TYPE / PERFORMANCE PRICE QUANTITY
{{order.ticketTypeName}} - {{order.performanceName}}
{{order.shortDate}}
{{order.unitPrice | currency}} {{order.quantity}} {{order.quantity == 1 ? 'ticket' : 'tickets'}} [X] Remove
Support by
adding a donation
Donation:
$
Please enter a valid number.
Suggested Amount:
Check Out

{{m}}

Ticket Information

Ticket sales for this event have ended

TICKET TYPE DATE & TIME PRICE QUANTITY
Get Tickets

Event Details

SEASON TICKET PACKAGES

Bronze Pass - $100 (Up to a $108 value)

2 tickets for each drama production

Early pre-show admittance

Silver Pass - $150 (Up to a $162 value)

3 tickets for each drama production

Early pre-show admittance

Gold Pass - $200 (Up to a $216 value)

4 tickets for each drama production

Early pre-show admittance

Reserved seat section

Platinum Pass - $250 (Up to a $270 value)

5 tickets for each drama production

Early pre-show admittance

Reserved seat section

2013-2014 JP DRAMA SEASON

The Legend of Sleepy Hollow ($5 Students, $10 Adults)

Fri., Oct. 25 & Sat., Oct. 26 at 7:00 pm.

Romeo and Juliet ($7 Students, $12 Adults)

Fri., Nov. 8 & Sat., Nov. 9 at 7:00 pm.

Sun., Nov. 10 at 2:00 pm.

The Gift of the Magi ($5 Students, $10 Adults)

Fri., Dec. 6 & Sat., Dec. 7 at 7:00 pm.

TBD ($5 Students, $10 Adults)

Fri., Mar. 28 & Sat., Mar. 29 at 7:00 pm.

Fiddler on the Roof ($7 Students, $12 Adults)

Fri., Apr. 11 & Sat., Apr. 12 at 7:00 pm.

Sun., Apr. 13th at 2:00 pm.

Location

Pope John Paul the Great Catholic High School
17700 Dominican Dr.,
Dumfries, VA 22026