Events in 2020

Event

Musical Tribute to Sam Cooke

Event Starts: Tue, Nov 17, 2020 2:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Seneca Niagara
310 4th Street,
Niagara Falls, NY 14303
Event

Don't miss the annual fundraising banquet!

Event Starts: Sat, Oct 19 at 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Emerson Ball Room
46 View Vista Dr,
Livingston, MT 59047
Event

Musical Tribute to Johnny Cash & Patsy Cline

Event Starts: Tue, Sep 15, 2020 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Seneca Allegany
777 Seneca Allegany Boulevard,
Salamanca, NY, NY 14779
Event

Musical Tribute to Buddy Holly

Event Starts: Tue, Jul 28, 2020 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Seneca Allegany
777 Seneca Allegany Boulevard,
Salamanca, NY, NY 14779
Event

Day of Confidence is an expo on female empowerment to girls and women.

Event Starts: Sat, Jul 18, 2020 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Walter E. Washington Convention Center
801 Mt Vernon Pl NW,,
Washington, DC, DC 20001
Event

SCENARIO 3:Ticketing Plan: Individual Guest Info

Event Starts: Sat, Jun 27, 2020 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Gina's Open Seating Venue
Beall Park Rec House and Park,
Bozeman, MT 59718
Event

Branson's Musical Tribute to Your Life, Your Music

Event Starts: Tue, May 12, 2020 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Seneca Niagara
310 4th Street,
Niagara Falls, NY 14303
Event

2nd Quarter Networking Launch Party

Event Starts: Wed, Apr 29, 2020 10:30 AM (EDT)
Venue: Curling Residence
1042 Jimson drive se,
Conyers, GA 30013
Event

Improve your writing skills in one week

Event Starts: Wed, Apr 8, 2020 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Hornet Bookstore
6000 J Street,
Sacramento, CA 95819
Event

Event Starts: Sat, Feb 29, 2020 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Beall Park
409 N. Bozeman Ave,
Bozeman, MT 59715