Events in 2019

Event

Event Starts: Tue, Dec 3, 2019 3:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Event Center,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Broadway Hits

Event Starts: Tue, Nov 12, 2019 3:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Event Center,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Musical Tribute to The Supremes

Event Starts: Tue, Oct 15, 2019 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Event Center,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

There's A Moon Out Tonight

Event Starts: Tue, Sep 17, 2019 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Event Center,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Elegant Dinner & Wine, Sponsorship Event

Event Starts: Sat, Sep 14, 2019 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lucien's Manor
81 W. White Horse Pike,
Berlin, NJ 08009
Event

Reserved Seating Example Event

Event Starts: Fri, Aug 2, 2019 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Willson Auditorium
404 W Main St,
bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Musical Tribute to The Beach Boys

Event Starts: Tue, Jun 18, 2019 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Event Center,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Musical Tribute to Motown

Event Starts: Tue, May 21, 2019 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Event Center,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Get inspired to hit your goals and create massive success in your life

Event Starts: Fri, May 3, 2019 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Hilton
2650 S Las Vegas Blvd,
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Event

Musical Tribute to Barry Manilow & Bette Midler

Event Starts: Tue, Apr 23, 2019 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Event Center,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

to test Stripe processing thru mid-2018

Event Starts: Sat, Apr 20, 2019 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Tank Hill
100 Twin Peaks Blvd - Suite 102,
San Francisco, CA 94114
Event

Join us this year as we revel in trickster-characters from around the globe!

Event Starts: Sat, Apr 13, 2019 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Optimist Farm
2908 Optimist Farm Rd,
Apex, NC 27539
Event

Italian Tenor, Pasquale Esposito, performs an acoustic concert at the historic Mission

Event Starts: Sat, Apr 6, 2019 8:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Carmel Mission Basilica
3080 Rio Road,
Carmel, CA 93923
Event

This Prayer Conference will be an experience like no other. Prayer, Worship, & Wisdom!!!

Event Starts: Fri, Mar 29, 2019 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Holiday Inn Virginia Beach-Norfolk
5655 Greenwich Road,
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Event

Presented by the NCHS Band Boosters

Event Starts: Sat, Mar 23, 2019 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Nelson County High School 2018
6919 Thomas Nelson Highway,
Lovingston, VA 22949
Event

Title: Sag Harbor Lions Club St. Patrick's Corned Beef and Cabbage Dinner

Event Starts: Thu, Mar 14, 2019 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Old Whalers’ Church
44 Union St.,
Social Hall,
Sag Harbor, NY 11963
Event

The All-New Wild West Steampunk Experience

Event Starts: Fri, Feb 1, 2019 12:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Durham Convention Center
301 W Morgan St,
Durham, NC 27701
Event

Take A Chance To Win A 4 Day Bahamas Cruise and More! Online raffle sales - Click on Details

Event Starts: Thu, Jan 31, 2019 12:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Fripp Family
20139 Fieldtree Drive,
Humble, TX 77338
Event

A tribute to the Police

Event Starts: Sat, Jan 26, 2019 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Jack Straws Club
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Event

Event Starts: Wed, Jan 23, 2019 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: SUB Ballroom B
Montana State University,
751 W Grant St.,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Introduction to avalanches -- Learn about avalanche terrain, weather, decision-making, and rescue

Event Starts: Wed, Jan 16, 2019 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: SUB Ballroom CD
Montana State University,
751 W Grant St.,
BOZEMAN, MT 59715
Event

A Tribute to Greatest Band Ever

Event Starts: Sat, Jan 5, 2019 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Jack Straws Club
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Event

Learn pole dancing, sexy striptease moves and lap dancing techniques from real Las Vegas strippers.

Event Starts: Thu, Aug 16 at 4:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: V Theater at Planet Hollywood's Miracle Mile
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360,
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Event

Experience hilarious comedy, magic and mind-reading; there’s something for everyone.

Event Starts: Thu, Aug 16 at 7:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: V Theater at Planet Hollywood's Miracle Mile
3663 S Las Vegas Blvd #360,
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Event

The only show in Vegas...About Vegas!

Event Starts: Thu, Aug 16 at 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Saxe Theater at Planet Hollywood's Miracle Mile
3663 Las Vegas Blvd #454,
Las Vegas, NV 89109