Events in 2018

Event

The Hits & Holiday Show

Event Starts: Tue, Dec 11, 2018 2:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Seneca Niagara
310 4th Street,
Niagara Falls, NY 14303
Event

From Steve Solomon's "My Mothers Italian, My Fathers Jewish and I'm in Therapy

Event Starts: Tue, Dec 4, 2018 1:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Gypsies Lounge,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Tribute to Dolly, Patsy, & Reba

Event Starts: Thu, Nov 8, 2018 1:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Gypsies Lounge,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Hits from the Broadway Musical and Movie

Event Starts: Tue, Oct 30, 2018 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Seneca Niagara
310 4th Street,
Niagara Falls, NY 14303
Event

Best of Broadway

Event Starts: Wed, Oct 10, 2018 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Gypsies Lounge,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Still in Therapy! The next session of laughs!

Event Starts: Tue, Sep 25, 2018 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Seneca Allegany
777 Seneca Allegany Boulevard,
Salamanca, NY, NY 14779
Event

The Festival in the Forest is a unique D&D weekend event that has nearly 100 participants!

Event Starts: Fri, Sep 21, 2018 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Brooklyn Exchange Cabin
2400 State Road,
Hinckley, OH 44233
Event

Lead Singer of The Shirelles

Event Starts: Wed, Sep 12, 2018 3:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Gypsies Lounge,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Ironbay Classic Bodybuilding Figure Bikini Physique Classic Physique Championships

Event Starts: Sat, Sep 8, 2018 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Jefferson High School Auditorium
4401 W Cypress St,
Tampa, FL 33607
Event

Prophetic Art Retreat

Event Starts: Wed, Aug 8, 2018 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Bongiorno Conference Center
430 Union Hall Road,
Carlisle, PA 17013
Event

2018 Hunting Film Tour

Event Starts: Fri, Jul 20, 2018 9:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Renaissance Hotel
7000 Bluebonnet Blvd,
Baton Rouge, LA 70810
Event

Badges Vs Bad Guys Boxing Fundraiser

Event Starts: Fri, Jul 13, 2018 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Wauconda Rodeo Grounds
27001 W Case Rd,
Wauconda, IL 60084
Event

First of its kind in the North West Suburbs Vegas Style Live Boxing, Poker,Black Jack & Cocktails

Event Starts: Fri, Jun 29, 2018 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Conquer Fight Club
1950 N HWY 45,
Libertyville, IL 60048
Event

Musical Tribute to Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

Event Starts: Tue, Jun 26, 2018 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Seneca Niagara
310 4th Street,
Niagara Falls, NY 14303
Event

2018 Hunting Film Tour

Event Starts: Fri, Jun 22, 2018 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Willie DeLeon Civic Center, Uvalde
300 E. Main St.,
Uvalde, TX 78801
Event

Las Vegas' Legendary Tribute Show

Event Starts: Wed, Jun 20, 2018 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Gypsies Lounge,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

to test Stripe processing thru mid-2018

Event Starts: Sat, Jun 16, 2018 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Tank Hill
100 Twin Peaks Blvd - Suite 102,
San Francisco, CA 94114
Event

2018 Hunting Film Tour

Event Starts: Fri, Jun 15, 2018 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Abilene Civic Center
1100 N 6th St.,
Abilene, TX 79601
Event

2018 Hunting Film Tour

Event Starts: Wed, Jun 6, 2018 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Pearl Studio
303 Pearl Pkwy,
San Antonio, TX 78215
Event

Bexley Women's Club 11th Annual House & Garden Tour

Event Starts: Sun, Jun 3, 2018 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Columbus School for Girls
65 S. Drexel,
Main Entrance,
Bexley, OH 43209
Event

Jailhouse Rock

Event Starts: Wed, May 23, 2018 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Gypsies Lounge,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

the New CD Release hits SoCal

Event Starts: Sun, May 20, 2018 6:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Mediterranean's Jazz and Supper Club
8878 Clairemont Mesa Blvd,
san diego, CA 92124
Event

Voices of Fort Worth at Arborlawn United Methodist Church

Event Starts: Sat, May 19, 2018 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Arborlawn United Methodist Church, Fort Worth, Texas
5001 Briarhaven Road,
Fort Worth, TX 76109
Event

CD Promotional Concert

Event Starts: Sat, May 19, 2018 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Shedd Theatre of Columbus Performing Arts Center
549 Franklin Ave,
Columbus, OH 43215
Event

Talent Competition

Event Starts: Sat, May 19, 2018 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Shedd Theatre of Columbus Performing Arts Center
549 Franklin Ave,
Columbus, OH 43215