Events in 2018

Event

From Steve Solomon's "My Mothers Italian, My Fathers Jewish and I'm in Therapy

Event Starts: Tue, Dec 4, 2018 1:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Gypsies Lounge,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Tribute to Dolly, Patsy, & Reba

Event Starts: Thu, Nov 8, 2018 1:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Gypsies Lounge,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Best of Broadway

Event Starts: Wed, Oct 10, 2018 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Gypsies Lounge,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Lead Singer of The Shirelles

Event Starts: Wed, Sep 12, 2018 3:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Gypsies Lounge,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Ironbay Classic Bodybuilding Figure Bikini Physique Classic Physique Championships

Event Starts: Sat, Sep 8, 2018 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Jefferson High School Auditorium
4401 W Cypress St,
Tampa, FL 33607
Event

Prophetic Art Retreat

Event Starts: Wed, Aug 8, 2018 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Bongiorno Conference Center
430 Union Hall Road,
Carlisle, PA 17013
Event

2018 Hunting Film Tour

Event Starts: Fri, Jul 20, 2018 9:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Renaissance Hotel
7000 Bluebonnet Blvd,
Baton Rouge, LA 70810
Event

Las Vegas' Legendary Tribute Show

Event Starts: Wed, Jun 20, 2018 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Gypsies Lounge,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

to test Stripe processing thru mid-2018

Event Starts: Sat, Jun 16, 2018 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Tank Hill
100 Twin Peaks Blvd - Suite 102,
San Francisco, CA 94114
Event

Bexley Women's Club 11th Annual House & Garden Tour

Event Starts: Sun, Jun 3, 2018 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Columbus School for Girls
65 S. Drexel,
Main Entrance,
Bexley, OH 43209
Event

Jailhouse Rock

Event Starts: Wed, May 23, 2018 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Gypsies Lounge,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Dutile Tremblay Community Fund: Morning Motorcycle Run, Afternoon Music, Raffles, BBQ

Event Starts: Sat, May 19, 2018 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Billerica Elks
14 Webb Brook Road,
Billerica, MA 01821
Event

Event Starts: Thu, Apr 26, 2018 11:30 AM (EDT)
Venue: Saint John Paul the Great Catholic High School
17700 Dominican Dr.,
Dumfries, VA 22026
Event

Award winning blues harp master Jason Ricci & singer/songwriter/guitarist JJ Appleton @ Nelson's

Event Starts: Fri, Apr 20, 2018 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Nelson's Candies/ Local's Cafe
65 Main Street,
Wilton, NH 03086
Event

You Belong To Me

Event Starts: Wed, Apr 18, 2018 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Gypsies Lounge,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Seven days ,Seven nights with Seven shows in the spring on the Satilla River.

Event Starts: Mon, Apr 16, 2018 7:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Deep Bend Landing
164 Deep Bend Ln,
Waynesville, GA 31566
Event

Empty Bowl Benefit, April 14, 2018 at Green Valley High School Cafeteria, 11:30 a.m. - 2 p.m.

Event Starts: Sat, Apr 14, 2018 11:30 AM (PDT)
Venue: Green Valley High Cafeteria
460 Arroyo Grande Blvd,
Henderson, NV 89014
Event

The Real Group, Sweden, a cappella vocal jazz quintet, jazz, pop, Northern European choral music

Event Starts: Fri, Apr 13, 2018 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Commons (Downtown Columbus, Indiana)
300 Washington Street,
Columbus, IN 47201
Event

18+ music by DJ Audio and DJ Prince 21+ alchol sales indoor/outdoor party!

Event Starts: Fri, Apr 6, 2018 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Easthampton American Legion
190 Pleasant St,
Easthampton, MA 01027
Event

Event Starts: Thu, Apr 5, 2018 11:30 AM (EDT)
Venue: Saint John Paul the Great Catholic High School
17700 Dominican Dr.,
Dumfries, VA 22026
Event

10th Year Anniversary SARASOTA CHALLENGE Ballroom Dance Competition

Event Starts: Mon, Mar 26, 2018 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Hyatt Regency Hotel
1000 Blvd Of The Arts,
Sarasota, FL 34236
Event

Lauren Henderson Jazz and Latin Jazz Vocalist

Event Starts: Sun, Mar 25, 2018 6:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Mediterranean's Jazz and Supper Club
8878 Clairemont Mesa Blvd,
san diego, CA 92124
Event

Presented by the NCHS Band Boosters

Event Starts: Sat, Mar 24, 2018 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Nelson County High School 2018
6919 Thomas Nelson Highway,
Lovingston, VA 22949
Event

Musical Tribute to Neil Diamond

Event Starts: Wed, Mar 21, 2018 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Gypsies Lounge,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

2018 Hunting Film Tour

Event Starts: Sat, Mar 17, 2018 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: South Broadway Cultural Center
1025 Broadway Blvd SE,
Albuquerque, NM 87102