Events in 2018

Event

From Steve Solomon's "My Mothers Italian, My Fathers Jewish and I'm in Therapy

Event Starts: Tue, Dec 4, 2018 1:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Gypsies Lounge,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Tribute to Dolly, Patsy, & Reba

Event Starts: Thu, Nov 8, 2018 1:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Gypsies Lounge,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Best of Broadway

Event Starts: Wed, Oct 10, 2018 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Gypsies Lounge,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Lead Singer of The Shirelles

Event Starts: Wed, Sep 12, 2018 3:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Gypsies Lounge,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Las Vegas' Legendary Tribute Show

Event Starts: Wed, Jun 20, 2018 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Gypsies Lounge,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Jailhouse Rock

Event Starts: Wed, May 23, 2018 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Gypsies Lounge,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Dutile Tremblay Community Fund: Morning Motorcycle Run, Afternoon Music, Raffles, BBQ

Event Starts: Sat, May 19, 2018 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Billerica Elks
14 Webb Brook Road,
Billerica, MA 01821
Event

You Belong To Me

Event Starts: Wed, Apr 18, 2018 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Gypsies Lounge,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Seven days ,Seven nights with Seven shows in the spring on the Satilla River.

Event Starts: Mon, Apr 16, 2018 7:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Deep Bend Landing
164 Deep Bend Ln,
Waynesville, GA 31566
Event

Presented by the NCHS Band Boosters

Event Starts: Sat, Mar 24, 2018 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Nelson County High School 2018
6919 Thomas Nelson Highway,
Lovingston, VA 22949
Event

Musical Tribute to Neil Diamond

Event Starts: Wed, Mar 21, 2018 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Gypsies Lounge,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Musical Tribute to Tony Bennett

Event Starts: Tue, Feb 20, 2018 1:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Gypsies Lounge,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

2017-18 Reading Wizards Home Games

Event Starts: Sat, Nov 11 at 4:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Southern Middle School
931 Chestnut St.,
Reading, PA 19602
Event

3-day house music and camping festival featuring some of the biggest acts in house music!

Event Starts: Fri, Jan 12, 2018 7:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Maddox Ranch
2505 W Bella Vista St.,
Lakeland, FL 33810