Events in 2017

Event

Oktoberfest

Event Held: Sat, Oct 7, 2017 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Gathering Barn at Akron Acres
12607 Stage Road,
Akron, NY 14001
Event

3rd Annual Meridian Craft Beer Festival presented by Brickhaus Brewtique

Event Held: Sat, Oct 15, 2016 2:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Brickhaus Brewtique
2206 Front St.,
Meridian, MS 39301
Event

Outsiders Reunion Scott Hall and Kevin Nash Autograph appearance

Event Held: Sat, Oct 7, 2017 12:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Frank and Son Collectible Show
19649 E. San Jose Ave.,
City of Industry, CA 91748
Event

Butte's Oktoberfest proceeds benefit Silver Bow Developmental Disabilities Council

Event Held: Sat, Oct 7, 2017 12:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Original Mine Yard
665 N Main,
Butte, MT 59701
Event

Event Held: Sat, Oct 7, 2017 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Germania Hose Company
430 Foote Ave,
Duryea, PA 18642
Event

Event Held: Sat, Oct 7, 2017 10:30 AM (EDT)
Venue: Linvilla Orchards
137 Knowlton Rd,
Media, PA 19063
Event

Operation: STAT hosts their first Motorcycle Run and Pig Roast to benefit hospitalized Veterans

Event Held: Sat, Oct 7, 2017 9:30 AM (EDT)
Venue: Colebrook Community Center (Formerly the Colebrook Elementary School)
682 US Rt 322,
Orwell, OH 44076
Event

4 Man Scramble Golf Tournament to help raise money for Kevin Thompson while he battles ALS.

Event Held: Sat, Oct 7, 2017 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Greystone Country Club
57 Greystone Blvd,
Cabot, AR 72023
Event

Mansion Fridays Pre Columbus Day Weekend DJ Prostyle Live At Cliff New York

Event Held: Fri, Oct 6, 2017 11:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: silhouette Lounge
5668 Broadway,
Bronx, NY 10463
Event

BLACK FRIDY LUCKY SEVEN

Event Held: Fri, Oct 6, 2017 10:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: CLUB 50/50
129 MONTGOMERY STREET,
MONTGOMERY, AL 36104
Event

Event Held: Fri, Oct 6, 2017 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Sundance Steakhouse & Saloon
2716 E Mulberry St,
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Event

Barb Wire Dolls w/ Svetlanas, 57, Bossfight and Duct Tape Hostage

Event Held: Fri, Oct 6, 2017 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: The Karman Bar
26022 Cape Dr.,
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
Event

Latin Vibe Fridays Pre Columbus Weekend At Mister East

Event Held: Fri, Oct 6, 2017 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mister East
2401 Wood Avenue,
Roselle, NJ 07203
Event

Benefit for Therapy Animals of Utah

Event Held: Fri, Oct 6, 2017 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Salt Lake City Library
210 East 400 South,
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Event

Halloween Attraction

Event Held: Fri, Oct 6, 2017 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Trails of Terror
2742 E 1100 S,
Markleville, IN 46056
Event

Event Held: Fri, Oct 6, 2017 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Event

Bluegrass

Event Held: Fri, Oct 6, 2017 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lorraine's Coffee House & Music
101 Timber Pointe Ln,
Garner, NC 27529
Event

Event Held: Fri, Oct 6, 2017 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Cathedral of Power
100 East Minnehaha Ave,
Clermont, FL 34711
Event

Celebrate Jersey Family Fun's 7th Birthday

Event Held: Fri, Oct 6, 2017 4:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Sahl's Father Son Farm
420 W Pestalozzi St,
Egg Harbor City, NJ 08215
Event

Benefit for Benton Franklin Humane Society

Event Held: Thu, Oct 5, 2017 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Richland Players Theater
608 The Parkway,
Richland, WA 99352
Event

We will have a Fall Patio Plant Class with our very own, Cheri Hamilton with C&H Plants.

Event Held: Thu, Oct 5, 2017 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Peabody's Farm
5133 South State Highway ZZ,
Brookline, MO 65619
Event

Event Held: Thu, Oct 5, 2017 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Roxie's
315 W First St,
Dixon, IL 61021-2932
Event

Join other building industry professionals for an after-work networking event with Habitat Lowell

Event Held: Thu, Oct 5, 2017 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Tewksbury Country Club
1880 Main Street,
Tewksbury, MA 01876
Event

Outdoor all you can eat buffet.

Event Held: Thu, Oct 5, 2017 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: M&F Bank
802 East Market Street,
Greensboro, NC 27401
Event

Event Held: Wed, Oct 4, 2017 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: RVP Studios - The Cave
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516