Events in 2017

Event

Hits and Holiday Show

Event Starts: Tue, Dec 12 at 2:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Seneca Niagara
310 4th Street,
Niagara Falls, NY 14303
Event

Bootsie Barnes Jazz Concert

Event Starts: Sat, Dec 9 at 2:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Church of St Andrew & St Monica
3600 Baring St,
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Event

Deep In The Heart of Christmas

Event Starts: Thu, Dec 7 at 3:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Dover Downs Hotel & Casino - Rollins Center
1131 N Dupont Highway,
Dover, DE 19901
Event

Hits and Holiday Show

Event Starts: Tue, Dec 5 at 1:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Gypsies Lounge,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Hollywood Glamour Masquerade Ball to benefit the Marion County Veterans Helping Veterans

Event Starts: Fri, Dec 1 at 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Ocala Conference Center
3600 SW 38th Avenue,
Ocala, FL 34474
Event

Benefit for Homeward Bound: Addison County's Humane Society

Event Starts: Sat, Nov 25 at 2:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Town Hall Theater
68 South Pleasant Street,
Middlebury, VT 05753
Event

Yearly Black Metal Fest in Milwaukee

Event Starts: Sat, Nov 18 at 1:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Metal Grill
5036 S Packard Ave,
Cudahy, WI 53110
Event

The King of Rock & Roll

Event Starts: Tue, Nov 14 at 2:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Seneca Allegany
777 Seneca Allegany Boulevard,
Salamanca, NY, NY 14779
Event

Musical Tribute to Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

Event Starts: Wed, Nov 8 at 1:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Gypsies Lounge,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Randy Jackson of Zebra in Bayfield, Colorado concert November 4, 2017 7PM

Event Starts: Sat, Nov 4 at 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Bayfield Performing Arts Center (high school)
800 County Road 501,
Bayfield, CO 81122
Event

Event Starts: Sat, Nov 4 at 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Charleston Civic Center - Grand Hall
100 Civic Center Drive,
Charleston, WV 25301
Event

Joe Stevenson Jazz Concert

Event Starts: Sat, Oct 28 at 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Church of St Andrew & St Monica
3600 Baring St,
Philadelphia, PA 19104
Event

2017 Black Bear Film Festival

Event Starts: Fri, Oct 20 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Milford Theatre
114 East Catherine Street,
Milford, PA 18337
Event

Steve Solomon's Off Broadway Hit

Event Starts: Tue, Oct 17 at 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Seneca Niagara
310 4th Street,
Niagara Falls, NY 14303
Event

Doo Wop with a Twist

Event Starts: Tue, Oct 10 at 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Gypsies Lounge,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

to test TR processing for rest of 2017

Event Starts: Sun, Oct 1 at 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Tank Hill
100 Twin Peaks Blvd - Suite 102,
San Francisco, CA 94114
Event

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Starts: Fri, Sep 29 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Brewery 85
6 Whitlee Ct,
Greenville, SC 29607
Event

A 2-day musical event honoring Gram Parsons!

Event Starts: Fri, Sep 29 at 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Okefenokee Fairgrounds
2451 Knight Avenue,
Waycross, GA 31501
Event

A Musical Journey through the Motown Years

Event Starts: Tue, Sep 19 at 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Seneca Allegany
777 Seneca Allegany Boulevard,
Salamanca, NY, NY 14779
Event

Musical Tribute to Celine Dion

Event Starts: Wed, Sep 13 at 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Mount Airy Casino Resort
Gypsies Lounge,
312 Woodland Road,
Mount Pocono, PA 18344
Event

Ironbay Classic Bodybuilding Figure Bikini Physique Classic Physique Championships

Event Starts: Sat, Sep 9 at 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Jefferson High School Auditorium
4401 W Cypress St,
Tampa, FL 33607
Event

2017 Hunting Film Tour

Event Starts: Fri, Aug 25 at 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Peoples Bank Theatre
222 Putnam St.,
Marietta, OH 45750
Event

Divas and Dudes Tribute Show , presented by Jacqueline Jones,

Event Starts: Sun, Aug 20 at 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Orlando Museum of Art
2416 N. Mills Avenue,
Orlando, FL 32803
Event

Belly laughs for days!

Event Starts: Sat, Aug 19 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Genesis Center
218 E. Belleview Street,
Lake Placid, FL 33852
Event

Event Starts: Sat, Aug 12 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Pines Evergreen Room
4097 N Us Hwy 31,
Seymour, IN 47274