Events in 2016

The Dead Man's Party's 16th ANNUAL HALLOWEEN BASH

Event Held: Sat, Oct 29, 2016 5:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Gaslamp Music + Bar + Kitchen
6251 E Pacific Coast Hwy,
Marina Pacifica, CA 90803

Buy Tickets Now!

Event Held: Sat, Oct 29, 2016 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Pool at Harrahs
777 Harrah's Boulevard,
Atlantic City, NJ 08401

ha ha

Event Held: Sat, Oct 29, 2016 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Purple Palace
1 Prairie Road,
Folsom, CA 95888

MAGIC CITY CLASSIC AFTER PARTY

Event Held: Sat, Oct 29, 2016 9:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: CLUB CIELO
5800 OPORTO MADRID,
BIRMINGHAM, AL 35205

MBU 2016

Event Held: Sun, Oct 30, 2016 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Sheraton Hotel Downtown
165 Courtland St. NE,
Atlanta, GA 30303

The award winning Halloween show returns and bigger then ever!

Event Held: Sat, Oct 29, 2016 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Banners (formally Sciolis)
146 S Main St,
Milford, MA 01757

New Years Eve Ravel Penthouse 808 NYC party 2017 Buy Tickets Now!

Event Held: Sat, Oct 29, 2016 11:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Ravel Penthouse 808
8-08 Queens Plaza,
Long Island City, NY 11101

Buy Tickets Now!

Event Held: Sun, Oct 30, 2016 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Don Coqui NYC
186 Dyckman St,
New York, NY 10040

Buy tickets now!

Event Held: Sat, Oct 29, 2016 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Slate NYC
54 W 21st St,
New York, NY 10010

LADIES FREE ADMISSION BEFORE MIDNIGHT with E-TIcket

Event Held: Sat, Oct 29, 2016 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: CAVO
42-18 31st Ave,,
Astoria, NY 11103

A Fantastical Halloween Burlesque and Fire Show

Event Held: Sun, Oct 30, 2016 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Spotlight Theater and the Raleigh Legends Complex
119 South Harrington St,
Raleigh, NC 27603

Buy tickets now!

Event Held: Sat, Oct 29, 2016 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Slate NYC
54 W 21st St,
New York, NY 10010

Zombie themed masquerade ball

Event Held: Sat, Oct 29, 2016 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Libby Elks Lodge
220 west 4th,
Libby, MT 59923

Buy Tickets Now!

Event Held: Sat, Oct 29, 2016 11:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lava NYC
1134 1st Avenue,
New York, NY 10065

Buy Tickets Now!

Event Held: Sat, Oct 29, 2016 10:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Pier 15
78 South Street,
New York, NY 10038

Event Held: Sat, Oct 29, 2016 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: 1855 N. 5th St.
1855 N. 5th St.,
Philadelphia, PA 19122

Noche de disfraces, baile y venta de antojitos.

Event Held: Sat, Oct 29, 2016 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Salon Fatima
801 N. Dupont Hwy.,
New Castle, DE 19720

Home Game #1 10/29/2016

Event Held: Sat, Oct 29, 2016 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Patrick Henry College
10 Patrick Henry Circle,
Purcellville, VA 20132

HALLOWEEN ZOMBIE SPLASH

Event Held: Fri, Oct 28, 2016 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Bloomington Event Center
1114 American Blvd W,
Bloomington, MN 55420

Visions & Voices Gospel Series hosted by vocalist Glenn O'Neil of One Body & Public Announcement

Event Held: Fri, Oct 28, 2016 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: BridgePoint Community Church
6732 NW 10th Street,
Oklahoma City, OK 73127

A spooky and fun night for children ages 5 to 12

Event Held: Sat, Oct 29, 2016 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Elizabeth Williams School of Dance
128 W Grand River Ave,
Williamston, MI 48895-1318

A groove is when it's only about having a good time!!

Event Held: Fri, Oct 28, 2016 9:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Legends Lounge
230 18th st,
Downtown,
Birmingham, AL 35203

2nd Island Halloween Costume Party at Luna's Eat & Drink

Event Held: Sat, Oct 29, 2016 6:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Luna's Eat & Drink
25689 Canal Road,
Orange Beach, AL 36561

From Ireland Tommy O’Sullivan With Special Guest Saundra O’Sullivan in concert Oct. 28, 8pm at HCC

Event Held: Fri, Oct 28, 2016 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Hibernian Cultural Centre
19 Temple Street,
Worcester, MA 01604

Buy tickets now!

Event Held: Fri, Oct 28, 2016 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Slate NYC
54 W 21st St,
New York, NY 10010