Events in 2015

Event

Audrey Rose - "That Love" LIVE

Event Held: Fri, Feb 13, 2015 11:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Luna Lounge
1906 East St. George's Avenue,
Linden, NJ 07036
Event

Crystal

Event Held: Fri, Feb 13, 2015 9:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Crystal
515 South Higgins Ave,
Missoula, MT 59801
Event

Wilma 1

Event Held: Fri, Feb 13, 2015 8:30 PM (MST)
Venue: Wilma 1
131 South Higgins Ave.,
Missoula, MT 59802
Event

Wilma 1

Event Held: Fri, Feb 13, 2015 7:15 PM (MST)
Venue: Wilma 1
131 South Higgins Ave.,
Missoula, MT 59802
Event

Hate Valentines Day? Come Dance with us!!

Event Held: Fri, Feb 13, 2015 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Renaissance Event Venue
285 Queen Street,
Kingston, ON K7K 1B7
Event

Fundraising Event for Sexual Assault Centre

Event Held: Fri, Feb 13, 2015 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Renaissance Event Venue
285 Queen St. Kingston,
Kingston, ON K7K 1B7
Event

This is a male revue show for the ladies only.....

Event Held: Fri, Feb 13, 2015 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Club Steel
2300 1st Ave North,
Birmingham, AL 35203
Event

F3T - Ketchum, ID

Event Held: Fri, Feb 13, 2015 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Nexstage Theatre
120 North Main Street,
Ketchum, ID 83340
Event

ELBO ROOM SHOWCASE

Event Held: Fri, Feb 13, 2015 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Elbo Room
2871 N Lincoln Ave,
Chicago, IL 60657
Event

Bozeman Stingers vs. Jackson Hole Moose

Event Held: Fri, Feb 13, 2015 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Haynes Pavilion
Gallatin County Fairgrounds,
901 S. Black Ave,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Crystal

Event Held: Fri, Feb 13, 2015 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Crystal
515 South Higgins Ave,
Missoula, MT 59801
Event

Relive your Prom Night

Event Held: Fri, Feb 13, 2015 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Martins West
6817 Dogwood Road,
Windsor Mill, MD 21244
Event

Speed Dating

Event Held: Fri, Feb 13, 2015 7:30 PM (CST)
Venue: D' VENTURES
7474 S LANCASTER RD,
DALLAS, TX 75241
Event

Johnnie Taylor Review ft. TJ Taylor the youngest

Event Held: Fri, Feb 13, 2015 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Footprints
4185 Snapfinger Woods Drive,
Decatur, GA 30035
Event

Pianist

Event Held: Fri, Feb 13, 2015 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: St. Hugh Church
3460 Royal Road,
Coconut Grove, FL 33133
Event

2014-2015 Concert Series

Event Held: Fri, Sep 26, 2014 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: St. Hugh Church
3460 Royal Road,
Coconut Grove, FL 33133
Event

Presented by BIGFOOT and 120 Tavern

Event Held: Fri, Feb 13, 2015 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The 120 Tavern & Music Hall
1440 Roswell Rd,
Marietta, GA 30062
Event

Kalgoorlie's annual music festival

Event Held: Fri, Feb 13, 2015 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Daniel Clune
9 croxdale cres,
high wycombe, OT 6057
Event

A musical review

Event Held: Fri, Feb 13, 2015 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Loudoun Centre Theatre -Loudoun Country Day School
20600 Red Cedar Drive,
Leesburg, VA 20175
Event

Enhancing Relationships One at a time(Formal Even)

Event Held: Fri, Feb 13, 2015 6:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Club Hood (Officers Club)
24th & Wainwright,
Fort Hood, TX 76544
Event

Fundraising event for the Family Healthcare Clinic

Event Held: Fri, Feb 13, 2015 6:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Hillcrest Country Club
1901 Price Road,
Bartlesville, OK 74006
Event

Celebrating Wildlife through Music

Event Held: Fri, Feb 13, 2015 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: The Cathedral Church of St. Luke and St. Paul
126 Coming Street,
Charleston, SC 29401
Event

Wilma 1

Event Held: Fri, Feb 13, 2015 5:30 PM (MST)
Venue: Wilma 1
131 South Higgins Ave.,
Missoula, MT 59802
Event

RELIVE THE REC

Event Held: Fri, Feb 13, 2015 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Niagara Falls Elks Lodge
1805 Fashion Outlet Blvd (behind mall),
Niagara Falls, NY 14304
Event

Crystal

Event Held: Fri, Feb 13, 2015 5:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Crystal
515 South Higgins Ave,
Missoula, MT 59801