Events in 2014

Event

Free For All To Attend

Event Held: Mon, Oct 6, 2014 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Online
Your Computer,
Online, CO 23876
Event

Road to Zion and Keynote Skier

Event Held: Mon, Oct 6, 2014 6:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Andrews Pizza/ Skylight Theatre
107 Oak St.,
Hood River, OR 97031
Event

Koji, Lee Corey Oswald, and Chris Farren

Event Held: Mon, Oct 6, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Ten Eleven
1011 Ave B,
San Antonio, TX 78215
Event

Road to Zion and Keynote Skier

Event Held: Sun, Oct 5, 2014 8:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: evo
3500 Stone Way N.,
Seattle, WA 98103
Event

Ticket Sales for Mahogany Fame's EP Release Party

Event Held: Sun, Oct 5, 2014 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Pulse Night Club (Formerly Club Paparazzi)
407 East Saratoga St.,
Baltimore, MD 21202
Event

Music and testimony

Event Held: Sun, Oct 5, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lake Gaston Christian Life Centre
1411 Robinson Ferry Road,
Ebony, VA 23845
Event

STAND UP COMEDY

Event Held: Sun, Oct 5, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: UNITED BANQUET HALL
2964 MAIN STREET,
HARTFORD, CT 06120
Event

Soprano Yoo Sun Na and Baritone DongWon Kim

Event Held: Sun, Oct 5, 2014 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: St. Paul Episcopal Church
15 St. Paul Street,
Brookline, MA 02446
Event

The final Contrapunctus concert of 2014!

Event Held: Sun, Oct 5, 2014 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Trinity Episcopal Cathedral
2230 Euclid Ave,
Cleveland, OH 44115
Event

Brought to you by Steelhead Paradise

Event Held: Sat, Oct 4, 2014 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: THE OLD CHURCH
3704 first ave.,
Smithers, BC V0J 2N0
Event

Hosted by California Trout and Shasta Trinity Fly

Event Held: Sat, Oct 4, 2014 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Cascade Theatre
1731 Market Street,
Redding, CA 96001
Event

SWAMP POP BANDS

Event Held: Sat, Oct 4, 2014 9:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: RAXX BAR AND GRILL
12812 HWY 190,
PORT ALLEN, LA 70767
Event

Folklorico dancers & music for Day of the Dead

Event Held: Sat, Oct 4, 2014 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: San Leandro Arts Ed Center
2200 Bancroft Ave,
San Leandro, CA 94577
Event

Knights of Columbus Annual Oktoberfest 2014

Event Held: Sat, Oct 4, 2014 6:15 PM (PDT)
Venue: St. Bernadette Catholic Church
16245 N 60th St,
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Event

Fundraiser

Event Held: Sat, Oct 4, 2014 6:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: St. Joseph's
334 Fourth St,
Ripon, CA 95366
Event

test desc

Event Held: Sat, Oct 4, 2014 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: HCA
7200 DENTON HIGHWAY,
FORT WORTH, TX 76148
Event

A formal/costume charity event.

Event Held: Sat, Oct 4, 2014 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: HonDah Resort Casino Ballroom
777 Hwy 260,
Pinetop, AZ 85935
Event

JACKSON COUNTY MIDDLE SCHOOL FOOTBALL FUNDRAISER

Event Held: Sat, Oct 4, 2014 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: JACKSON COUNTY MIDDLE SCHOOL
139 HIGHWAY 587,
McKEE, KY 40447
Event

A Tribute to Music of AC/DC

Event Held: Sat, Oct 4, 2014 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kenny D's
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Event

Evening of Elegance

Event Held: Sat, Oct 4, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Elegance Hall
11902 Jones Rd,
Houston, TX 77014
Event

RealityDance Comes Back To Virginia

Event Held: Sat, Oct 4, 2014 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Norfolk Sheraton
777 Waterside Drive,
Norfolk, VA 23510
Event

Navy Goes Hollywood if Only for One Night

Event Held: Sat, Oct 4, 2014 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: North East Conference Center
111 Hwy 11 and 80,
Meridian, MS 39301
Event

CYE Presents Gritty and more at Submissions

Event Held: Sat, Oct 4, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Submissions Dance Club
1314 Hebron Road,
Heath, OH 43056
Event

Presented by Hotel Elegante Conference & Event Ctr

Event Held: Sat, Oct 4, 2014 4:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Hotel Elegante Conference and Event Center
2886 S. Circle Drive,
Colorado Springs, CO 80906
Event

ZHCDC 5th Annual Fundraiser

Event Held: Sat, Oct 4, 2014 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Fulton County Aviation Community Cultural Center
3900 Aviation Circle NW,
Atlanta, GA 30336