Events in 2014

Event

Announcement Concert & Logo Unveiling.

Event Held: Fri, Jan 24, 2014 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Historic Abe Lincoln Hotel Ballroom
100 North Fifth Street,
Reading, PA 19601
Event

Hosted by: The Fly Fishing Show

Event Held: Fri, Jan 24, 2014 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Doubletree Hilton
200 Atrium Drive,
Somerset, NJ 08873
Event

WXC 48 Night of Champions VI

Event Held: Fri, Jan 24, 2014 6:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Crystal Gardens Banquet Centers
16703 Fort St,
Riverview, MI 48180
Event

Anthony B w/ Special Guest Selasee

Event Held: Thu, Jan 23, 2014 10:00 PM (MST)
Venue: The Lazy Dog
1346 Pearl St,
Boulder, CO 80302
Event

Run for Fun

Event Held: Thu, Jan 23, 2014 8:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Hermosa Pier
100 Pier Avenue,
Hermossa Beach, CA 90254
Event

Ashley Spencer

Event Held: Thu, Jan 23, 2014 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Goose Island Wrigleyville
3535 N Clark St,
Chicago, IL 60657
Event

I Ching Quartet | The Peace Life| Andy Metz

Event Held: Thu, Jan 23, 2014 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Original Mothers
26 W Division st.,
Chicago, IL 60601
Event

Two evening lectures and an all day field course.

Event Held: Wed, Jan 22, 2014 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Procastinator Theater
Montana State University,
Bozeman, MT 59717
Event

An exclusive dinner and wine pairing.

Event Held: Wed, Jan 22, 2014 6:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Montana Ale Works
611 East Main Street,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

Hosted by Pat Barnes Missouri River TU

Event Held: Tue, Jan 21, 2014 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: The Grandstreet Theater
325 N Park Avenue,
Helena, MT 59601
Event

Standard Tour

Event Held: Sun, Jan 19, 2014 2:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Muni stop at Carl & Cole
small adjacent park,
San Francisco, CA 94117
Event

Rhonda Jeter and Friends

Event Held: Sun, Jan 19, 2014 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Busboys and Poets
5331 Baltimore Avenue,
Hyattsville, MD 20781
Event

Songs that will delight audiences of all ages!

Event Held: Sun, Jan 19, 2014 3:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Natick High School
15 West Street,
Natick, MA 01760
Event

One Pelham East 270 Thames St Newport RI 02840

Event Held: Sun, Jan 19, 2014 1:00 PM (EST)
Venue: One Pelham East
270 Thames St.,
Newport, RI 02840
Event

Standard Tour

Event Held: Sun, Jan 19, 2014 10:00 AM (PST)
Venue: Muni stop at Carl & Cole
small adjacent park,
San Francisco, CA 94117
Event

Hosted by: IF4

Event Held: Sat, Jan 18, 2014 7:30 PM (PST)
Venue: The Mission Theater
1624 NW Glisan,
Portland, OR 97209
Event

A Tribute to Music Of Elton John

Event Held: Sat, Jan 18, 2014 9:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Kenny D's
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Event

Puck drops at 7:30!

Event Held: Sat, Jan 18, 2014 7:30 PM (MST)
Venue: Haynes Pavilion
901 N. Black,
Bozeman, MT 59715
Event

JUST ADDED: RIZZO

Event Held: Sat, Jan 18, 2014 8:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Goose Island Wrigleyville
3535 N Clark St,
Chicago, IL 60657
Event

Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Sat, Jan 18, 2014 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Oriental Theater
4335 W 44th Ave,
Denver, CO 80212
Event

A Tribute to Tom Jones

Event Held: Sat, Jan 18, 2014 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Kenny D's
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905
Event

All Male Review MEN FROM LAS VEGAS

Event Held: Sat, Jan 18, 2014 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: ELECTRIC BLUE SALOON
750 Meadowbrook Dr,
King, NC 27021
Event

Empowered Life Event

Event Held: Sat, Jan 18, 2014 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The LaQuinta Inn
350 Lighting Way,
Secaucus, NJ 07094
Event

Touchdown for the crown!!!

Event Held: Sat, Jan 18, 2014 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: University High School
2450 Cougar Lane,
Orlando, FL 32817
Event

Professional Boxing Event

Event Held: Sat, Jan 18, 2014 5:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Gilley's Southside Ballroom
1135 Lamar,
Dallas, TX 75215