Events in 2014

Annual Queen of Hearts Tea Party - Fund-raising Event

Event Held: Sun, Feb 9, 2014 3:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Community Congregational Church, UCC
4111 Katella Avenue,
Los Alamitos, CA 90720

Standard Tour

Event Held: Sun, Feb 9, 2014 2:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Muni stop at Carl & Cole
small adjacent park,
San Francisco, CA 94117

Standard Tour

Event Held: Sun, Feb 9, 2014 10:00 AM (PST)
Venue: Muni stop at Carl & Cole
small adjacent park,
San Francisco, CA 94117

2 hours of Zumba to raise money for the AHA

Event Held: Sun, Feb 9, 2014 12:00 PM (EST)
Venue: NYS School for the Deaf
401 Turin Street,
Rome, NY 13440

Vicarious Venues Presents..

Event Held: Sat, Feb 8, 2014 8:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Fizz
3220 N Lincoln Ave.,
Chicago, IL 60657

Burnside & Hooker | Man Called Noon | Amrita | Bla

Event Held: Sat, Feb 8, 2014 8:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Goose Island Wrigleyville
3535 N Clark St,
Chicago, IL 60657

Puck drops at 7:30!

Event Held: Sat, Feb 8, 2014 7:30 PM (MST)
Venue: Haynes Pavilion
901 N. Black,
Bozeman, MT 59715

Amrita, Blasted Heath

Event Held: Sat, Feb 8, 2014 8:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Goose Island Wrigleyville
3535 N Clark St,
Chicago, IL 60657

a flamenco re-imagining of Gibran’s The Prophet

Event Held: Sat, Feb 8, 2014 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Talento Bilingue Theater
333 S. Jensen Dr.,
Houston, TX 77003

Join us for a steak dinner and live entertainment!

Event Held: Sat, Feb 8, 2014 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Hefley's Bar
138 W. Gray,
Houston, TX 77019

Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Sat, Feb 8, 2014 5:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Aladdin Theatre
3017 SE Milwaukeee Ave,
Portland, OR 97202

With The Alex J Cohen Project & Special Guests

Event Held: Sat, Feb 8, 2014 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: The Hard Rock Cafe Boston
22-24 Clinton St,
Boston, MA 02109

FLY FISHING FILM TOUR

Event Held: Sat, Feb 8, 2014 5:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Aladdin Theatre
3017 SE Milwaukeee Ave,
Portland, OR 97202

Darrell Harwood & Coolwater

Event Held: Sat, Feb 8, 2014 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: ELECTRIC BLUE SALOON
750 Meadowbrook Dr,
King, NC 27021

Hosted by: IFFF Southwest Council

Event Held: Sat, Feb 8, 2014 5:00 PM (PST)
Venue: The Art Theater
2025 E 4 Street,
Long Beach, CA 90814

A Tribute To Dean Martin

Event Held: Sat, Feb 8, 2014 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Kenny Ds
4711 Babcock St,
Palm Bay, FL 32905

Hosted by The Sporting Gentleman

Event Held: Sat, Feb 8, 2014 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Media Municipal Community Center
301 N. Jackson Street,
Media, PA 19063

An elegant evening of fine dining and dancing to the sounds of Big Band music by the Waxahachie J...

Event Held: Sat, Feb 8, 2014 6:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Waxahachie Civic Center
2000 Civic Center Lane,
Waxahachie, TX 75165

Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Sat, Feb 8, 2014 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: THE AMHERST THEATRE
3500 Main Street,
Buffalo, NY 14226

LIVE ACTION PACKED MIXED MARTIAL ARTS COMPETITION

Event Held: Sat, Feb 8, 2014 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: KINGS COURT CASTLE
2325 Joslyn Rd,
Lake Orion, MI 48360

Hosted by Boyne Outfitters

Event Held: Sat, Feb 8, 2014 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Mountain Grand Lodge, Vienna A
1 Boyne Mountain Road,
Boyne Falls, MI 49713

LIVE ACTION PACKED MIXED MARTIAL ARTS COMPETITION

Event Held: Sat, Feb 8, 2014 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: KINGS COURT CASTLE
2325 Joslyn Rd,
Lake Orion, MI 48360

GOSPEL STAGE PLAY

Event Held: Sat, Feb 8, 2014 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: SULLIVAN PERFORMANCE CETNTER
3941 summerhill rd,
TEXARKANA, TX 75501

Drums students 'hit the skins' for family & friend

Event Held: Sat, Feb 8, 2014 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: RVP STUDIOS, Music Row
221 Bull Hill Lane,
West Haven, CT 06516

An eclectic mix of poetry, live music, & cocktails

Event Held: Sat, Feb 8, 2014 7:00 PM (AST)
Venue: Margo's Crystal Ballroom
451 West Gaines Street,
Tallahassee, FL 32301