Events in West Virginia

Event

An evening of EDM and Appalachian Psychedelic Jam.

Event Held: Fri, Oct 31, 2014 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Wetzel County 4-H Camp's Mollohan Center
4-H Camp Rd,
New Martinsville, WV 26155
Event

benefits the Aidan Jack Seeger Foundation

Event Held: Sat, Oct 25, 2014 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Archie's Restaurant & Bar
1632 Deckers Creek,
Morgantown, WV 26505
Event

Comedian Killer Beaz LIVE at the Smoot Theatre

Event Held: Sat, Aug 9, 2014 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Smoot Theatre
213 5th Street,
Parkersburg, WV 26101
Event

7th Annual Recital "Vacation Destinations!"

Event Held: Fri, Jun 13, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Musselman HS Auditorium
126 Excellence Way,
Inwood, WV 25428
Event

Hosted by West Virginia Council TU

Event Held: Sun, Jun 1, 2014 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Snowshoe Mountain Resort
10 Snowshoe Drive,
Snowshoe, WV 26209
Event

May 26, 2014 7 p.m.

Event Held: Mon, May 26, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Barboursville Community Park Amphitheater
1545 Martha Road,
Barboursville, WV 25504
Event

"FEAST OF UNLEAVENED BREAD" An Event of Worship, Praise & Remembrance

Event Held: Thu, Apr 17, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Beckley's Convention Center
200 Armory Dr.,
Beckey, WV 25801
Event

America's Got Talent winner performing March 29th

Event Held: Sat, Mar 29, 2014 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Stonewall Resort
940 Resort Drive,
Roanoke, WV 26447
Event

Chase Likens and Kayla Slone in Ripley, WV

Event Held: Sat, Mar 29, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Alpine Theatre
210 W. Main Street,
Ripley, WV 25271
Event

Chase Likens and Kayla Slone in Delbarton, WV

Event Held: Fri, Mar 28, 2014 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Delbarton Opry House
Riverside Drive,
Delbarton, WV 25670
Event

Presented as a part of the TU Southeast Regional M

Event Held: Sat, Mar 22, 2014 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Glade Springs Resort Theater
255 Resort Drive,
Daniels, WV 25832
Event

Chase Likens and Kayla Slone in Beckley, WV

Event Held: Sat, Mar 15, 2014 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Raleigh Playhouse and Theatre
403 Neville Street,
Beckley, WV 25801
Event

Chase Likens and Kayla Slone in Buckhannon, WV

Event Held: Fri, Feb 28, 2014 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Mountain View Event Center
2 Billingsley Drive,
Buckhannon, WV 26201
Event

Presented by Turning Pointe Dance Company

Event Held: Fri, Feb 28, 2014 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Musselman High School Auditorium
126 Excellence Way,
Inwood, WV 25428
Event

A 420 Productions LLC Event

Event Held: Sat, Jan 25, 2014 11:10 AM (EST)
Venue: Pinky's Farm
Pinky's Farm,
Rock Camp, WV 24951
Event

Performing your all-time Christmas favorites!

Event Held: Sat, Dec 28, 2013 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Tamarack
1 Tamarack Park,
Beckley, WV 25801
Event

Performing your all-time Christmas favorites!

Event Held: Fri, Dec 27, 2013 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Tamarack
1 Tamarack Park,
Beckley, WV 25801
Event

Performing your all-time Christmas favorites!

Event Held: Thu, Dec 19, 2013 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Summersville Arena and Conference Center
3 Armory Way,
Summersville, WV 26651
Event

Performing your all-time Christmas favorites!

Event Held: Sat, Dec 14, 2013 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Wyoming East High School
Route 10 & Warrior Way,
New Richmond, WV 24867
Event

NUTCRACKER BALLET 2013

Event Held: Sat, Dec 14, 2013 2:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Nutcracker Ballet
Shepherd University At The Frank Center Stage,
260 University Drive,
Shepherdstown, WV 25443
Event

Performing all-time Classic Christmas favorites!

Event Held: Fri, Dec 13, 2013 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Madison Civic Center
261 Washington Ave.,
Madison, WV 25130
Event

Performing your all-time Christmas favorites!

Event Held: Wed, Dec 11, 2013 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Star Theatre
37 N Washington Street,
Berkeley Springs, WV 25411
Event

The Nutcracker like you've never seen before!!

Event Held: Fri, Dec 6, 2013 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Musselman High School Auditorium
126 Excellence Way,
Inwood, WV 25428
Event

A Holiday "FunFest" Dance Event, Full of Great Prizes!

Event Held: Sat, Nov 30, 2013 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Beckley's Convention Center
200 Armory Dr.,
Beckey, WV 25801
Event

Featuring Landau Eugene Murphy Jr.

Event Held: Fri, Nov 15, 2013 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: National Guard Armory
8832 Point Pleasant Road,
Millwood, WV 25262