Events in West Virginia

Event

NUTCRACKER BALLET SHEPHERDSTOWN, WV

Event Starts: Sat, Dec 10 at 2:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Nutcracker Ballet
Shepherd University At The Frank Center Stage,
260 University Drive,
Shepherdstown, WV 25443
Event

"Home for the Holidays with Leonard, Coleman and Blunt"

Event Held: Fri, Nov 18, 2016 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Ripley High School Auditorium
#2 School Street,
Ripley, WV 25271
Event

June 18,2016 Start time 7:00 PM start time - GET IN THE CAGE IV

Event Held: Sat, Jun 18, 2016 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Get in the Cage IV - Serbian American Cultural Center
1000 Colliers Way,
Weirton, WV 26062
Event

A dance gala in the Eastern Panhandle of WV

Event Held: Sat, Feb 27, 2016 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Musselman HIgh School
126 Excellence Way,
Inwood, WV 25428
Event

Come out & celebrate the New Year right with your West Virginia Wildcatz

Event Held: Sat, Jan 2, 2016 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: West Fairmont High School
1 Loop Park Drive,
Fairmont, WV 26554
Event

American Basketball Association (ABA) New York Court Kings vs West Virginia Wildcatz

Event Held: Sat, Dec 19, 2015 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Falcon Center
1201 Locust Ave,
Fairmont, WV 26554
Event

NUTCRACKER BALLET 2015

Event Held: Sat, Dec 12, 2015 2:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Nutcracker Ballet
Shepherd University At The Frank Center Stage,
260 University Drive,
Shepherdstown, WV 25443
Event

Silver Bells & Diamonds

Event Held: Thu, Dec 10, 2015 3:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Hollywood Casino at Charles Town
750 Hollywood Blvd,
Charles Town, WV 25414
Event

Event Held: Sat, Oct 10, 2015 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Musselman High School
126 Excellence Way,
Inwood, WV 25428
Event

Tribute to Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons

Event Held: Wed, Oct 7, 2015 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Hollywood Casino at Charles Town
750 Hollywood Blvd,
Charles Town, WV 25414
Event

Big Laughs headed to The Smoot, Sat. Aug. 8th

Event Held: Sat, Aug 8, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Smoot Theatre
213 5th Street,
Parkersburg, WV 26101
Event

Comedian Killer Beaz performs at River City

Event Held: Fri, Aug 7, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: River City
1400 Main Street,
Wheeling, WV 26003
Event

Rhythm 'n Motion's 8th Annual Recital

Event Held: Sat, Jun 20, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Musselman High School Auditorium
126 Excellence Way,
Inwood, WV 25428
Event

Celebrating 60 years of musical memories.

Event Held: Wed, Jun 10, 2015 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Hollywood Casino at Charles Town
750 Hollywood Blvd,
Charles Town, WV 25414
Event

Hosted by West Virginia Council TU

Event Held: Mon, Jun 1, 2015 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Snowshoe Mountain Resort
10 Snowshoe Drive,
Snowshoe, WV 26209
Event

Presented as a part of the TU Southeast Regional M

Event Held: Sat, Mar 21, 2015 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Glade Springs Resort Theater
255 Resort Drive,
Daniels, WV 25832
Event

A dance gala in the Eastern Panhandle of WV

Event Held: Sat, Mar 21, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Musselman HIgh School
126 Excellence Way,
Inwood, WV 25428
Event

A ballet based on the childhood story for all.

Event Held: Fri, Mar 13, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Musselman High School Auditorium
126 Excellence Way,
Inwood, WV 25428
Event

NUTCRACKER BALLET 2014

Event Held: Sat, Dec 13, 2014 2:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Nutcracker Ballet
Shepherd University At The Frank Center Stage,
260 University Drive,
Shepherdstown, WV 25443
Event

An evening of EDM and Appalachian Psychedelic Jam.

Event Held: Fri, Oct 31, 2014 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Wetzel County 4-H Camp's Mollohan Center
4-H Camp Rd,
New Martinsville, WV 26155
Event

benefits the Aidan Jack Seeger Foundation

Event Held: Sat, Oct 25, 2014 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Archie's Restaurant & Bar
1632 Deckers Creek,
Morgantown, WV 26505
Event

Comedian Killer Beaz LIVE at the Smoot Theatre

Event Held: Sat, Aug 9, 2014 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Smoot Theatre
213 5th Street,
Parkersburg, WV 26101
Event

7th Annual Recital "Vacation Destinations!"

Event Held: Fri, Jun 13, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Musselman HS Auditorium
126 Excellence Way,
Inwood, WV 25428
Event

Hosted by West Virginia Council TU

Event Held: Sun, Jun 1, 2014 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Snowshoe Mountain Resort
10 Snowshoe Drive,
Snowshoe, WV 26209
Event

May 26, 2014 7 p.m.

Event Held: Mon, May 26, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Barboursville Community Park Amphitheater
1545 Martha Road,
Barboursville, WV 25504