Events in Wisconsin

Event

3 day Indoor music fest.

Event Held: Fri, Mar 27, 2015 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Brat Stop
12304 75th Street,
Kenosha, WI 53142-7323
Event

Sportsmen's Dinner-Saturday

Event Held: Sat, Mar 14, 2015 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Spring Lake Church
2240 Klondike Rd,
Green Bay, WI 54311
Event

Sportsmen's Dinner - Saturday

Event Held: Sat, Mar 14, 2015 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Spring Lake Church
2240 Klondike Rd,
Green Bay, WI 54311
Event

Sportsmen's Dinner - Friday

Event Held: Fri, Mar 13, 2015 3:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Spring Lake Church
2240 Klondike Rd,
Green Bay, WI 54311
Event

Norma Jean and More

Event Held: Mon, Mar 9, 2015 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Metal Grill
5036 S Packard Ave.,
Cudahy, WI 53110
Event

Hosted by Lunds Fly Shop

Event Held: Fri, Mar 6, 2015 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Riverview Ballroom
UWRF/University Center,
500 Wild Rose Avenue,
River Falls, WI 54022
Event

F3T - Green Bay

Event Held: Thu, Mar 5, 2015 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Meyer Theater
117 S. Washington St.,
Green Bay, WI 54301
Event

Barrymore Theatre

Event Held: Wed, Mar 4, 2015 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Barrymore Theatre
2090 Atwood Ave,
Madison, WI 53704
Event

Hosted by The Fly Fishers

Event Held: Wed, Mar 4, 2015 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Sprecher Brewery
701 West Glendale Ave.,
Milwaukee, WI 53209
Event

Within The Ruins Cudahy

Event Held: Mon, Mar 2, 2015 5:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Metal Grill
5036 S Packard Ave.,
Cudahy, WI 53110
Event

CAROUSEL KINGS

Event Held: Sat, Jan 31, 2015 5:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Metal Grill
5036 S Packard Ave.,
Cudahy, WI 53110
Event

Live indie music at an arts & music coffee house.

Event Held: Fri, Jan 16, 2015 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Mother Fools
1101 Williamson St.,
Madison, WI 53703
Event

Two one-act plays.

Event Held: Fri, Dec 12, 2014 7:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Mukwonago High School Theater
605 West Veterans Way (County Road NN),
Mukwonago, WI 53149
Event

Boxing event featuring UW students and Fords Gym

Event Held: Sat, Nov 22, 2014 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Monona Terrace
1 John Nolen Dr.,
Madison, WI 53703
Event

Rings Of Saturn

Event Held: Mon, Nov 3, 2014 5:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Metal Grill
5036 S Packard Ave.,
Cudahy, WI 53110
Event

A Fundraiser Benefiting Milwaukee's Homeless

Event Held: Fri, Oct 31, 2014 9:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Serb Hall
5101 West Oklahoma Ave.,
West Allis, WI 53219
Event

14 bands, 3 stages, 2 costume contests

Event Held: Fri, Oct 31, 2014 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Brat Stop
12304 75th Street,
Kenosha, WI 53142-7323
Event

2014 MMBC & Concert Featuring Zacardi Cortez

Event Held: Thu, Oct 16, 2014 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Lamb of God Baptist Church
8415 W. Bradley Road,
Milwaukee, WI 53224
Event

2014 MMBC & Concert Featuring Zacardi Cortez

Event Held: Thu, Oct 16, 2014 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Lamb of God Baptist Church
8415 W. Bradley Road,
Milwaukee, WI 53224
Event

After The Burial

Event Held: Thu, Oct 9, 2014 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Metal Grill
5036 S Packard Ave.,
Cudahy, WI 53110
Event

Hosted by AVERYday Ministries

Event Held: Tue, Sep 23, 2014 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Riviera Docks
812 Wrigley Drive,
Lake Geneva, WI 53147
Event

Monuments @ The Metal Grill

Event Held: Sun, Sep 21, 2014 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Metal Grill
5036 S Packard Ave.,
Cudahy, WI 53110
Event

Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Tue, Aug 26, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Barrymore Theatre
2090 Atwood Ave,
Madison, WI 53704
Event

Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Mon, Aug 25, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: De Pere Cinema
417 George St,
De Pere, WI 54115
Event

Of Malice And The Magnum Heart 10 Year Anniversary

Event Held: Wed, Aug 20, 2014 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Rave
2401 W Wisconsin Ave,
Milwaukee, WI 53233