Events in Wisconsin

Event

Day 3

Event Held: Sun, Jul 17, 2016 1:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Metal Grill
5036 S Packard Ave.,
Cudahy, WI 53110
Event

Day 2

Event Held: Sat, Jul 16, 2016 1:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Metal Grill
5036 S Packard Ave.,
Cudahy, WI 53110
Event

3 Day Pass

Event Held: Fri, Jul 15, 2016 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Metal Grill
5036 S Packard Ave.,
Cudahy, WI 53110
Event

Day 1

Event Held: Fri, Jul 15, 2016 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Metal Grill
5036 S Packard Ave.,
Cudahy, WI 53110
Event

Country Music Singer-Songwriter Josh Thompson with Megan Ruger

Event Held: Fri, Jun 10, 2016 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Brat Stop
12304 75th Street,
Kenosha, WI 53105
Event

Celebrating 60 Years of Ministry in the Making

Event Held: Sat, Apr 30, 2016 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Wisconsin Club
6200 West Good Hope Road,
Milwaukee, WI 53223
Event

gpouajsgnfpoauhndsfg

Event Held: Fri, Apr 29, 2016 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: WFBHS Auditorium
1200 E. Fairmount Ave,
Whitefish Bay, WI 53217
Event

St James Theatrical Ministry/Village Players Production

Event Held: Fri, Apr 22, 2016 6:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: St James Activity Center
830 East Veterans Way,
Mukwonago, WI 53149
Event

Benefit for Northwoods Humane Society

Event Held: Sat, Apr 16, 2016 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Park Center
15791 US Highway 63,
Hayward, WI 54843
Event

Event Held: Fri, Apr 1, 2016 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Brat Stop
12304 75th St,
Kenosha, WI 53142
Event

Easter painting party

Event Held: Sat, Mar 12, 2016 1:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Pete's Place
4520 8th Ave.,
Kenosha, WI 53140
Event

Paint Party, March 8th, 6:30-9:00pm

Event Held: Tue, Mar 8, 2016 6:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Clubhouse Pub & Grille
2621 30th Ave,
Kenosha, WI 53140
Event

Online Sales End 3 hrs Before Showtime - Tickets Still Available at Door - Whitefish Bay High School

Event Held: Fri, Feb 26, 2016 7:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Online Sales End 3 hrs Before Showtime **Tickets Still Available at Door**
Whitefish Bay High School Auditorium,
1200 E. Fairmount Ave.,
Whitefish Bay, WI 53217
Event

Paint Party, Artist:Katherine Gebhardt, Party Host: Heather Weidner

Event Held: Tue, Feb 23, 2016 6:30 PM (CST)
Venue: OurKenoshaTap
3221 60th St.,
Kenosha, WI 53140
Event

Love Is In The Air! Paint Party

Event Held: Sat, Feb 13, 2016 1:00 PM (CST)
Venue: OurKenoshaTap
3221 60th St.,
Kenosha, WI 53140
Event

REBEL GRACE NEW YEARS AT THE NEW HAMPTON INN AND SUITES

Event Held: Thu, Dec 31, 2015 9:00 PM (CST)
Venue: HAMPTON INN & SUITES STATE FAIR CONFERENCE CENTER
8201 WEST GREENFIELD AVE,
WEST ALLIS, WI 53214
Event

"A heart-warming holiday classic, based on the beloved movie ..."

Event Held: Fri, Dec 11, 2015 7:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Mukwonago High School Theater
605 West Veterans Way (County Road NN),
Mukwonago, WI 53149
Event

Texas In July Final Tour

Event Held: Sun, Dec 6, 2015 5:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Metal Grill
5036 S Packard Ave.,
Cudahy, WI 53110
Event

Texas In July

Event Held: Sun, Dec 6, 2015 5:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Metal Grill
5036 S Packard Ave.,
Cudahy, WI 53110
Event

WSHS Show Choirs Fundraiser

Event Held: Thu, Nov 12, 2015 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Marie W. Heider Center for the Arts
409 E Hamlin St,
West Salem, WI 54669
Event

Event Held: Fri, Nov 6, 2015 7:30 PM (CST)
Venue: WFBHS Auditorium
1200 E. Fairmount Ave,
Whitefish Bay, WI 53217
Event

Privately Located Halloween Bash

Event Held: Sat, Oct 31, 2015 10:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: 2k15 Halloween Bash
179 Bunker Dr,
Lake Delton, WI 53913
Event

One Night Only! "The Voice of POCO" performs the band's biggest hits!

Event Held: Sat, Oct 3, 2015 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Wayland Academy - Lindsey Athletic Center
101 North University Avenue,
Beaver Dam, WI 53916
Event

2015 Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Fri, Sep 4, 2015 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Bartell Theatre
113 E Mifflin St, Madison,
Madison, WI 53703
Event

King Conquer

Event Held: Sat, Aug 29, 2015 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Metal Grill
5036 S Packard Ave.,
Cudahy, WI 53110