Events in Wisconsin

Image for Event 34824

Entertainment

Event Starts: Sat, Jan 11, 2020 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Embers 1871 (Dueling Pianos)
W3529 County Rd B,
Peshtigo, WI 54157
Image for Event 35644

PRO/AM MMA - SATURDAY, NOV 16

Event Starts: Sat, Nov 16 at 5:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Sevenwinds Casino, Lodge & Conference Center
13767W County Rd B,
Hayward, WI 54843
Image for Event 36029

Mehara Dinner Meeting

Event Starts: Fri, Nov 15 at 5:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Mehara Club House
2625 W Folsom St, Eau Claire, WI 54703,
Eau Claire, WI 54703
Image for Event 34510

Event Starts: Sat, Oct 26 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Embers 1871 (Murder Mystery)
W3529 County Rd B,
Peshtigo, WI 54157
Image for Event 36117

4 stages, 20+ bands, 30+ vendors

Event Starts: Fri, Oct 25 at 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Brat Stop
12304 75th Street,
Kenosha, WI 53142-7323
Image for Event 35051

Zor Shrine Sportsman Raffle and Ice Fishing Derby

Event Held: Sat, Oct 19, 2019 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Mehara Shrine Building
2625 Folsom,
Eau Claire, WI 54703
Image for Event 35783

Dinner meeting in Oct

Event Held: Fri, Oct 11, 2019 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Mehara Shrine Club
2625 Folsom,
Eau Claire, WI 54703
Image for Event 35346

Let's Fight Breast Cancer 2019

Event Held: Sun, Sep 29, 2019 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Northview Banquet Hall At Center Court
815 Northview Road,
Waukesha, WI 53188
Image for Event 35151

Sevenwinds UTV Festival - September 28 & 29 - Powered by Hayward Power Sports

Event Held: Sat, Sep 28, 2019 7:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Sevenwinds Casino, Lodge & Conference Center
13767W County Rd B,
Hayward, WI 54843
Image for Event 33983

Farmhouse Fest is a small music festival for anyone to come and enjoy!!

Event Held: Sat, Sep 21, 2019 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Farmhouse
S371 County Road G,
Wonewoc, WI 53968
Image for Event 34465

The Maniac of Magic- Adult Comedy Show

Event Held: Sat, Sep 14, 2019 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Embers 1871
W3529 County Rd B,
Peshtigo, WI 54157
Image for Event 35383

Past Presidents Night

Event Held: Fri, Sep 13, 2019 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Mehara Shrine Club
2625 Folsom,
Eau Claire, WI 54703
Image for Event 32751

Bicentennial Celebration of Clara Schumann

Event Held: Thu, Sep 12, 2019 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Rustic Manor 1848
3115 State Road 83,
Hartland, WI 53029
Image for Event 34728

JACKYL | LIVE at Sevenwinds Casino, Lodge & Conference Center

Event Held: Sat, Sep 7, 2019 6:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Sevenwinds Casino, Lodge & Conference Center
13767W County Rd B,
Hayward, WI 54843
Image for Event 33660

Motley 2 | Motley Crue Tribute Band

Event Held: Thu, Aug 22, 2019 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Sevenwinds Casino, Lodge & Conference Center
13767W County Rd B,
Hayward, WI 54843
Image for Event 34569

Event Held: Sun, Aug 11, 2019 1:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Pierce Hill Performing Arts
S4706 Orchard Rd,
Viroqua, WI 54665
Image for Event 34568

Event Held: Sat, Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Pierce Hill Performing Arts
S4706 Orchard Rd,
Viroqua, WI 54665
Image for Event 34466

Great American Song Book

Event Held: Thu, Aug 8, 2019 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Embers 1871
W3529 County Rd B,
Peshtigo, WI 54157
Image for Event 34810

X-Mas in July

Event Held: Sat, Jul 27, 2019 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Mehara Shrine Club
2625 W Folsom St,
Eau Claire, WI 54703
Image for Event 34593

Event Held: Thu, Jul 25, 2019 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Voyager Village Event Center (The Stables)
4506 County Road A,
Webster, WI 54893
Image for Event 34567

Event Held: Sat, Jul 20, 2019 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Pierce Hill Performing Arts
S4706 Orchard Rd,
Viroqua, WI 54665
Image for Event 34580

UFC 239 PPV | Jones VS Santos, Nunes VS Holmes

Event Held: Sat, Jul 6, 2019 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Sevenwinds Casino, Lodge & Conference Center
13767W County Rd B,
Hayward, WI 54843
Image for Event 34314

Tribute to the Doors, Pink Floyd & Led Zeppelin

Event Held: Fri, Jul 5, 2019 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Sevenwinds Casino, Lodge & Conference Center
13767W County Rd B,
Hayward, WI 54843
Image for Event 33499

Williams & Ree

Event Held: Fri, Jun 21, 2019 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Sevenwinds Casino, Lodge & Conference Center
13767W County Rd B,
Hayward, WI 54843
Image for Event 33952

REGISTRATION

Event Held: Sat, May 11, 2019 10:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Mehara Club House
2625 W Folsom St, Eau Claire, WI 54703,
Eau Claire, WI 54703