Events in Wisconsin

Image for Event 37748

essay writing for

Event Starts: Thu, May 25, 2023 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: House
4100 N Lake Dr,
Milwaukee, WI 53211
Image for Event 38185

Dude Lampoon Headlining

Event Starts: Sat, Dec 19 at 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: SV2 Bar
1911 University Ave ,
Green Bay , WI 54311
Image for Event 38184

RM is headlining this show.

Event Starts: Fri, Dec 18 at 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: SV2 Bar
1911 University Ave ,
Green Bay , WI 54311
Image for Event 38183

This is an official Tour Stop

Event Starts: Thu, Dec 17 at 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Cheri’s Place
704 Bellevue St,
Green Bay , WI 54304
Image for Event 38182

This is official tour stop for us. HEADLINER: Infamous Dead

Event Starts: Sat, Dec 12 at 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: SV2 Bar
1911 University Ave ,
Green Bay , WI 54311
Image for Event 38181

This is an official tour stop. Headliner: TY SMTH BORNREADYMUSIQ

Event Starts: Fri, Dec 11 at 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Cheri’s Place
704 Bellevue St,
Green Bay , WI 54311
Image for Event 38180

This is J-Aims Birthday Bash Show. Come out and Celebrate His Birthday.

Event Starts: Thu, Dec 10 at 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Cheri’s Place
704 Bellevue St ,
Green Bay , WI 54304
Image for Event 38100

Headliner: Auslin Coheadliner: MrRnB

Event Starts: Sat, Nov 14 at 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: EggRoll Deli & Bar
100 South Broadway St,
Green Bay , WI 54304
Image for Event 38179

Event Starts: Fri, Oct 9 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: SV2 Bar
1911 University Ave,
Green Bay , WI 54311
Image for Event 37059

Rhonda Vincent - The Queen Of Bluegrass

Event Starts: Thu, Sep 24 at 6:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Sevenwinds Casino, Lodge & Conference Center
13767W County Rd B,
Hayward, WI 54843
Image for Event 37798

Come Party with us and watch Beastmode tear the roof off the place.

Event Starts: Fri, Sep 11 at 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: SV2 Bar
1911 University Ave ,
Green Bay , WI 54115
Image for Event 38071

This is the Opening Show For Brown Pride Promotions Presents Just Fucking Do It Tour.

Event Starts: Fri, Sep 4 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: SV2 Bar
1911 University Ave ,
Green Bay , WI 54304
Image for Event 37465

BKizzle This Event is now at On The Rocks 413 Main st De Pere, Wisconsin

Event Starts: Fri, Jul 24 at 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: On The Rocks Pub
413 Main Ave,
De Pere, WI 54115
Image for Event 37530

The Whitesidewalls: Rock 'n Roll Revue–Saturday, May 9

Event Held: Sat, May 9, 2020 3:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Sevenwinds Casino, Lodge & Conference Center
13767W County Rd B,
Hayward, WI 54843
Image for Event 37532

Entertainment

Event Held: Sat, Apr 25, 2020 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Embers 1871 Dueling Pianos 2020
W3529 County Rd B,
Peshtigo, WI 54157
Image for Event 37732

Whitefish Bay HS Choirs Annual POPS Fundraising Concert!

Event Held: Sat, Apr 4, 2020 2:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: WFBHS Auditorium
1200 E Fairmount Ave.,
Whitefish Bay, WI 53217
Image for Event 37715

Quest For Bigfoot Expo & Conference

Event Held: Sat, Apr 4, 2020 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Sevenwinds Casino, Lodge & Conference Center
13767W County Rd B,
Hayward, WI 54843
Image for Event 37238

This annual event is a fun filled 9 pin tap held at Wagner's Lanes in Eau Claire.

Event Held: Sat, Mar 28, 2020 10:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Wagner's Lanes
2159 Brackett Ave,
Eau Claire, WI 54701
Image for Event 37349

LIVE MMA Fights at Sevenwinds Casino

Event Held: Sat, Mar 21, 2020 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Sevenwinds Casino - Fight Night
13767 County Hwy B,
Hayward, WI 54843
Image for Event 37758

Clown dinner for Mehara

Event Held: Sat, Mar 21, 2020 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Mehara Club House
2625 W Folsom St, Eau Claire, WI 54703,
Eau Claire, WI 54703
Image for Event 37220

MESC - Cross-Country Snowmobile Racing

Event Held: Sat, Feb 29, 2020 8:00 AM (CST)
Venue: Sevenwinds Casino, Lodge & Conference Center
13767W County Rd B,
Hayward, WI 54843
Image for Event 37398

Valentines Dinner

Event Held: Sat, Feb 15, 2020 5:30 PM (CST)
Venue: 4 Mile
S5786 WI-37,
Eau Claire, WI 54701
Image for Event 36918

Valentine's Day Dinner Show with Joshua Seth

Event Held: Fri, Feb 14, 2020 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Sevenwinds Casino, Lodge & Conference Center
13767W County Rd B,
Hayward, WI 54843
Image for Event 36309

Join us for dessert as the WFBHS bands perform music from around the world!

Event Held: Fri, Feb 7, 2020 7:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Whitefish Bay High School Band Room (Auditorium Entrance)
1200 E. Fairmount,
Whitefish Bay, WI 53217
Image for Event 36841

LIVE Concert with Hairbangers Ball

Event Held: Sat, Feb 1, 2020 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Sevenwinds Casino, Lodge & Conference Center
13767W County Rd B,
Hayward, WI 54843