Events in Wisconsin

Image for Event 34824

Entertainment

Event Starts: Sat, Jan 11, 2020 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Embers 1871 (Dueling Pianos)
W3529 County Rd B,
Peshtigo, WI 54157
Image for Event 34510

Event Starts: Sat, Oct 26 at 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Embers 1871 (Murder Mystery)
W3529 County Rd B,
Peshtigo, WI 54157
Image for Event 33983

Farmhouse Fest is a small music festival for anyone to come and enjoy!!

Event Starts: Sat, Sep 21 at 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Farmhouse
S371 County Road G,
Wonewoc, WI 53968
Image for Event 34465

The Maniac of Magic- Adult Comedy Show

Event Starts: Sat, Sep 14 at 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Embers 1871
W3529 County Rd B,
Peshtigo, WI 54157
Image for Event 32751

Bicentennial Celebration of Clara Schumann

Event Starts: Thu, Sep 12 at 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Rustic Manor 1848
3115 State Road 83,
Hartland, WI 53029
Image for Event 34728

JACKYL | LIVE at Sevenwinds Casino, Lodge & Conference Center

Event Starts: Sat, Sep 7 at 6:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Sevenwinds Casino, Lodge & Conference Center
13767W County Rd B,
Hayward, WI 54843
Image for Event 33660

Motley 2 | Motley Crue Tribute Band

Event Starts: Thu, Aug 22, 2019 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Sevenwinds Casino, Lodge & Conference Center
13767W County Rd B,
Hayward, WI 54843
Image for Event 34569

Event Held: Sun, Aug 11, 2019 1:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Pierce Hill Performing Arts
S4706 Orchard Rd,
Viroqua, WI 54665
Image for Event 34568

Event Held: Sat, Aug 10, 2019 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Pierce Hill Performing Arts
S4706 Orchard Rd,
Viroqua, WI 54665
Image for Event 34466

Great American Song Book

Event Held: Thu, Aug 8, 2019 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Embers 1871
W3529 County Rd B,
Peshtigo, WI 54157
Image for Event 34810

X-Mas in July

Event Held: Sat, Jul 27, 2019 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Mehara Shrine Club
2625 W Folsom St,
Eau Claire, WI 54703
Image for Event 34593

Event Held: Thu, Jul 25, 2019 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Voyager Village Event Center (The Stables)
4506 County Road A,
Webster, WI 54893
Image for Event 34567

Event Held: Sat, Jul 20, 2019 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Pierce Hill Performing Arts
S4706 Orchard Rd,
Viroqua, WI 54665
Image for Event 34580

UFC 239 PPV | Jones VS Santos, Nunes VS Holmes

Event Held: Sat, Jul 6, 2019 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Sevenwinds Casino, Lodge & Conference Center
13767W County Rd B,
Hayward, WI 54843
Image for Event 34314

Tribute to the Doors, Pink Floyd & Led Zeppelin

Event Held: Fri, Jul 5, 2019 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Sevenwinds Casino, Lodge & Conference Center
13767W County Rd B,
Hayward, WI 54843
Image for Event 33499

Williams & Ree

Event Held: Fri, Jun 21, 2019 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Sevenwinds Casino, Lodge & Conference Center
13767W County Rd B,
Hayward, WI 54843
Image for Event 33952

REGISTRATION

Event Held: Sat, May 11, 2019 10:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Mehara Club House
2625 W Folsom St, Eau Claire, WI 54703,
Eau Claire, WI 54703
Image for Event 33032

Spring Fundraiser for our CHOIRS

Event Held: Sat, Apr 13, 2019 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: WFBHS Auditorium
1200 E Fairmount Ave.,
Whitefish Bay, WI 53217
Image for Event 33622

General Meeting Registration

Event Held: Fri, Apr 12, 2019 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Mehara Shrine Club
2625 W Folsom St,
Eau Claire, WI 54703
Image for Event 33064

Bellamy Brothers - LIVE IN CONCERT

Event Held: Sat, Apr 6, 2019 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Sevenwinds Casino, Lodge & Conference Center
13767W County Rd B,
Hayward, WI 54843
Image for Event 33323

Bowling event for the Mehara Shrine Club. Shriners in Eau Claire Wi welcome you!

Event Held: Sat, Mar 30, 2019 10:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Wagner's Lanes
2159 Brackett Ave,
Eau Claire, WI 54701
Image for Event 33020

Event Held: Fri, Mar 29, 2019 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Brat Stop
12304 75th Street,
Kenosha, WI 53142-7323
Image for Event 32142

SWB 3 | FISTS OF FURY

Event Held: Sat, Mar 23, 2019 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Sevenwinds Casino, Lodge & Conference Center
13767W County Rd B,
Hayward, WI 54843
Image for Event 31160

Join us for dessert as the WFBHS bands perform evoking memories of the fun and games of childhood!!

Event Held: Fri, Feb 8, 2019 7:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Whitefish Bay High School Band Room
1200 E. Fairmount,
Whitefish Bay, WI 53217
Image for Event 32299

Meeting at Green Mill

Event Held: Fri, Feb 8, 2019 5:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Green Mill
2703 Craig Rd,
Eau Claire, WI 54701