Events in Wisconsin

Event

Yearly Black Metal Fest in Milwaukee

Event Starts: Sat, Nov 18 at 1:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Metal Grill
5036 S Packard Ave,
Cudahy, WI 53110
Event

The Village Players & St James Theatrical Ministry

Event Starts: Fri, May 12 at 6:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: St James Activity Center
830 East Veterans Way,
Mukwonago, WI 53149
Event

Traitors

Event Starts: Tue, Apr 25 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Metal Grill
5036 S Packard Ave.,
Cudahy, WI 53110
Event

The Browning

Event Starts: Thu, Apr 13 at 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Metal Grill
5036 S Packard Ave.,
Cudahy, WI 53110
Event

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Sat, Mar 25, 2017 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Tap House
532 West Bayfield ST,
Washburn, WI 54891
Event

2 days, 10 stages and 50+ bands for an indoor music fest at The Brat Stop in Kenosha, WI

Event Held: Fri, Mar 24, 2017 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Brat Stop
12304 75th St,
Kenosha, WI 53142
Event

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Sat, Mar 4, 2017 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Park Theater
15791 US HWY 63,
Hayward, WI 54843
Event

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Fri, Mar 3, 2017 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: University Center Ballroom
500 Wild Rose Ave,
River Falls, WI 54022
Event

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Thu, Mar 2, 2017 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Meyer Theater
117 S. Washington St.,
Green Bay, WI 54301
Event

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Wed, Mar 1, 2017 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Barrymore Theatre
2090 Atwood Ave,
Madison, WI 53704
Event

Darkest Hour @ The Metal Grill

Event Held: Fri, Feb 24, 2017 5:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Metal Grill
5036 S Packard Ave.,
Cudahy, WI 53110
Event

Within The Ruins @ Metal Grill

Event Held: Thu, Feb 16, 2017 5:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Metal Grill
5036 S Packard Ave.,
Cudahy, WI 53110
Event

Valentines Day Paint Party

Event Held: Sat, Feb 11, 2017 3:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Bindelli's Jungle
3805 22nd Ave,
Kenosha, WI 53142
Event

Join us as the Whitefish Bay HS bands perform iconic British themed music. Dessert is included!

Event Held: Fri, Feb 3, 2017 7:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Whitefish Bay High School Band Room (Auditorium Entrance)
1200 E. Fairmount,
Whitefish Bay, WI 53217
Event

ROCKIN NEW YEARS WITH STRIP'D @ PAULIE'S PUB!

Event Held: Sat, Dec 31, 2016 10:00 PM (CST)
Venue: PAULIE'S PUB AND EATERY
8031 W. GREENFIELD AVE,
WEST ALLIS, WI 53214
Event

For more information, please email mvp.bcpe2016@gmail.com or call our BCPE hotline at 262-470-4786

Event Held: Fri, Dec 9, 2016 7:30 PM (CST)
Venue: Mukwonago High School Theater
605 W School Rd (Hwy NN),
Mukwonago, WI 53149
Event

TLTSOL in Cudahy

Event Held: Thu, Nov 10, 2016 5:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Metal Grill
5036 S Packard Ave.,
Cudahy, WI 53110
Event

XASTHUR, NEVALRA and 8 other bands!!

Event Held: Sat, Nov 5, 2016 1:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Metal Grill
5036 S Packard Ave,
Cudahy, WI 53110
Event

1 night, 4 stages, 20 bands, vendors, costume contests, Friday, Oct 28th, Brat Stop in Kenosha, WI

Event Held: Fri, Oct 28, 2016 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Brat Stop
12304 75th St,
Kenosha, WI 53142
Event

Paint Party @ Bull-n-Bear, Kenosha

Event Held: Fri, Oct 14, 2016 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Bull n Bear
4017 80th St.,
Kenosha, WI 53142
Event

Anarchy In Cudahy

Event Held: Fri, Oct 7, 2016 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Metal Grill
5036 S Packard Ave.,
Cudahy, WI 53110
Event

Yüth Forever Final Show

Event Held: Thu, Aug 11, 2016 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Metal Grill
5036 S Packard Ave.,
Cudahy, WI 53110
Event

Day 3

Event Held: Sun, Jul 17, 2016 1:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Metal Grill
5036 S Packard Ave.,
Cudahy, WI 53110
Event

Day 2

Event Held: Sat, Jul 16, 2016 1:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Metal Grill
5036 S Packard Ave.,
Cudahy, WI 53110
Event

Day 1

Event Held: Fri, Jul 15, 2016 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Metal Grill
5036 S Packard Ave.,
Cudahy, WI 53110