Events in Washington

Event

The World Famous Glenn Miller ORchestra

Event Held: Sun, Apr 6, 2014 8:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Bishop Center at Grays Harbor College
1620 Edward P. Smith Drive,
Aberdeen, WA 98569
Event

Hosted by: Silver Bow Fly Shop

Event Held: Fri, Apr 4, 2014 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Bing Crosby Theater
901 W Sprague Avenue,
Spokane, WA 99201
Event

CLUB 412

Event Held: Thu, Mar 20, 2014 8:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Club 412
412 W Spregue,
Spokane, WA 99223
Event

also featuring Ether xoxo and more

Event Held: Fri, Mar 14, 2014 8:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Carr's Corner
230 South Washington Street,
Spokane, WA 99205
Event

Poker party benefitting the BLHS Class of 2014

Event Held: Fri, Mar 7, 2014 5:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Swiss Sportsmans Club
9205 198th Ave E,
Bonney Lake, WA 98391
Event

Paella Dinner and Silent Auction

Event Held: Sat, Mar 1, 2014 5:15 PM (PST)
Venue: Mullis Center
589 Nash St.,
Friday Harbor, WA 98250
Event

Hosted by Gig Harbor Fly Shop

Event Held: Wed, Feb 26, 2014 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Galaxy Theater
4649 Point Fosdick Drive NW,
Gig Harbor, WA 98335
Event

Hosted by: The Fly Fishing Show

Event Held: Sat, Feb 15, 2014 6:30 PM (PST)
Venue: Lynnwood Convention Center
3711 196 Street SW,
Lynnwood, WA 98036
Event

Hosted by the Bellevue Issaquah Chptr. TU

Event Held: Thu, Feb 13, 2014 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: North Bend Theatre
125 Bendigo Blvd. N,
North Bend, WA 98045
Event

Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Thu, Feb 6, 2014 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: SIFF Cinema at the UPTOWN
511 Queen Anne Ave North,
Seattle, WA 98109
Event

Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Tue, Feb 4, 2014 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: BING CROSBY THEATER
901 W. Sprague Ave,
Spokane, WA 99201
Event

Intimate Acoustic Concert

Event Held: Mon, Feb 3, 2014 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Red Room Lounge
521 W Sprague Ave,
Spokane, WA 99201
Event

FCC NW Chinese New Year Celebration 2014

Event Held: Sat, Jan 25, 2014 8:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Seattle Swedish Club
123,
Seattle, WA 98103
Event

Great Spokane Artists performing LIVE

Event Held: Fri, Jan 10, 2014 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Carr's Corner
230 South Washington Street,
Spokane, WA 99205
Event

Learn how to dye fabric with local plant materials

Event Held: Sat, Dec 14, 2013 12:30 PM (PST)
Venue: Sunset Hill Community Club
3003 NW 66th St,
Seattle, WA 98117
Event

Asylum's drag show with Raven and Jujubee

Event Held: Thu, Nov 21, 2013 9:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Asylum Lounge
606 Broadway,
Vancouver, WA 98660
Event

Great bands from Denver, CO and Spokane, WA

Event Held: Sat, Nov 16, 2013 8:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Carr's Corner
230 South Washington Street,
Spokane, WA 99205
Event

Del 14 al 18 de Noviembre, 2013

Event Held: Thu, Nov 14, 2013 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Yakima, WA
1301 South Fair Avenue,
Yakima, WA 98901
Event

Fly-Fishing film Fundraiser

Event Held: Fri, Nov 8, 2013 7:30 PM (PST)
Venue: SIFF Cinema Uptown
511 Queen Anne Ave,
Seattle, WA 98109
Event

Renovando Mis Votos

Event Held: Sat, Oct 19, 2013 10:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: Centro Familiar Cristiano
10612 15th Ave SW,
Seattle, WA 98146
Event

Come support local music with your family!

Event Held: Fri, Oct 11, 2013 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: The Phat House
417 S Browne,
Spokane, WA 99201
Event

Retomando Mi Territorio

Event Held: Thu, Oct 10, 2013 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Centro Familiar Cristiano
10612 15th Ave SW,
Seattle, WA 98146
Event

Fun night full of music

Event Held: Thu, Sep 26, 2013 8:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: The Phat House
417 S Browne,
Spokane, WA 99201
Event

Also featuring Brad Perry and Mike Forland

Event Held: Mon, Sep 23, 2013 8:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: The Phat House
417 S Browne,
Spokane, WA 99201
Event

Expo Seattle Concierto

Event Held: Sun, Sep 22, 2013 7:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Centro Familiar Cristiano
10612 15th Ave SW,
Seattle, WA 98146