Events in Washington

Event

Event Held: Thu, Apr 21, 2016 6:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: The Pin
412 W SPRAGUE AVE,
Spokane, WA 99025
Event

Presentation

Event Held: Wed, Apr 20, 2016 7:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: GoHeart Designs
2721 E. Sanson,
Spokane, WA 99217
Event

w/ Special Guests

Event Held: Sun, Apr 17, 2016 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: THE PIN
412 W SPRAGUE AVE,
Spokane, WA 99201
Event

Lions Beside Us, Gentlemens War, Broken Identity, Mike Forland

Event Held: Sat, Apr 2, 2016 6:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: THE PIN
412 W SPRAGUE AVE,
Spokane, WA 99201
Event

Set Your Anchor,State To State, Bryce Kennedy, Dammit Jim, Lust for Glory

Event Held: Wed, Mar 30, 2016 8:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: The Palomino
6425 N Lidgerwood,
Spokane, WA 99217
Event

Hemorage, The Desolate, Children of Atom, Nogunaso and Minds Decay

Event Held: Sat, Mar 26, 2016 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: The Palomino
6425 N Lidgerwood,
Spokane, WA 99217
Event

Catalyst Debut

Event Held: Fri, Mar 25, 2016 8:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: The Checkerboard
1716 E Sprague,
Spokane, WA 99201
Event

Event Held: Thu, Mar 10, 2016 7:00 AM (PST)
Venue: Everett Community College - Walt Price Student Fitness Center
2206 Tower Street,
Everett, WA 98201
Event

All Ages Hip Hop show

Event Held: Sat, Feb 27, 2016 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: The Palomino
6425 N Lidgerwood,
Spokane, WA 99217
Event

2016 Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Mon, Feb 22, 2016 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Magic Lantern Theatre
25 W. Main Avenue,
Suite 150,
Spokane, WA 99201
Event

This show will be delivered with a full band, and with power.

Event Held: Sat, Jan 30, 2016 8:30 PM (PST)
Venue: The Big Dipper
171 S. Washington Street,
Spokane, WA 99201
Event

Freak show

Event Held: Thu, Jan 28, 2016 7:30 PM (PST)
Venue: Pinnacle Northwest
412 W Sprague,
Spokane, WA 99201
Event

The Palomino

Event Held: Sat, Dec 19, 2015 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: The Palomino
6425 N Lidgerwood,
Spokane, WA 99208
Event

Walking Corpse Syndrome, Thunder Knife cd release, Concrete Grip birthday

Event Held: Fri, Dec 18, 2015 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: The Palomino
6425 N Lidgerwood,
Spokane, WA 99208
Event

Days of country Nights of rock - June 24,25,26

Event Held: Fri, Dec 18, 2015 8:00 AM (PST)
Venue: Darrington Music Park
Washington 530,
Darrington, WA 98241
Event

T da B has released his debut mixtape, and is hosting a release party to celebrate.

Event Held: Sat, Dec 5, 2015 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Studio 7
110 S Horton St,
Seattle, WA 98134
Event

Cd release show with Amnija & Minds Decay with special guests The Dead Ones & Naked Under The Bus

Event Held: Sat, Nov 28, 2015 7:30 PM (PST)
Venue: The Big Dipper
171 S Washington,
Spokane, WA 99201
Event

Come sit on the big man's lap

Event Held: Sat, Nov 14, 2015 11:00 AM (PST)
Venue: Illusion of Grandeur Photography Studio
1900 Jefferson St SE,
Suite #202,
Tacoma, WA 98402
Event

Walking Corpse Syndrome

Event Held: Fri, Nov 13, 2015 8:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Pinnacle Northwest
412 W Sprague,
Spokane, WA 99201
Event

2nd Semifinal of the 2015 High School Club Season

Event Held: Tue, Nov 10, 2015 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Curtis Junior High School
3725 Grandview Dr W,
Tacoma, WA 98466
Event

Semifinal match for the 2015 season.

Event Held: Tue, Nov 10, 2015 6:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Curtis Junior High School
3725 Grandview Dr W,
Tacoma, WA 98466
Event

1st Club Championship

Event Held: Mon, Nov 9, 2015 7:00 PM (PST)
Venue: Curtis Junior High School
3725 Grandview Dr W,
Tacoma, WA 98466
Event

Free neighborhood Haunt!! Please donate! All proceeds go to Make A Wish!

Event Held: Fri, Oct 23, 2015 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: The King Family Haunted House
15604 N. Freya,
Mead, WA 99021
Event

Inspired Ski Movie Tour - Everett, WA With Tanner Hall, Phi Casabon, Henrik Harlaut.

Event Held: Sat, Oct 17, 2015 6:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Westra Sports
12 SW Everett Mall Way,
Everett, WA 98203
Event

2015 CIDER SWIG to feature 50+ regional ciders!

Event Held: Sat, Sep 26, 2015 12:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Sehmel Homestead Park
10123 78th Ave NW,
Gig Harbor, WA 98332