Events in Washington

Event

Expo Seattle 2013

Event Held: Sat, Sep 21, 2013 12:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Centro Familiar Cristiano
10612 15th Ave SW,
Seattle, WA 98146
Event

Expo Seattle 2013

Event Held: Sat, Sep 21, 2013 12:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Centro Familiar Cristiano
10612 15th Ave SW,
Seattle, WA 98146
Event

Featuring local country acts

Event Held: Fri, Sep 20, 2013 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: The Phat House
417 S Browne,
Spokane, WA 99201
Event

SOBRENATURAL

Event Held: Tue, Sep 17, 2013 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Centro Familiar Cristiano
10612 15th Ave SW,
Seattle, WA 98146
Event

Undercard, Lust for Glory, Hard Fought Fight

Event Held: Mon, Sep 16, 2013 9:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Carr's Corner
230 South Washington Street,
Spokane, WA 99205
Event

3 acts will be performing great music!

Event Held: Sat, Sep 7, 2013 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Checkerboard Bar
1716 E Sprague,
Spokane, WA 99202
Event

Reunion and Comedy Show

Event Held: Sat, Aug 24, 2013 4:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Tacoma Comedy Club
933 Market St,
Tacoma, WA 98402
Event

Summer Nights show in Spokane!

Event Held: Sat, Aug 10, 2013 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: The Phat House
417 S Browne,
Spokane, WA 99201
Event

Mirror Therapy for Amputees in Rwanda & Bosnia

Event Held: Sat, Aug 10, 2013 4:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: X-Border Wine & Tapas Benefit
Point Roberts Marina Club,
713 Simundson Drive,
Point Roberts, WA 98281
Event

Featuring local acoustic acts

Event Held: Sat, Aug 3, 2013 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: The Phat House
417 S Browne,
Spokane, WA 99201
Event

4 great local acts playing at The Phat House

Event Held: Fri, Jul 12, 2013 8:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: The Phat House
417 S Browne,
Spokane, WA 99201
Event

Join Us for a Rockin Cancer Benefit includes All-U-Can EAT Spaghetti Dinner, Auctions, and Live Music to raise funds for a family in need.

Event Held: Fri, Jun 28, 2013 5:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Walla Walla Elk's Lodge #287
351 E. Rose Street,
Walla Walla, WA 99362
Event

BAEZA LIVE IN PASCO WA!!

Event Held: Fri, Jun 28, 2013 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Tropican De Pasco
101 W Columbia St,
Pasco, WA 99301
Event

Family musical production

Event Held: Fri, Jun 14, 2013 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: IPAC renton
400 S 2nd St,
Renton, WA 98055
Event

Tu Revista Virtual

Event Held: Mon, Jun 10, 2013 6:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: D'La Familia Magazine
www.dlafamilia.com,
www.facebook.com/dlafamilia, WA 98106
Event

Aprende a Manejar Situaciones en Crisis.

Event Held: Sat, Jun 8, 2013 9:00 AM (PDT)
Venue: Seminario Teologico del North West
9834 17th Ave SW,
Seattle, WA 98106
Event

Una Noche de Alabanza y Adoracion

Event Held: Sun, Jun 2, 2013 6:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Centro Familiar Cristiano
10612 15th Ave SW,
Seattle, WA 98146
Event

Featuring D-Son and other local artist

Event Held: Sat, May 25, 2013 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Carr's Corner
230 South Washington Street,
Spokane, WA 99205
Event

Bull riding and PRCA Rodeo

Event Held: Fri, May 24, 2013 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Coulee City Rodeo Grounds
500 E Walnut,
Coulee City, WA 99115
Event

Featuring Michelle Payne and more

Event Held: Fri, May 24, 2013 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Checkerboard Bar
1716 E Sprague,
Spokane, WA 99202
Event

May 18, 2013

Event Held: Sat, May 18, 2013 8:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Indian Plaza
15245 International Blvd,
Seatac, WA 98188
Event

A hamburger dinner, ice cold beer, and The FrogHollow Band! Come out and celebrate Waitsburg's heritage with us! Dinner, Drinks and Dancing all night.

Event Held: Sat, May 18, 2013 5:30 PM (PDT)
Venue: Waitsburg Fairgrounds
East 10th Street,
Waitsburg, WA 99361
Event

at The Checkerboard Bar

Event Held: Thu, May 9, 2013 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Checkerboard Bar
1716 E Sprague,
Spokane, WA 99202
Event

Grupo Musical Contagious

Event Held: Mon, May 6, 2013 7:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Seminario Teologico del North West
9834 17th Ave SW,
Seattle, WA 98106
Event

Hosted by the Troutwater Fly Shop

Event Held: Fri, May 3, 2013 8:00 PM (PDT)
Venue: Kittitas Valley Event Center
Manatash Room,
Ellensburg Fairground,
Ellensburg, WA 98926