Events in Virginia

Event

Dessert Theatre. General Admission.

Event Held: Fri, Oct 4, 2013 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Old Stone School
37098 Charles Town Pike,
Hillsboro, VA 20132
Event

The Icarus Account and Landon Austin LIVE in VA

Event Held: Fri, Oct 4, 2013 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: KC's Music Alley
1917 Princess Anne St,
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Event

Almost Kings, Elisium, Another Lost Year, and more

Event Held: Sat, Sep 28, 2013 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: KC's Music Alley
1917 Princess Anne Street,
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Event

Amateur Mixed martial Arts & Muay Thai competition

Event Held: Sat, Sep 21, 2013 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Shawnee Auditorium
2210 Valor Drive,
Winchester, VA 22601
Event

R&B Seductive Sexy Saturday!

Event Held: Sat, Sep 14, 2013 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Louisa Arts Center
212 Fredericksburg Avenue,
Louisa, VA 23093
Event

September 14th, 2013

Event Held: Sat, Sep 14, 2013 2:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: KOA Campground
1240 General Booth Blvd,
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
Event

September 14th, 2013

Event Held: Fri, Sep 13, 2013 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: 10 Year Reunion
1240 General Booth Blvd,
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
Event

MPMA Quantico Chapter 32 Annual Gala

Event Held: Sat, Sep 7, 2013 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Clubs of Quantico
3017 Russell Rd,
Quantico, VA 22134
Event

Zakiyah Live @ Petersburg Olde Towne Civic Center

Event Held: Fri, Aug 30, 2013 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Old Towne Civic Center
136 River Read,
Petersburg, VA 23803
Event

Busch Gardens Games TMs current and past party.

Event Held: Thu, Aug 29, 2013 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Kobelt's house
106 Lexington Drive,
Williamsburg, VA 23188
Event

Calling All 2003 FC Graduates!

Event Held: Sat, Aug 24, 2013 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Virginia Aquarium: Marsh Pavillion
717 General Booth Blvd.,
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
Event

Musical

Event Held: Fri, Aug 9, 2013 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Franklin Park Arts Center
36441 Blueridge View Ln,
Purcellville, VA 20132
Event

Musical

Event Held: Fri, Aug 9, 2013 7:30 PM (AST)
Venue: Loudoun Centre Theatre
Loudoun Centre Theatre,
Loudoun County, VA 20175
Event

VIRGINIA'S HOME FOR HARD HITTING MMA ACTION

Event Held: Sat, Jul 13, 2013 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Shawnee Auditorium
2210 Valor Drive,
Winchester, VA 22601
Event

Bus from Washington DC Metro to Atlantic City

Event Held: Sun, Jun 30, 2013 7:15 AM (EDT)
Venue: BUS TEST
6100 Richmond Highway,
Alexandria, VA 22304
Event

3 Day Barbecue and Music Festival Vendors Arts Crafts Yummy Food Family Fun Zone and More

Event Held: Fri, Jun 28, 2013 4:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Frederick County Fairgrounds
Route 11 North,
Winchester, VA 22603
Event

The Unauthorized Star Trek Musical Parody

Event Held: Thu, Jun 20, 2013 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: DeBolt Auditorium
8200 Euclid Avenue,
Manassas Park, VA 20111
Event

The best dam show in Shockoe Bottom!

Event Held: Sat, Jun 15, 2013 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Aqua Lounge
1708 E Main St,
Richmond, VA 23220
Event

The Ladies of Class will be hosting a social.

Event Held: Sat, Jun 1, 2013 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Workforce Development Center
100 North College Drive,
Franklin, VA 23851
Event

The best paddling films of the year

Event Held: Sat, Jun 1, 2013 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Riverfront Park Amphitheater
between Charlotte & Hanover Streets,
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Event

Saliva comes to Harbor Blast!!!

Event Held: Thu, May 30, 2013 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Appomattox Small Boat Harbor
1604 Fine Street,
Prince George, VA 23875
Event

Food - Wine - Good Times

Event Held: Fri, May 24, 2013 7:00 PM (AST)
Venue: the Daily Grind
168 Central Park Avenuew,
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
Event

NORTHERN VA's HOME FOR HARD HITTING MMA ACTION

Event Held: Sat, May 18, 2013 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Shawnee Auditorium
2210 Valor Drive,
Winchester, VA 22601
Event

Country Concert

Event Held: Sun, May 5, 2013 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lynchburg College: Turner Gymnasium
1501 Lakeside Dr,
Lynchburg, VA 24501
Event

1st Annual Alumni Step Show

Event Held: Fri, May 3, 2013 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Hopewell High School
400 South Mesa Drive,
Hopewell, VA 23860