Events in Virginia

Event

Event Starts: Thu, Apr 26, 2018 11:30 AM (EDT)
Venue: Saint John Paul the Great Catholic High School
17700 Dominican Dr.,
Dumfries, VA 22026
Event

Event Starts: Thu, Apr 5, 2018 11:30 AM (EDT)
Venue: Saint John Paul the Great Catholic High School
17700 Dominican Dr.,
Dumfries, VA 22026
Event

Presented by the NCHS Band Boosters

Event Starts: Sat, Mar 24, 2018 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Nelson County High School 2018
6919 Thomas Nelson Highway,
Lovingston, VA 22949
Event

Yesss January 13, 2018 is our Birthday!!! Come Represent Your Colors, Team, School or Just Yourself

Event Starts: Sat, Jan 13, 2018 4:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Upscale Restaurant & Lounge
6505 College Park Square,
Virginia Beach, VA 23464
Event

Event Starts: Fri, Jan 12, 2018 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Saint John Paul the Great Catholic High School
17700 Dominican Dr.,
Dumfries, VA 22026
Event

Event Starts: Sat, Dec 9 at 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Saint John Paul the Great Catholic High School
17700 Dominican Dr.,
Dumfries, VA 22026
Event

The ladies of Beta Epsilon Chapter of Delta Sigma Theta, Sorority, Inc. are celebrating their 80th

Event Starts: Fri, Dec 8 at 10:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Delta Marriott
555 East Canal Street,
Richmond, VA 23219
Event

A play by Charles Dickens

Event Starts: Fri, Nov 24 at 1:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Franklin Park Arts Center
36441 Blueridge View Ln,
Purcellville, VA 20132
Event

Event Held: Thu, Nov 16, 2017 11:30 AM (EST)
Venue: Saint John Paul the Great Catholic High School
17700 Dominican Dr.,
Dumfries, VA 22026
Event

Join King's Highway Media Solutions for their annual New York City Shopping Trip

Event Held: Sat, Nov 11, 2017 6:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Bus Trip
Potomac Mills Mall Parking Lot (In Front of Burlington Coat Factory),
2700 Potomac Mills Circle,
Woodbridge, VA 22192
Event

Veterans Day Benefit Gala. Join us as we raise funds for Homeless Veterans in Hampton Roads.

Event Held: Fri, Nov 10, 2017 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Renaissance Waterfront Hotel
425 Water Street,
Portsmouth, VA 23704
Event

It is that time to Friendsgiving Party With A Purpose, helping our community, on Wednesday, Nov. 08

Event Held: Wed, Nov 8, 2017 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: 63Thirty5 Restuarnt and Lounge
6335 Jahnke Road,
Richmond, VA 23225
Event

Howie & Rylanda present: Tailgate Day Party (at Infuzion Lounge)

Event Held: Sat, Oct 28, 2017 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Infuzion Lounge
1401 Roseneath Rd,
Richmond, VA 23223
Event

Hallowine at Lazy Days Winery

Event Held: Sat, Oct 28, 2017 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lazy Days Winery
1351 N. Amherst Hwy.,
Amherst, VA 24521
Event

Fall Rockahock Bluegrass Festival

Event Held: Thu, Oct 19, 2017 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Rockahock Campground
1428 Outpost Road,
Lanexa, VA 23089
Event

Party with a Purpose to support Domestic Violence and Breast Cancer Awareness

Event Held: Wed, Oct 18, 2017 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: 63Thirty5 Restuarnt and Lounge
6335 Jahnke Road,
Richmond, VA 23225
Event

2017 Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Fri, Sep 22, 2017 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Court Square Theater
41F Court Square,
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Event

Labor Day Party, Virginia Beach (Events By Rylanda)

Event Held: Sat, Sep 2, 2017 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Upscale Restaurant & Lounge
6505 College Park Square,
Virginia Beach, VA 23464
Event

Musical - The Stage Production

Event Held: Fri, Aug 18, 2017 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Franklin Park Arts Center
36441 Blueridge View Ln,
Purcellville, VA 20132
Event

Pickwick Players present Hart's and Kaufman's Comedy - You Can't Take It With You

Event Held: Sat, Jul 1, 2017 1:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Eagle Ridge Middle School
42901 Waxpool Rd,
Ashburn, VA 20148
Event

A community event with great country & blues music along with an authentic taste of the South...BBQ

Event Held: Sun, Jun 25, 2017 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Town of Quantico-Raftelis Potomac River Park
Marine Corps Base Quantico- North Gate Entrance,
408 River Road,
Quantico, VA 22134
Event

Celebrate local wines, live music on two stages, festival foods, local growers, arts and crafts.

Event Held: Sat, Jun 24, 2017 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Lazy Days Winery
1351 N. Amherst Hwy.,
Amherst, VA 24521
Event

End of year celebration for Legacy families!

Event Held: Fri, Jun 23, 2017 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Newport News Park - Shelter 19/20
13560 Jefferson Avenue,
Newport News, VA 23603
Event

June Bluegrass

Event Held: Thu, Jun 15, 2017 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Rockahock Campground
1428 Outpost Road,
Lanexa, VA 23089
Event

Event Held: Sat, May 20, 2017 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Dominion High School
21326 Augusta Drive,
Sterling, VA 20164