Events in Virginia

Event

Event Starts: Thu, Apr 26, 2018 11:30 AM (EDT)
Venue: Saint John Paul the Great Catholic High School
17700 Dominican Dr.,
Dumfries, VA 22026
Event

Event Starts: Thu, Apr 5, 2018 11:30 AM (EDT)
Venue: Saint John Paul the Great Catholic High School
17700 Dominican Dr.,
Dumfries, VA 22026
Event

Presented by the NCHS Band Boosters

Event Starts: Sat, Mar 24, 2018 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Nelson County High School 2018
6919 Thomas Nelson Highway,
Lovingston, VA 22949
Event

Event Starts: Fri, Jan 12, 2018 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Saint John Paul the Great Catholic High School
17700 Dominican Dr.,
Dumfries, VA 22026
Event

Event Starts: Sat, Dec 9 at 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Saint John Paul the Great Catholic High School
17700 Dominican Dr.,
Dumfries, VA 22026
Event

A play by Charles Dickens

Event Starts: Fri, Nov 24 at 1:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Franklin Park Arts Center
36441 Blueridge View Ln,
Purcellville, VA 20132
Event

Event Starts: Thu, Nov 16 at 11:30 AM (EST)
Venue: Saint John Paul the Great Catholic High School
17700 Dominican Dr.,
Dumfries, VA 22026
Event

Join King's Highway Media Solutions for their annual New York City Shopping Trip

Event Starts: Sat, Nov 11 at 6:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Bus Trip
Potomac Mills Mall Parking Lot (In Front of Burlington Coat Factory),
2700 Potomac Mills Circle,
Woodbridge, VA 22192
Event

Howie & Rylanda present: Tailgate Day Party (at Infuzion Lounge)

Event Starts: Sat, Oct 28 at 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Infuzion Lounge
1401 Roseneath Rd,
Richmond, VA 23223
Event

Hallowine at Lazy Days Winery

Event Starts: Sat, Oct 28 at 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Lazy Days Winery
1351 N. Amherst Hwy.,
Amherst, VA 24521
Event

Fall Rockahock Bluegrass Festival

Event Starts: Thu, Oct 19 at 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Rockahock Campground
1428 Outpost Road,
Lanexa, VA 23089
Event

2017 Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Fri, Sep 22, 2017 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Court Square Theater
41F Court Square,
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Event

Labor Day Party, Virginia Beach (Events By Rylanda)

Event Held: Sat, Sep 2, 2017 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Upscale Restaurant & Lounge
6505 College Park Square,
Virginia Beach, VA 23464
Event

Musical - The Stage Production

Event Held: Fri, Aug 18, 2017 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Franklin Park Arts Center
36441 Blueridge View Ln,
Purcellville, VA 20132
Event

Pickwick Players present Hart's and Kaufman's Comedy - You Can't Take It With You

Event Held: Sat, Jul 1, 2017 1:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Eagle Ridge Middle School
42901 Waxpool Rd,
Ashburn, VA 20148
Event

A community event with great country & blues music along with an authentic taste of the South...BBQ

Event Held: Sun, Jun 25, 2017 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Town of Quantico-Raftelis Potomac River Park
Marine Corps Base Quantico- North Gate Entrance,
408 River Road,
Quantico, VA 22134
Event

Celebrate local wines, live music on two stages, festival foods, local growers, arts and crafts.

Event Held: Sat, Jun 24, 2017 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Lazy Days Winery
1351 N. Amherst Hwy.,
Amherst, VA 24521
Event

End of year celebration for Legacy families!

Event Held: Fri, Jun 23, 2017 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Newport News Park - Shelter 19/20
13560 Jefferson Avenue,
Newport News, VA 23603
Event

June Bluegrass

Event Held: Thu, Jun 15, 2017 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Rockahock Campground
1428 Outpost Road,
Lanexa, VA 23089
Event

Event Held: Sat, May 20, 2017 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Dominion High School
21326 Augusta Drive,
Sterling, VA 20164
Event

Musical - The Broadway and Film Hit!

Event Held: Fri, May 19, 2017 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Franklin Park Arts Center
36441 Blueridge View Ln,
Purcellville, VA 20132
Event

A Cocktail, Art and Food Pairing Tasting Event - Triple Crown Party Edition

Event Held: Thu, May 18, 2017 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Blue Ridge Arts Council & Gallery
305 East Main Street,
Front Royal, VA 22620
Event

Event Held: Fri, May 5, 2017 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Saint John Paul the Great Catholic High School
17700 Dominican Dr.,
Dumfries, VA 22026
Event

14h Annual Dinner Roast & Arts Citizen of tthe Year Award

Event Held: Thu, May 4, 2017 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Shenandoah Valley Golf Club
134 Golf Club Circle,
Front Royal, VA 22630
Event

Reaching the Top in Ambit Energy

Event Held: Sun, Apr 30, 2017 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Springfield Courtyard by Marriott
6710 Commerce Street,
Springfield, VA 22150