Events in Virginia

Event

Veterans Day Benefit Gala. Join us as we raise funds for Homeless Veterans in Hampton Roads.

Event Starts: Fri, Nov 10 at 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Renaissance Waterfront Hotel
425 Water Street,
Portsmouth, VA 23704
Event

Musical - The Stage Production

Event Starts: Fri, Aug 18 at 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Franklin Park Arts Center
36441 Blueridge View Ln,
Purcellville, VA 20132
Event

Pickwick Players present Hart's and Kaufman's Comedy - You Can't Take It With You

Event Starts: Sat, Jul 1 at 1:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Eagle Ridge Middle School
42901 Waxpool Rd,
Ashburn, VA 20148
Event

A community event with great country & blues music along with an authentic taste of the South...BBQ

Event Held: Sun, Jun 25, 2017 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Town of Quantico-Raftelis Potomac River Park
Marine Corps Base Quantico- North Gate Entrance,
408 River Road,
Quantico, VA 22134
Event

Celebrate local wines, live music on two stages, festival foods, local growers, arts and crafts.

Event Held: Sat, Jun 24, 2017 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Lazy Days Winery
1351 N. Amherst Hwy.,
Amherst, VA 24521
Event

End of year celebration for Legacy families!

Event Held: Fri, Jun 23, 2017 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Newport News Park - Shelter 19/20
13560 Jefferson Avenue,
Newport News, VA 23603
Event

June Bluegrass

Event Held: Thu, Jun 15, 2017 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Rockahock Campground
1428 Outpost Road,
Lanexa, VA 23089
Event

Event Held: Sat, May 20, 2017 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Dominion High School
21326 Augusta Drive,
Sterling, VA 20164
Event

Musical - The Broadway and Film Hit!

Event Held: Fri, May 19, 2017 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Franklin Park Arts Center
36441 Blueridge View Ln,
Purcellville, VA 20132
Event

A Cocktail, Art and Food Pairing Tasting Event - Triple Crown Party Edition

Event Held: Thu, May 18, 2017 5:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Blue Ridge Arts Council & Gallery
305 East Main Street,
Front Royal, VA 22620
Event

Event Held: Fri, May 5, 2017 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Saint John Paul the Great Catholic High School
17700 Dominican Dr.,
Dumfries, VA 22026
Event

14h Annual Dinner Roast & Arts Citizen of tthe Year Award

Event Held: Thu, May 4, 2017 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Shenandoah Valley Golf Club
134 Golf Club Circle,
Front Royal, VA 22630
Event

Reaching the Top in Ambit Energy

Event Held: Sun, Apr 30, 2017 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Springfield Courtyard by Marriott
6710 Commerce Street,
Springfield, VA 22150
Event

DAVID MALLETT, Singer-Songwriter, Folk, Americana, Country

Event Held: Fri, Apr 28, 2017 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: THE MILL at Clifton Forge School of the Arts
518 Church Street (rear),
Clifton Forge, VA 24422
Event

SLOPSA USA celebrates 5th Anniversary and St Louis High School 65th Anniversary

Event Held: Sat, Apr 22, 2017 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Waterford
6715 Commerce St,
Springfield, VA 22150
Event

Mossy Creek Fly Fishing brings the Costa SLAM Film Event to Harrisonburg, VA

Event Held: Thu, Apr 20, 2017 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Ruby's
153 S Main St,
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Event

Event Held: Fri, Apr 7, 2017 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Saint John Paul the Great Catholic High School
17700 Dominican Dr.,
Dumfries, VA 22026
Event

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Fri, Apr 7, 2017 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Bow Tie Movieland Boulevard Sq
1301 N Boulevard,
Richmond, VA 23230
Event

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Sat, Apr 1, 2017 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: VA Museum of Contemporary Art
2200 Parks Avenue,
Virginia Beach, VA 23451
Event

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Wed, Mar 29, 2017 7:15 PM (EDT)
Venue: Arlington Cinema Draft House
2903 Columbia Pike,
Arlington, VA 22204
Event

Presented by the NCHS Band Boosters

Event Held: Sat, Mar 25, 2017 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Nelson County High School
6919 Thomas Nelson Highway,
Lovingston, VA 22949
Event

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Fri, Mar 24, 2017 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Studio Brew
221 Moore St,
Bristol, VA 24201
Event

Come see Western Albemarle's spring musical production!

Event Held: Fri, Mar 17, 2017 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Western Albemarle High School
5941 Rockfish Gap Turnpike,
Crozet, VA 22932
Event

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Fri, Mar 17, 2017 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Court Square Theater
41 Court Square,
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
Event

NCHS presents CHICAGO! This mature and timely musical is set in the 1920's where Murder was an art

Event Held: Fri, Mar 10, 2017 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: The NCHS Auditorium
6919 Thomas Nelson Highway,
Lovingston, VA 22949