Events in Utah

Event

Full Draw Film Tour - The City Library

Event Held: Sat, Jul 19, 2014 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The City Library
210 East 400 South,
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Event

CHAC Community Production

Event Held: Fri, Jul 18, 2014 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Butler Middle School Auditorium
7530 S 2700 E,
Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121
Event

Cedar City PRCA Championship Rodeo

Event Held: Fri, Jun 13, 2014 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Cedar City Rodeo Arena
11 N. Cross Hollow Dr.,
Cedar City, UT 84720
Event

Hosted by USAC

Event Held: Sat, Apr 26, 2014 7:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: EPIC
268 Main Street,
Park City, UT 84060
Event

Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Thu, Mar 20, 2014 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: EGYPTIAN THEATRE
328 Main Street,
Park City, UT 84060
Event

Hosted by the Stonefly Society - TU

Event Held: Sat, Mar 15, 2014 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Miller Free Enterprise Bldg. S.L. Community Coll.
9750 S. 300 W.,
Sandy, UT 84070
Event

Hosted by the Cache Anglers Chapter TU

Event Held: Fri, Mar 14, 2014 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Taggart Student Center Theater
0175 Old Main Hill,
Logan, UT 84322
Event

Hosted by: Utah Stream Access Coalition

Event Held: Wed, Mar 12, 2014 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Utah Valley University
800 W University Parkway,
Orem, UT 84058
Event

Hosted by Ogden City Corporation

Event Held: Fri, Mar 7, 2014 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Peery's Egyptian Theater
2415 Washington Blvd.,
Ogden, UT 84401
Event

Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Fri, Feb 28, 2014 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: THE DEPOT
400 W South Temple,
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Event

Charley Jenkins Christmas Concert in Richfield, Ut

Event Held: Sat, Dec 7, 2013 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Sevier County Fairgrounds
410 East 200 South,
Richfield, UT 84701
Event

A night of food, fun, friends, and prizes!

Event Held: Fri, Nov 1, 2013 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Sevier County Fairgrounds
410 East 200 South,
Richfield, UT 84701
Event

Two movies from 4FRNT & Poor Boyz Productions

Event Held: Tue, Sep 24, 2013 8:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Tower Theater
867 East 900 South,
Salt Lake City, UT 84105
Event

Let your Freak Flag Fly at East High School

Event Held: Mon, Sep 16, 2013 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: East High School Auditorium
840 S 1300 East,
Salt Lake City, UT 84102
Event

Hosted by HFT and Justin Anderson

Event Held: Fri, Aug 9, 2013 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Peery's Egyptian Theater
2415 Washington Blvd.,
Ogden, UT 84401
Event

PBR

Event Held: Sat, Aug 3, 2013 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Cross Hollows Arena
11 North Cross Hollow Drive,
Cedar City, UT 84721
Event

HARDCORE/POSTHARDCORE

Event Held: Sat, Jun 15, 2013 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Mojos Music Venue
2210 Washington Blvd,
Ogden, UT 84404
Event

PRCA Rodeo June 14 & 15, 2013

Event Held: Fri, Jun 14, 2013 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Cedar City Rodeo Arena
11 N. Cross Hollow Dr.,
Cedar City, UT 84720
Event

Cedar City Rodeo Arena

Event Held: Fri, Jun 14, 2013 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Cedar City Rodeo Arena
11 N. Cross Hollow Dr.,
Cedar City, UT 84720
Event

Benefit Show for St. Jude Children's Hospital.

Event Held: Fri, Jun 14, 2013 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Bar Deluxe
666 S State St.,
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Event

2012 Utah MMA Awards Dinner

Event Held: Fri, Apr 26, 2013 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Rail Event Center
235 North 500 West,
Salt Lake City, UT 84037
Event

Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Thu, Mar 21, 2013 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: EGYPTIAN THEATRE
328 Main Street,
Park City, UT 84060
Event

Hosted by: Fly Fishing Frenzy

Event Held: Wed, Mar 20, 2013 6:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Ragan Theatre
Utah Valley University,
800 West University Parkway,
Orem, UT 84058
Event

Hosted by the Stonefly Society - TU

Event Held: Sat, Mar 16, 2013 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Miller Free Enterprise Bldg. S.L. Community Coll.
9750 S. 300 W.,
Sandy, UT 84070
Event

Hosted by the Cache Anglers Chapter TU

Event Held: Fri, Mar 15, 2013 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Taggart Student Center Theater
0175 Old Main Hill,
Logan, UT 84322