Events in Utah

Event

Full Draw Film Tour - Coral Cliffs Theater

Event Held: Wed, Nov 19, 2014 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Coral Cliffs Theater
835 W State St,
Hurricane, UT 84737
Event

Pirates of Penzance will be running Nov. 12th-17th

Event Held: Wed, Nov 12, 2014 7:30 PM (MST)
Venue: Timpview High School
3570 Timpview Dr,
Provo, UT 84604
Event

a late-night event in Salt Lake City on Nov 1st

Event Held: Sat, Nov 1, 2014 10:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: to be announced
downtown,
Salt Lake City, UT 84103
Event

Short horror film competition

Event Held: Wed, Oct 29, 2014 7:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Megaplex Theatres at Thanksgiving Point
2935 Thanksgiving Way,
Lehi, UT 84043
Event

The sexiest Halloween Party in Utah

Event Held: Sat, Oct 25, 2014 9:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Complex
536 W. 100 S.,
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Event

Road to Zion and Keynote Skier

Event Held: Fri, Oct 10, 2014 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The University of Utah Fine Arts Auditorium
370 S 1530 East,
The Fine Arts and Media Building,
Salt Lake City, UT 84112
Event

New Orleans

Event Held: Mon, Sep 29, 2014 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Utah Kids Club
6827 Valley Maple Dr.,
West Jordan, UT 84081
Event

"And yet it moves!"

Event Held: Fri, Sep 19, 2014 7:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Castle Amphitheater
1300 E Center Street,
Provo, UT 84604
Event

Musica: Ranchera, Romantica & Cumbias.

Event Held: Fri, Aug 29, 2014 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Centro Civico Mexicano
155 South 600 West,
Salt Lake City, UT 84106
Event

Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Mon, Aug 18, 2014 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Brewvies
677 S 200 W,
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Event

PBR

Event Held: Sat, Aug 2, 2014 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Cedar City Rodeo Arena
11 N. Cross Hollow Dr.,
Cedar City, UT 84720
Event

Liquid Assassin July 25th

Event Held: Fri, Jul 25, 2014 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Gino's Bar
3556 S State S,
Salt Lake City, UT 84115
Event

Full Draw Film Tour - The City Library

Event Held: Sat, Jul 19, 2014 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The City Library
210 East 400 South,
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Event

CHAC Community Production

Event Held: Fri, Jul 18, 2014 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Butler Middle School Auditorium
7530 S 2700 E,
Cottonwood Heights, UT 84121
Event

Cedar City PRCA Championship Rodeo

Event Held: Fri, Jun 13, 2014 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Cedar City Rodeo Arena
11 N. Cross Hollow Dr.,
Cedar City, UT 84720
Event

Hosted by USAC

Event Held: Sat, Apr 26, 2014 7:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: EPIC
268 Main Street,
Park City, UT 84060
Event

Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Thu, Mar 20, 2014 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: EGYPTIAN THEATRE
328 Main Street,
Park City, UT 84060
Event

Hosted by the Stonefly Society - TU

Event Held: Sat, Mar 15, 2014 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Miller Free Enterprise Bldg. S.L. Community Coll.
9750 S. 300 W.,
Sandy, UT 84070
Event

Hosted by the Cache Anglers Chapter TU

Event Held: Fri, Mar 14, 2014 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Taggart Student Center Theater
0175 Old Main Hill,
Logan, UT 84322
Event

Hosted by: Utah Stream Access Coalition

Event Held: Wed, Mar 12, 2014 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Utah Valley University
800 W University Parkway,
Orem, UT 84058
Event

Hosted by Ogden City Corporation

Event Held: Fri, Mar 7, 2014 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Peery's Egyptian Theater
2415 Washington Blvd.,
Ogden, UT 84401
Event

Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Fri, Feb 28, 2014 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: THE DEPOT
400 W South Temple,
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Event

Charley Jenkins Christmas Concert in Richfield, Ut

Event Held: Sat, Dec 7, 2013 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Sevier County Fairgrounds
410 East 200 South,
Richfield, UT 84701
Event

A night of food, fun, friends, and prizes!

Event Held: Fri, Nov 1, 2013 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Sevier County Fairgrounds
410 East 200 South,
Richfield, UT 84701
Event

Two movies from 4FRNT & Poor Boyz Productions

Event Held: Tue, Sep 24, 2013 8:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Tower Theater
867 East 900 South,
Salt Lake City, UT 84105