Events in Utah

Image for Event 15681

The 2nd Annual celebration of mobile-made films.

Event Held: Fri, Sep 4, 2015 5:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Covey Center for the Arts
425 W Center St,
Provo, UT 84601
Image for Event 15873

Dejate cautivar con su versatilidad de su voz.

Event Held: Fri, Aug 28, 2015 9:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Centro Civico Mexicano
155 South 600 West,
Salt Lake City, UT 84106
Image for Event 16409

CCCMT Production of Disney's Aladdin Jr.

Event Held: Thu, Aug 27, 2015 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: HERITAGE CENTER THEATER (OLD)
105 N. 100 East,
Cedar City, UT 84720
Image for Event 16118

2015 Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Sun, Aug 9, 2015 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Brewvies
677 S 200 W,
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Image for Event 15175

2015 PBR

Event Held: Sat, Aug 1, 2015 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Cedar City Rodeo Arena
11 N. Cross Hollow Dr.,
Cedar City, UT 84720
Image for Event 16248

Breast Cancer Bracelets’, one of the jewelry among cancer awareness jewelry.

Event Held: Thu, Jul 30, 2015 10:00 AM (SST)
Venue: Hidden Hollow Beads
PO Box 942 Fort Duchesne,
Fort Duchesne, UT 84026
Image for Event 15974

A magical show with great BIG fun!

Event Held: Sat, Jul 25, 2015 7:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Butler Middle School
7530 S 2700 E,
Cottonwood Heights, UT 84047
Image for Event 14372

BBC PBR

Event Held: Fri, Jun 12, 2015 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Cedar City Rodeo Arena
11 N. Cross Hollow Dr.,
Cedar City, UT 84720
Image for Event 15949

Fiber Optic Beads Wholesale

Event Held: Thu, Jun 11, 2015 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Hidden Hollow Beads
PO Box 942 Fort Duchesne,
Fort Duchesne, UT 84026
Image for Event 15364

The classes for the Girls Night Out Expo May 2nd.

Event Held: Sat, May 2, 2015 2:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Blanding Arts & Events Center
639 W 100 S,
Blanding, UT 84511
Image for Event 14798

Shopping, beauty, health, & fun.

Event Held: Sat, May 2, 2015 12:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Blanding Arts & Events Center
639 W 100 S,
Blanding, UT 84511
Image for Event 14501

Hosted by Cache Anglers

Event Held: Thu, Apr 9, 2015 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: USU Taggart Student Center
0175 Old Main Hill,
Logan, UT 84322-0175
Image for Event 13263

Hosted by Utah Stream Access Coalition

Event Held: Thu, Apr 2, 2015 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Jupiter Bowl
1090 Center Drive,
Park City, UT 84098
Image for Event 13521

Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Thu, Mar 19, 2015 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: EGYPTIAN THEATRE
328 Main Street,
Park City, UT 84060
Image for Event 13378

Hosted by the Cache Anglers Chapter TU

Event Held: Fri, Mar 13, 2015 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Taggart Student Center Theater
0175 Old Main Hill,
Logan, UT 84322
Image for Event 14983

Fiber Optic Beads Wholesale is very much in demand

Event Held: Thu, Mar 12, 2015 8:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Hidden Hollow Beads
PO Box 942 Fort Duchesne,
Fort Duchesne, UT 84026
Image for Event 13208

Hosted by Ogden City Corporation

Event Held: Fri, Mar 6, 2015 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Peery's Egyptian Theater
2415 Washington Blvd.,
Ogden, UT 84401
Image for Event 13279

Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Thu, Feb 19, 2015 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: THE DEPOT
400 W South Temple,
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Image for Event 13187

Coldsmoke Winter Film

Event Held: Sat, Dec 27, 2014 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Our Lady of Snows
10351 East Highway 210,
Alta, UT 84092-8142
Image for Event 13428

VIP ticket classes

Event Held: Sat, Dec 6, 2014 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Blanding Arts & Events Center
639 W 100 S,
Blanding, UT 84511
Image for Event 13157

Shop - Learn - Pamper - Mingle

Event Held: Sat, Dec 6, 2014 11:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Blanding Arts & Events Center
639 W 100 S,
Blanding, UT 84511
Image for Event 12923

Coldsmoke Winter Film

Event Held: Thu, Dec 4, 2014 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Brewvies Cinema Pub
677 S 200 W,
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Image for Event 10701

Full Draw Film Tour - Coral Cliffs Theater

Event Held: Wed, Nov 19, 2014 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Coral Cliffs Theater
835 W State St,
Hurricane, UT 84737
Image for Event 13173

Pirates of Penzance will be running Nov. 12th-17th

Event Held: Wed, Nov 12, 2014 7:30 PM (MST)
Venue: Timpview High School
3570 Timpview Dr,
Provo, UT 84604
Image for Event 12838

a late-night event in Salt Lake City on Nov 1st

Event Held: Sat, Nov 1, 2014 10:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: to be announced
downtown,
Salt Lake City, UT 84103