Events in Utah

Image for Event 24278

San Juan Freedom Fest - United We Stand Celebration

Event Held: Sat, Sep 9, 2017 4:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: San Juan High School Practice Field - Blanding, UT
500 North & Bronco Drive,
West Practice Field,
Blanding, UT 84511
Image for Event 24158

Little Mermaid

Event Held: Thu, Aug 24, 2017 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: HERITAGE CENTER THEATER
105 N. 100 East,
Cedar City, UT 84720
Image for Event 23151

Cedar City Championship Rodeo

Event Held: Fri, Jun 9, 2017 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Cedar City Rodeo Arena
11 N. Cross Hollow Dr.,
Cedar City, UT 84720
Image for Event 23693

Inaugural TICA Cat Show presented by Wild West Cat Fanciers & Dr. Elsey's Quality Products for Cats

Event Held: Sat, Jun 3, 2017 8:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Hotel RL Salt Lake City, Wasatch-Cascade Ballroom
161 West 600 South,
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Image for Event 23342

Salt Lake Off-Road Expo 2017

Event Held: Fri, Apr 28, 2017 12:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Mountain America Expo Center
9575 S State St,
Sandy, UT 84070
Image for Event 22707

Mountain Bike Film Festival

Event Held: Thu, Apr 27, 2017 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Brewvies Cinema Pub
677 South 200 West,
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Image for Event 22676

Mountain Bike Film Festival

Event Held: Wed, Apr 26, 2017 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Brewvies Cinema Pub
677 South 200 West,
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Image for Event 22674

Mountain Bike Film Festival

Event Held: Wed, Mar 29, 2017 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Star Hall
159 E Center St,
Moab, UT 84532
Image for Event 22736

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Fri, Mar 17, 2017 4:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Sundance Screening Room
8841 N. Alpine Loop Rd.,
Sundance, UT 84604
Image for Event 21982

2017 Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Sun, Mar 12, 2017 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Electric Theatre
68 E Tabernacle St,
St George, UT 84770
Image for Event 22737

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Fri, Mar 10, 2017 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Jupiter Bowl
1090 Center Drive,
Park City, UT 84098
Image for Event 21978

2017 Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Sat, Feb 25, 2017 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Brewvies
677 S 200 W,
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Image for Event 22155

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Thu, Feb 16, 2017 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: The Depot
13 North 400 West South Temple,
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Image for Event 20541

Hunting Film Tour 2016/17

Event Held: Sat, Sep 10, 2016 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Uintah Conference Center
313 East 200 South,
Vernal, UT 84078
Image for Event 20752

Fundraiser banquet to benefit the Trout in the Classroom program sponsored by Weber Basin Anglers

Event Held: Sat, Sep 10, 2016 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Timbermine Steakhouse
1701 Park Blvd,
Ogden, UT 84401
Image for Event 20596

Event Held: Sat, Sep 3, 2016 5:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Cyndi (Woodbury) Gilbert's Home
1091 South Toquer Blvd,
Toquerville, UT 84774
Image for Event 20720

CCCMT Joseph

Event Held: Thu, Aug 25, 2016 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: HERITAGE CENTER THEATER (OLD)
105 N. 100 East,
Cedar City, UT 84720
Image for Event 19064

Cedar City Championship Rodeo

Event Held: Fri, Jun 10, 2016 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Cedar City Rodeo Arena
11 N. Cross Hollow Dr.,
Cedar City, UT 84720
Image for Event 19771

Cottonwood Heights Seven Brides for Seven Brothers Audition Registration

Event Held: Tue, May 3, 2016 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Butler Middle School
7530 S 2700 E,
Cottonwood Heights, UT 84047
Image for Event 17522

Peter Brienholt and guest artist in concert.

Event Held: Sat, Dec 12, 2015 7:30 PM (MST)
Venue: Butler Middle School
7530 S 2700 E,
Cottonwood Heights, UT 84047
Image for Event 16369

Don't miss out on our incredible Girls Night Out.

Event Held: Sat, Nov 21, 2015 2:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Blanding Arts & Events Center
639 W 100 S,
Blanding, UT 84511
Image for Event 17568

The class for the upcoming GNO Expo

Event Held: Sat, Nov 21, 2015 11:00 AM (MST)
Venue: Blanding Arts & Events Center
639 W 100 S,
Blanding, UT 84511
Image for Event 17296

An audience choice competition of short horror films made by Utah filmmakers!

Event Held: Thu, Oct 29, 2015 7:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Megaplex Theatres at Thanksgiving Point
2935 Thanksgiving Way,
Lehi, UT 84043
Image for Event 16999

Inspired Ski Movie Tour - Salt Lake City, Join Pro Skiers for a night of Pre Winter Stoke!

Event Held: Fri, Oct 23, 2015 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Fine Arts Auditorium, Film and Media Arts Building
375 S 1530 East,
RM 270,
Salt Lake City, UT 84112
Image for Event 16621

Class of 90

Event Held: Fri, Sep 11, 2015 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Gallivan Center
239 S. Main Street,
2nd Floor of Glass Building,
Salt Lake City, UT 84111