Events in Utah

Event

An audience choice competition of short horror films made by Utah filmmakers!

Event Held: Thu, Oct 29, 2015 7:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Megaplex Theatres at Thanksgiving Point
2935 Thanksgiving Way,
Lehi, UT 84043
Event

Inspired Ski Movie Tour - Salt Lake City, Join Pro Skiers for a night of Pre Winter Stoke!

Event Held: Fri, Oct 23, 2015 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Fine Arts Auditorium, Film and Media Arts Building
375 S 1530 East,
RM 270,
Salt Lake City, UT 84112
Event

Class of 90

Event Held: Fri, Sep 11, 2015 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Gallivan Center
239 S. Main Street,
2nd Floor of Glass Building,
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Event

The 2nd Annual celebration of mobile-made films.

Event Held: Fri, Sep 4, 2015 5:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Covey Center for the Arts
425 W Center St,
Provo, UT 84601
Event

Dejate cautivar con su versatilidad de su voz.

Event Held: Fri, Aug 28, 2015 9:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Centro Civico Mexicano
155 South 600 West,
Salt Lake City, UT 84106
Event

CCCMT Production of Disney's Aladdin Jr.

Event Held: Thu, Aug 27, 2015 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: HERITAGE CENTER THEATER (OLD)
105 N. 100 East,
Cedar City, UT 84720
Event

2015 Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Sun, Aug 9, 2015 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Brewvies
677 S 200 W,
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Event

2015 PBR

Event Held: Sat, Aug 1, 2015 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Cedar City Rodeo Arena
11 N. Cross Hollow Dr.,
Cedar City, UT 84720
Event

Breast Cancer Bracelets’, one of the jewelry among cancer awareness jewelry.

Event Held: Thu, Jul 30, 2015 10:00 AM (SST)
Venue: Hidden Hollow Beads
PO Box 942 Fort Duchesne,
Fort Duchesne, UT 84026
Event

A magical show with great BIG fun!

Event Held: Sat, Jul 25, 2015 7:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Butler Middle School
7530 S 2700 E,
Cottonwood Heights, UT 84047
Event

BBC PBR

Event Held: Fri, Jun 12, 2015 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Cedar City Rodeo Arena
11 N. Cross Hollow Dr.,
Cedar City, UT 84720
Event

Fiber Optic Beads Wholesale

Event Held: Thu, Jun 11, 2015 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Hidden Hollow Beads
PO Box 942 Fort Duchesne,
Fort Duchesne, UT 84026
Event

The classes for the Girls Night Out Expo May 2nd.

Event Held: Sat, May 2, 2015 2:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Blanding Arts & Events Center
639 W 100 S,
Blanding, UT 84511
Event

Shopping, beauty, health, & fun.

Event Held: Sat, May 2, 2015 12:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Blanding Arts & Events Center
639 W 100 S,
Blanding, UT 84511
Event

Hosted by Cache Anglers

Event Held: Thu, Apr 9, 2015 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: USU Taggart Student Center
0175 Old Main Hill,
Logan, UT 84322-0175
Event

Hosted by Utah Stream Access Coalition

Event Held: Thu, Apr 2, 2015 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Jupiter Bowl
1090 Center Drive,
Park City, UT 84098
Event

Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Thu, Mar 19, 2015 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: EGYPTIAN THEATRE
328 Main Street,
Park City, UT 84060
Event

Hosted by the Cache Anglers Chapter TU

Event Held: Fri, Mar 13, 2015 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Taggart Student Center Theater
0175 Old Main Hill,
Logan, UT 84322
Event

Fiber Optic Beads Wholesale is very much in demand

Event Held: Thu, Mar 12, 2015 8:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Hidden Hollow Beads
PO Box 942 Fort Duchesne,
Fort Duchesne, UT 84026
Event

Hosted by Ogden City Corporation

Event Held: Fri, Mar 6, 2015 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Peery's Egyptian Theater
2415 Washington Blvd.,
Ogden, UT 84401
Event

Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Thu, Feb 19, 2015 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: THE DEPOT
400 W South Temple,
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Event

Coldsmoke Winter Film

Event Held: Sat, Dec 27, 2014 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Our Lady of Snows
10351 East Highway 210,
Alta, UT 84092-8142
Event

VIP ticket classes

Event Held: Sat, Dec 6, 2014 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Blanding Arts & Events Center
639 W 100 S,
Blanding, UT 84511
Event

Shop - Learn - Pamper - Mingle

Event Held: Sat, Dec 6, 2014 11:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Blanding Arts & Events Center
639 W 100 S,
Blanding, UT 84511
Event

Coldsmoke Winter Film

Event Held: Thu, Dec 4, 2014 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Brewvies Cinema Pub
677 S 200 W,
Salt Lake City, UT 84101