Events in Utah

Event

Salt Lake Off-Road Expo 2018

Event Starts: Fri, Apr 27 at 12:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: South Towne Expo Center
9575 S State St,
Sandy, UT 84070
Event

Hunting Film Tour

Event Starts: Tue, Mar 13 at 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Electric Theatre
68 E Tabernacle St,
St George, UT 84770
Event

Hunting Film Tour

Event Starts: Sat, Mar 10 at 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Brewvies
677 S 200 W,
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Event

2018 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Starts: Thu, Mar 1 at 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Jupiter Bowl
1090 Center Drive,
Park City, UT 84098
Event

2018 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Starts: Fri, Feb 23 at 6:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Mount Logan Middle School Auditorium
875 N 200 E,
Logan, UT 84321
Event

2018 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Starts: Thu, Feb 22 at 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: The Depot
13 North 400 West South Temple,
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Event

Benefit for Therapy Animals of Utah

Event Held: Fri, Oct 6, 2017 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Salt Lake City Library
210 East 400 South,
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Event

2017 Weber Basin Anglers Fundraiser Banquet

Event Held: Sat, Sep 16, 2017 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Timbermine Steakhouse
1701 Park Blvd,
Ogden, UT 84401
Event

San Juan Freedom Fest - United We Stand Celebration

Event Held: Sat, Sep 9, 2017 4:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: San Juan High School Practice Field - Blanding, UT
500 North & Bronco Drive,
West Practice Field,
Blanding, UT 84511
Event

Little Mermaid

Event Held: Thu, Aug 24, 2017 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: HERITAGE CENTER THEATER
105 N. 100 East,
Cedar City, UT 84720
Event

Cedar City Championship Rodeo

Event Held: Fri, Jun 9, 2017 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Cedar City Rodeo Arena
11 N. Cross Hollow Dr.,
Cedar City, UT 84720
Event

Inaugural TICA Cat Show presented by Wild West Cat Fanciers & Dr. Elsey's Quality Products for Cats

Event Held: Sat, Jun 3, 2017 8:00 AM (MDT)
Venue: Hotel RL Salt Lake City, Wasatch-Cascade Ballroom
161 West 600 South,
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Event

Salt Lake Off-Road Expo 2017

Event Held: Fri, Apr 28, 2017 12:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: South Towne Expo Center
9575 S State St,
Sandy, UT 84070
Event

Mountain Bike Film Festival

Event Held: Thu, Apr 27, 2017 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Brewvies Cinema Pub
677 South 200 West,
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Event

Mountain Bike Film Festival

Event Held: Wed, Apr 26, 2017 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Brewvies Cinema Pub
677 South 200 West,
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Event

Mountain Bike Film Festival

Event Held: Wed, Mar 29, 2017 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Star Hall
159 E Center St,
Moab, UT 84532
Event

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Fri, Mar 17, 2017 4:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Sundance Screening Room
8841 N. Alpine Loop Rd.,
Sundance, UT 84604
Event

2017 Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Sun, Mar 12, 2017 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Electric Theatre
68 E Tabernacle St,
St George, UT 84770
Event

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Fri, Mar 10, 2017 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Jupiter Bowl
1090 Center Drive,
Park City, UT 84098
Event

2017 Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Sat, Feb 25, 2017 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Brewvies
677 S 200 W,
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Event

2017 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Thu, Feb 16, 2017 8:00 PM (MST)
Venue: The Depot
13 North 400 West South Temple,
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Event

Hunting Film Tour 2016/17

Event Held: Sat, Sep 10, 2016 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Uintah Conference Center
313 East 200 South,
Vernal, UT 84078
Event

Fundraiser banquet to benefit the Trout in the Classroom program sponsored by Weber Basin Anglers

Event Held: Sat, Sep 10, 2016 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Timbermine Steakhouse
1701 Park Blvd,
Ogden, UT 84401
Event

Event Held: Sat, Sep 3, 2016 5:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Cyndi (Woodbury) Gilbert's Home
1091 South Toquer Blvd,
Toquerville, UT 84774
Event

CCCMT Joseph

Event Held: Thu, Aug 25, 2016 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: HERITAGE CENTER THEATER (OLD)
105 N. 100 East,
Cedar City, UT 84720