Events in Utah

Event

Hunting Film Tour 2016/17

Event Held: Sat, Sep 10, 2016 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Uintah Conference Center
313 East 200 South,
Vernal, UT 84078
Event

Fundraiser banquet to benefit the Trout in the Classroom program sponsored by Weber Basin Anglers

Event Held: Sat, Sep 10, 2016 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Timbermine Steakhouse
1701 Park Blvd,
Ogden, UT 84401
Event

Event Held: Sat, Sep 3, 2016 5:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Cyndi (Woodbury) Gilbert's Home
1091 South Toquer Blvd,
Toquerville, UT 84774
Event

CCCMT Joseph

Event Held: Thu, Aug 25, 2016 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: HERITAGE CENTER THEATER
105 N. 100 East,
Cedar City, UT 84720
Event

Cedar City Championship Rodeo

Event Held: Fri, Jun 10, 2016 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Cedar City Rodeo Arena
11 N. Cross Hollow Dr.,
Cedar City, UT 84720
Event

Cottonwood Heights Seven Brides for Seven Brothers Audition Registration

Event Held: Tue, May 3, 2016 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Butler Middle School
7530 S 2700 E,
Cottonwood Heights, UT 84047
Event

Peter Brienholt and guest artist in concert.

Event Held: Sat, Dec 12, 2015 7:30 PM (MST)
Venue: Butler Middle School
7530 S 2700 E,
Cottonwood Heights, UT 84047
Event

Don't miss out on our incredible Girls Night Out.

Event Held: Sat, Nov 21, 2015 2:00 PM (MST)
Venue: Blanding Arts & Events Center
639 W 100 S,
Blanding, UT 84511
Event

The class for the upcoming GNO Expo

Event Held: Sat, Nov 21, 2015 11:00 AM (MST)
Venue: Blanding Arts & Events Center
639 W 100 S,
Blanding, UT 84511
Event

An audience choice competition of short horror films made by Utah filmmakers!

Event Held: Thu, Oct 29, 2015 7:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Megaplex Theatres at Thanksgiving Point
2935 Thanksgiving Way,
Lehi, UT 84043
Event

Inspired Ski Movie Tour - Salt Lake City, Join Pro Skiers for a night of Pre Winter Stoke!

Event Held: Fri, Oct 23, 2015 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Fine Arts Auditorium, Film and Media Arts Building
375 S 1530 East,
RM 270,
Salt Lake City, UT 84112
Event

Class of 90

Event Held: Fri, Sep 11, 2015 6:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Gallivan Center
239 S. Main Street,
2nd Floor of Glass Building,
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Event

The 2nd Annual celebration of mobile-made films.

Event Held: Fri, Sep 4, 2015 5:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Covey Center for the Arts
425 W Center St,
Provo, UT 84601
Event

Dejate cautivar con su versatilidad de su voz.

Event Held: Fri, Aug 28, 2015 9:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Centro Civico Mexicano
155 South 600 West,
Salt Lake City, UT 84106
Event

CCCMT Production of Disney's Aladdin Jr.

Event Held: Thu, Aug 27, 2015 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: HERITAGE CENTER THEATER
105 N. 100 East,
Cedar City, UT 84720
Event

2015 Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Sun, Aug 9, 2015 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Brewvies
677 S 200 W,
Salt Lake City, UT 84101
Event

2015 PBR

Event Held: Sat, Aug 1, 2015 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Cedar City Rodeo Arena
11 N. Cross Hollow Dr.,
Cedar City, UT 84720
Event

Breast Cancer Bracelets’, one of the jewelry among cancer awareness jewelry.

Event Held: Thu, Jul 30, 2015 10:00 AM (SST)
Venue: Hidden Hollow Beads
PO Box 942 Fort Duchesne,
Fort Duchesne, UT 84026
Event

A magical show with great BIG fun!

Event Held: Sat, Jul 25, 2015 7:30 PM (MDT)
Venue: Butler Middle School
7530 S 2700 E,
Cottonwood Heights, UT 84047
Event

BBC PBR

Event Held: Fri, Jun 12, 2015 8:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Cedar City Rodeo Arena
11 N. Cross Hollow Dr.,
Cedar City, UT 84720
Event

Fiber Optic Beads Wholesale

Event Held: Thu, Jun 11, 2015 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Hidden Hollow Beads
PO Box 942 Fort Duchesne,
Fort Duchesne, UT 84026
Event

The classes for the Girls Night Out Expo May 2nd.

Event Held: Sat, May 2, 2015 2:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Blanding Arts & Events Center
639 W 100 S,
Blanding, UT 84511
Event

Shopping, beauty, health, & fun.

Event Held: Sat, May 2, 2015 12:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Blanding Arts & Events Center
639 W 100 S,
Blanding, UT 84511
Event

Hosted by Cache Anglers

Event Held: Thu, Apr 9, 2015 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: USU Taggart Student Center
0175 Old Main Hill,
Logan, UT 84322-0175
Event

Hosted by Utah Stream Access Coalition

Event Held: Thu, Apr 2, 2015 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Jupiter Bowl
1090 Center Drive,
Park City, UT 84098