Events in Texas

Event

Shrimp, catfish

Event Held: Sat, Aug 20, 2011 11:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Freeport Municipal Park
420 N. Brazosport Blvd.,
Freeport, TX 77541
Event

Celebrating the release of the new single.

Event Held: Thu, Aug 18, 2011 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The White Swan
4419 Navigation Blvd,
Houston, TX 77011
Event

Dale Bible for Constable Pct. 4 - Harris County

Event Held: Sat, Aug 13, 2011 2:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: VFW Post 8905
21902 Northwest Freeway,
Cypress, TX 77429
Event

1st ANNUAL BACK TO SKOOL EXTRAVAGANZA!

Event Held: Sat, Aug 13, 2011 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: JOHN D. WINDHAM CIVIC CENTER
146 EXPRESS BLVD.,
CENTER, TX 75935
Event

The Larry Slack Summer Concert Series!

Event Held: Fri, Aug 12, 2011 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Bowie Community Center
413 Pelham Street,
Bowie, TX 76230
Event

escucha los mejores exitos MANA en Vivo en "EL TAQUITO" Round Rock TX.

Event Held: Thu, Aug 11, 2011 9:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: EL TAQUITO
130 Louis Henna Blvd,
Round Rock, TX 78664
Event

YICAN 2011 IGBO DAY: A TRADITIONAL RED CARPET AFFAIR

Event Held: Fri, Jul 29, 2011 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Garland Convention & Reception Center
1931 East Centerville Road,,
Garland, TX 75041
Event

The Larry Slack Summer Concert Series!

Event Held: Fri, Jul 22, 2011 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Bowie Community Center
413 Pelham Street,
Bowie, TX 76230
Event

2011 Family Reunion

Event Held: Sun, Jul 17, 2011 2:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: TOM BASS PARK
15108 Cullen Boulevard,
HOUSTON, TX 77047
Event

AN ALL-INCLUSIVE CARNIVAL DAYTIME BOAT PARTY!

Event Held: Sat, Jul 2, 2011 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: ENDEAVOR MARINA
3101 Nasa Rd 1,
Seabrook, TX 77586
Event

Fundraiser for Port Lavaca Main Street Theatre

Event Held: Fri, Jul 1, 2011 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Nautical Landings Marina
106 South Commerce Street,
Port Lavaca, TX 77979
Event

THE OFFICIAL CARNIVAL CAMO GEAR PARTY

Event Held: Wed, Jun 29, 2011 10:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: SIENNA HALL
11916 Bissonnet St,
Houston, TX 77099
Event

Mickey Gilley & Johnny Lee

Event Held: Sat, Jun 25, 2011 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Billys Hall- Outdoor Stage
4070 Wells Dr.,
Pearland, TX 77584
Event

Concert/Street Dance

Event Held: Sat, Jun 18, 2011 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Holland Corn Festival
205 West Travis Street,
Holland, TX 76534
Event

HELP THE FIGHT AGAINST THE EFFECTS OF BREAST CANCER!

Event Held: Thu, Jun 16, 2011 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Selaro M. Events and Ballroom
6633 N. Mesa,
El Paso, TX 79912
Event

Women's Networking Group

Event Held: Sat, Jun 11, 2011 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Irving Convention Center @ Las Colinas
500 W. Las Colinas Blvd.,
Irving, TX 75063
Event

Betrayal at it's best come see how these high-class, sophisticated ladies get betrayed & played watch as the scenes explode!!

Event Held: Sat, Jun 4, 2011 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Stafford Civic Center
1415 Constitution Ave.,
Stafford, TX 77477
Event

Raffle to benefit Copperas Cove HS Project Graduation

Event Held: Fri, Jun 3, 2011 11:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Camp Triumph
Pecan Cove Street,
Copperas Cove, TX 76522
Event

Cerebral Bore [UK], Trifixion [UK], Merciless Precision [UK], Prolicide, Funeral Rites

Event Held: Fri, Jun 3, 2011 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Walters on Washington
4215 Washington Ave,
Houston, TX 77007
Event

Stand Up Comedian

Event Held: Sat, Apr 30, 2011 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Abilene Civic Center
1100 N. 6th St.,
Abilene, TX 79601
Event

Aiyana C. Hanson Charity Fashion Show

Event Held: Thu, Apr 28, 2011 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Jardines Arco Iris
500 Peyton,
El Paso, TX 79928
Event

Dance night

Event Held: Sat, Apr 23, 2011 9:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Scoot Inn
1308 E 4th St,
Austin, TX 78702
Event

Youth life skills,job fair and Community Concert

Event Held: Fri, Mar 25, 2011 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: EYE Symposium
6637 Meadowbrook Dr,
Fort Worth, TX 76112
Event

Cheap drinks!! Great Food!! Live music!!

Event Held: Sat, Mar 12, 2011 8:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Mango's Bar and Grill
403 Westheimer Rd,
Houston, TX 77006
Event

Regional Pageant Preliminary

Event Held: Thu, Mar 10, 2011 10:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Station 4/The Rose Room
3911 Cedar Springs Road,
Dallas, TX 75219