Events in Texas

Event

Food, Music, and Family event in Waco

Event Held: Thu, Jun 13, 2013 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Cameron Park Zoo
1701 North 4th Street,
Waco, TX 76707
Event

Spaghetti Benefit Dinner

Event Held: Sun, Jun 9, 2013 1:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Mack Dick Pavilion
Palo Duro Canyon St Park,
11450 Park Rd 5,
Canyon, TX 79015
Event

St. Jude Children's Research Hospital Benefit Show

Event Held: Sat, Jun 8, 2013 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Aardvark
2905 W Berry St.,
Fort Worth, TX 76109
Event

The Premier Event for Expectant Parents in the RGV

Event Held: Wed, Jun 5, 2013 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Valencia Event Center
3012 S Jackson Rd,
Mcallen, TX 78503
Event

St. Jude Children's Research Hospital Benefit Show

Event Held: Sat, Jun 1, 2013 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Wild Rooster Bar
3204 Camp Bowie Blvd #110,
Fort Worth, TX 76107
Event

The 2nd Annual Dance Du Coeur End of Year Recital

Event Held: Sun, May 26, 2013 2:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Stafford Centre
10505 Cash Rd,
Stafford, TX 77477
Event

KIX 106.7 Presents: Diamond Rio

Event Held: Fri, May 24, 2013 9:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Downtown 301
301 S 2nd St,
Waco, TX 76701
Event

Hosted by Backwoods

Event Held: Sun, May 19, 2013 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Modern Art Museum of Fort Worth
3200 Darnell Street,
Forth Worth, TX 76107
Event

Colorado High Fine Arts presents Winnie the Pooh.

Event Held: Fri, May 17, 2013 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Colorado High Auditorium
1500 Lone Wolf Blvd,
Colorado City, TX 79512
Event

Maesaleen and Marvin will touch your heart.

Event Held: Sun, May 12, 2013 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: SCOTT THEATER inside the Ft. Worth Comm. Arts Ctr
1300 Gendy Street,
Fort Worth, TX 76107
Event

Vegas Style Comedy Hypnosis Show

Event Held: Sat, May 11, 2013 9:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The South Forty
2140 Andrews Hwy,
At The Barn Door Steakhouse,
Odessa, TX 79761
Event

Intocable en Waco, Sabado 11 de Mayo.

Event Held: Sat, May 11, 2013 9:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Downtown 301
301 S 2nd St,
Waco, TX 76701
Event

3-Day Punk Music Camping Festival

Event Held: Fri, May 10, 2013 12:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Music Ranch
5220 N FM973,
Austin, TX 78724
Event

A celebration of life and freedom

Event Held: Mon, May 6, 2013 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: First Baptist Church Pearland
3005 Pearland Parkway,
Pearland, TX 77581
Event

Tejano at it's Best!

Event Held: Sat, May 4, 2013 9:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: K.P. Corral Dancehall & Saloon
14 School Dr.,
Poteet, TX 78065
Event

King Nagarjuna and Nayanatara’s family entertainer

Event Held: Thu, May 2, 2013 8:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Hollywood Theaters.
8505 Walton Blvd,
intersection of 635 & MacAr,
irving, TX 75063
Event

Fiery Flamenco Music and Dance

Event Held: Sun, Apr 28, 2013 5:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Temple CAC - Mayborn Auditorium
3011 North Third Street,
Temple, TX 76501
Event

El Trono de Mexico en Waco - La Ley 104.1

Event Held: Sun, Apr 28, 2013 3:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Club Rodeo 35
17123 N. I-35,
Troy, TX 76579
Event

September Mourning, Screaming for Silence & Others

Event Held: Sat, Apr 27, 2013 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Houston Live Downtown
209 Jackson,
Houston, TX 77002
Event

masquerade ball tcc trinity river campus

Event Held: Sat, Apr 27, 2013 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: tcc
300 radio shack circle,
fortworth, TX 76102
Event

Kick-off Car Show for Reggie's Friends

Event Held: Sat, Apr 27, 2013 7:30 AM (CDT)
Venue: Edward Mercer Stadium
16327 Lexington Blvd.,
Sugar Land, TX 77479
Event

The Girl with the Enamel Eyes. A delightful tale of love and mistaken identity!

Event Held: Fri, Apr 26, 2013 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: MCL Grand Theater
100 N. Charles St.,
Lewisville, TX 75057
Event

Cheechi's Workshop

Event Held: Sat, Apr 20, 2013 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Zen Art Space Galleria 3, 3rd Fl
5175 Westheimer Road Suite 3440,
Houston, TX 77056
Event

Hosted by IFly the Angler's Edge

Event Held: Fri, Apr 19, 2013 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Wildfish Theater
1703 Post Oak Blvd,
Houston, TX 77056
Event

Hosted by Ranch Road, Howler Brothers and Stephens Insurance

Event Held: Thu, Apr 18, 2013 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Paramount Theater
713 Congress Avenue,
Austin, TX 78701