Events in Tennessee

Event

Come Support Breast Cancer Awareness Month

Event Held: Sat, Oct 4, 2014 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: GoodHealth
2766 Wilma Rudolph Blvd # A,
Clarksville, TN 37040
Event

Haunted attraction located at Cherokee Caverns

Event Held: Fri, Oct 3, 2014 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Cherokee Caverns
8524 Oak Ridge Highway,
Knoxville, TN 37931
Event

Buck Sixx Phoenix Drive

Event Held: Sat, Sep 20, 2014 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Small Town Jam
Rutherford Ln,
Columbia, TN 38401
Event

Get your groove on.

Event Held: Fri, Sep 19, 2014 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: McWhorter Patio
1900 Belmont Blvd,
Belmont University,
Nashville, TN 37212
Event

WS Holland and his band at Johnny Cash Band

Event Held: Sat, Aug 23, 2014 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Johnny Cash Museum
119 Third Ave., South,
Nashville, TN 37201
Event

The Blackwood Quartet in Concert

Event Held: Sun, Aug 17, 2014 9:30 AM (CDT)
Venue: Grace Church
8979 E Shelby Drive,
Memphis, TN 38125
Event

Celebrating Six Decades of Making Music History!

Event Held: Sat, Aug 16, 2014 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Carl Perkins Civic Center
400 S Highland Ave,
Jackson, TN 38301
Event

Season passes for the 2014 season

Event Held: Fri, Aug 1, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Soddy Daisy High School
618 Sequoyah Access Rd,
Soddy Daisy, TN 37379
Event

Best of the Best Dance Line Battle hosted by the Brainerd High School Marching Panther Band. We want to see who really has the "juice"!

Event Held: Sat, Jul 26, 2014 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Brainerd High School
1020 North Moore Road,
Chattanooga, TN 37411
Event

A fun filled energizing workout designed for all

Event Held: Sat, Jul 26, 2014 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: GoodHealth
2766 Wilma Rudolph Blvd # A,
Clarksville, TN 37040
Event

Dance Competition

Event Held: Sat, Jun 21, 2014 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: UTC Malcellan Gym
600 Douglas Street,
Chattanooga, TN 37403
Event

Jackie Arredondo performs on CMA 2014 week

Event Held: Tue, Jun 3, 2014 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: O Gallery
1350 Clinton Street,
#120,
Nashville, TN 37203
Event

A Tribute To Mulgrew Miller

Event Held: Sat, May 31, 2014 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Buckman Performing & Fine Arts Center
60 Perkins Extd.,
at Walnut Grove,
Memphis, TN 38117
Event

Small Town Jam

Event Held: Sun, May 25, 2014 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Small Town Jam
Rutherford Ln,
Columbia, TN 38401
Event

Let's Stand Together!

Event Held: Sun, May 18, 2014 6:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: St. Mark Baptist Church
363 Sycamore Rd,
Collerville, TN 38115
Event

Small Town Jam

Event Held: Sat, Apr 26, 2014 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Small Town Jam
Rutherford Ln,
Columbia, TN 38401
Event

CONSESSIONS, MUSIC, 6STAR GENERAL AS SPECIAL GUEST

Event Held: Tue, Apr 1, 2014 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: PERFOORMING ARTIST CO-OP
107 N. 11TH STREET,
NASHVILLE, TN 37206
Event

All proceeds will be directed towards technology improvements and extensions for our students.

Event Held: Sat, Mar 29, 2014 8:30 AM (EDT)
Venue: Beef O'Brady's
Snowhill Road,
Ooltewah, TN 37363
Event

A Nashville Stagecraft production.

Event Held: Thu, Mar 27, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: 4th Story Theater @ WEUMC
2200 West End Ave,
(4th floor) West End United Methodist,
Nashville, TN 37203
Event

Vacation Package for family of four!

Event Held: Mon, Mar 24, 2014 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Wilderness at the Smokies
1424 Old Knoxville Highway,
Knoxville, TN 37876
Event

Hosted by 3 Rivers Angler

Event Held: Fri, Mar 14, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Relix Variety Theater
1208 North Central St.,
Knoxville, TN 37917
Event

Black History, Grand Opening Celebration

Event Held: Thu, Feb 27, 2014 6:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Nashville Children's Dance Theatre PerformanceHall
808 Third Ave. South,
Nashville, TN 37210
Event

Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Mon, Feb 10, 2014 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: BELCOURT THEATRE
2102 Belcourt Avenue,
Nashville, TN 37212
Event

We have a lineup of conservation minded, fair chas

Event Held: Sat, Feb 1, 2014 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: IMAX 3D Theater Chattanooga
201 Chestnut Street,
Chattanooga, TN 37402
Event

Hosted by Tagout Promotions

Event Held: Sat, Feb 1, 2014 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: IMAX Theater
201 Chestnut Street,
Chattanooga, TN 37402