Events in Tennessee

Event

Supports Children & Families Impacted by Violence

Event Held: Sat, Dec 13, 2014 10:00 AM (CST)
Venue: Double Tree Hotel By Hilton
1770 Highway 45 Bypass,
Jackson, TN 38305
Event

Supports Children & Families affected by violence.

Event Held: Sat, Dec 13, 2014 10:00 AM (CST)
Venue: Double Tree Hotel By Hilton
1770 Highway 45 Bypass,
Jackson, TN 38305
Event

Supports children/families impacted by violence.

Event Held: Sat, Dec 13, 2014 10:00 AM (CST)
Venue: Double Tree Hotel By Hilton
1770 Highway 45 Bypass,
Jackson, TN 38305
Event

Anniversary Reunion

Event Held: Sat, Nov 15, 2014 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: The Verande
1524 Madison AVE,
Memphis, TN 38103
Event

Live Theater Production in Nashville,TN.

Event Held: Fri, Nov 7, 2014 7:30 PM (CST)
Venue: The Filming Station
501 8th Avenue South,
Nashville, TN 37203
Event

RSVP to the WTS Halloween BOOgie 2014 Dinner!

Event Held: Sat, Nov 1, 2014 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: West Tennessee Skydiving
985 Laverne Davis Rd,
Whiteville, TN 38075
Event

Dance Party at the Rutledge with costume contest!

Event Held: Fri, Oct 31, 2014 9:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Rutledge
410 4th avenue south,
nashville, TN 37201
Event

a short description

Event Held: Wed, Oct 15, 2014 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: A Location
813 MainStreet,
Memphis, TN 38125
Event

Band Camp designed for Yo Momma's Children 8-18!

Event Held: Mon, Oct 13, 2014 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: Arc Business Park
560 N. Chancery Street,
McMinnville, TN 37110
Event

Flutist Darryl Evan Jones and his band.

Event Held: Sun, Oct 12, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Perignon's Restaurant & Lounge
2818 Coleman Road,
Memphis, TN 38128
Event

Come Support Breast Cancer Awareness Month

Event Held: Sat, Oct 4, 2014 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: GoodHealth
2766 Wilma Rudolph Blvd # A,
Clarksville, TN 37040
Event

Come Support Breast Cancer Awareness Month

Event Held: Sat, Oct 4, 2014 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: GoodHealth
2766 Wilma Rudolph Blvd # A,
Clarksville, TN 37040
Event

Haunted attraction located at Cherokee Caverns

Event Held: Fri, Oct 3, 2014 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Cherokee Caverns
8524 Oak Ridge Highway,
Knoxville, TN 37931
Event

Buck Sixx Phoenix Drive

Event Held: Sat, Sep 20, 2014 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Small Town Jam
Rutherford Ln,
Columbia, TN 38401
Event

Get your groove on.

Event Held: Fri, Sep 19, 2014 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: McWhorter Patio
1900 Belmont Blvd,
Belmont University,
Nashville, TN 37212
Event

WS Holland and his band at Johnny Cash Band

Event Held: Sat, Aug 23, 2014 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Johnny Cash Museum
119 Third Ave., South,
Nashville, TN 37201
Event

The Blackwood Quartet in Concert

Event Held: Sun, Aug 17, 2014 9:30 AM (CDT)
Venue: Grace Church
8979 E Shelby Drive,
Memphis, TN 38125
Event

Celebrating Six Decades of Making Music History!

Event Held: Sat, Aug 16, 2014 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Carl Perkins Civic Center
400 S Highland Ave,
Jackson, TN 38301
Event

Season passes for the 2014 season

Event Held: Fri, Aug 1, 2014 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Soddy Daisy High School
618 Sequoyah Access Rd,
Soddy Daisy, TN 37379
Event

Best of the Best Dance Line Battle hosted by the Brainerd High School Marching Panther Band. We want to see who really has the "juice"!

Event Held: Sat, Jul 26, 2014 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Brainerd High School
1020 North Moore Road,
Chattanooga, TN 37411
Event

A fun filled energizing workout designed for all

Event Held: Sat, Jul 26, 2014 9:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: GoodHealth
2766 Wilma Rudolph Blvd # A,
Clarksville, TN 37040
Event

Dance Competition

Event Held: Sat, Jun 21, 2014 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: UTC Malcellan Gym
600 Douglas Street,
Chattanooga, TN 37403
Event

Jackie Arredondo performs on CMA 2014 week

Event Held: Tue, Jun 3, 2014 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: O Gallery
1350 Clinton Street,
#120,
Nashville, TN 37203
Event

A Tribute To Mulgrew Miller

Event Held: Sat, May 31, 2014 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The Buckman Performing & Fine Arts Center
60 Perkins Extd.,
at Walnut Grove,
Memphis, TN 38117
Event

Small Town Jam

Event Held: Sun, May 25, 2014 4:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Small Town Jam
Rutherford Ln,
Columbia, TN 38401