Events in Tennessee

Event

Win A 2018 New Car

Event Held: Sat, Dec 8, 2018 12:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Southside Recreation Center
1151 W 40th Street,
Chattanooga, TN 37407
Event

Concord Baptist welcomes Sara Groves and Fernando Ortega on Friday, Nov. 16

Event Held: Fri, Nov 16, 2018 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Concord Baptist Church
7025 E. Brainerd Road,
Chattanooga, TN 37421
Event

2018 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Fri, Nov 2, 2018 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Camp House
149 E. MLK Blvd.,
Chattanooga, TN 37402
Event

The Veer Union live at Maddie’s Event Hall on October 26th!

Event Held: Fri, Oct 26, 2018 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Maddie’s Event Hall
1604 State Street,
Bristol, TN 37620
Event

John Schneider, Tom Wopat, & Byron Cherry are coming to Johnson City, TN for TriCities Hazzard Fest!

Event Held: Fri, Sep 28, 2018 1:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Johnson City VFW
2518 Jim Funkhouser Road,
Johnson City, TN 37604
Event

Event Held: Wed, Sep 26, 2018 7:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Marathon Music Works
1402 Clinton Street,
Nashville, TN 37203
Event

Froggy Fresh live at Maddie’s Event Hall in Bristol, TN!

Event Held: Wed, Sep 19, 2018 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Johnson City VFW
2518 Jim Funkhouser Road,
Johnson City, TN 37604
Event

Tickets will be good for the new date!

Event Held: Sat, Sep 15, 2018 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Patton-Crosswhite VFW Post 6975
14 16th Street,
Bristol, TN 37620
Event

Tickets will be good for the new date!

Event Held: Fri, Sep 14, 2018 8:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Patton-Crosswhite VFW Post 6975
14 16th Street,
Bristol, TN 37620
Event

Nonpoint along with He Is Legend & Letters From The Fire live at Maddie's Event Hall on Sept. 1st!

Event Held: Sat, Sep 1, 2018 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Johnson City VFW
2518 Jim Funkhouser Road,
Johnson City, TN 37604
Event

A Call 4 Our Youth International Foundation

Event Held: Sat, Aug 18, 2018 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Antioch Missionary Baptist Church-Health Resource Center
901 G.W. Davis Drive,
Chattanooga, TN 37411
Event

Beasto Blanco makes their Johnson City debut on July 25th at The Hideaway!

Event Held: Wed, Jul 25, 2018 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Maddie’s Event Hall
1604 State Street,
Bristol, TN 37620
Event

Farewell To Fear live at The Hideaway on July 22nd for only $5!

Event Held: Sun, Jul 22, 2018 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Maddie’s Event Hall
1604 State Street,
Bristol, TN 37620
Event

ROAD TO M-1

Event Held: Sat, Jul 7, 2018 8:00 AM (CDT)
Venue: GLOBAL MALL NASHVILLE TN
5252 HICKORY HOLLOW PKWY,
#2007,
ANTIOCH, TN 37013
Event

Join the AMBC for BBQ, Beer and a night of great MTB films

Event Held: Thu, May 24, 2018 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Standard
416 W. Jackson Ave.,
Knoxville, TN 37902
Event

'68 makes their return to The Hideaway on May 3rd!

Event Held: Thu, May 3, 2018 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Maddie’s Event Hall
1604 State Street,
Bristol, TN 37620
Event

Last minute show with Texas Hippie Coalition! Very small room so order your tickets ASAP!

Event Held: Wed, Apr 25, 2018 6:10 PM (EDT)
Venue: Maddie’s Event Hall
1604 State Street,
Bristol, TN 37620
Event

Small Town Jam @ Cities

Event Held: Sat, Apr 21, 2018 6:30 PM (CDT)
Venue: Cities
105 East 6th Street,
Columbia, TN 38401
Event

Eyes Set To Kill and Convictions make their first appearance at The Hideaway on April 12th!

Event Held: Thu, Apr 12, 2018 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Maddie’s Event Hall
1604 State Street,
Bristol, TN 37620
Event

This show is free and everyone is welcome to attend!

Event Held: Wed, Apr 11, 2018 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Maddie’s Event Hall
1604 State Street,
Bristol, TN 37620
Event

2018 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Fri, Mar 16, 2018 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Holston River Brewery Company
2623 Volunteer Parkway,
Bristol, TN 37620
Event

2018 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Wed, Mar 14, 2018 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Marathon Music Works
1402 Clinton St,
Nashville, TN 37203
Event

2018 Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Sat, Mar 3, 2018 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Relix Variety Theatre
1208 North Central St.,
Knoxville, TN 37917
Event

Elvis Tribute

Event Held: Sat, Nov 18, 2017 2:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Smith County Agricultural Center
159 Ag Center Ln,
Carthage, TN 37030
Event

Demonstration of Christmas decoration techniques, tips and tricks

Event Held: Mon, Nov 6, 2017 4:30 PM (CST)
Venue: The Grove
3250 Wilkinson Pike,
Murfreesboro, TN 37129