Events in South Dakota

Image for Event 13061

Nov. 11th Latitude 44 | 7pm | $10

Event Held: Tue, Nov 11, 2014 7:00 PM (CST)
Venue: Latitude 44
201 N Weber,
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
Image for Event 12303

The Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Thu, Oct 9, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Brookings Cinema 8
219 6th Street,
Brookings, SD 57006
Image for Event 11540

Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Wed, Aug 20, 2014 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Elks Theater
512 6th Street,
Rapid City, SD 57701
Image for Event 10507

High Profile Dinner with Pro Athletes

Event Held: Sat, Jul 26, 2014 5:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: The District
4521 West Empire Place,
Sioux Falls, SD 57106
Image for Event 10673

1 Day Pass.

Event Held: Sat, Jun 21, 2014 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Roslyn Softball Complex
?,
Roslyn, SD 57261
Image for Event 10665

Sawyer Brown Dueling Pianos Andy Gibson Band

Event Held: Fri, Jun 20, 2014 8:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Roslyn Softball Complex
?,
Roslyn, SD 57261
Image for Event 8949

Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Wed, Jan 29, 2014 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: ELKS THEATRE
512 6th Street,
Rapid City, SD 57701
Image for Event 6701

Hunting Film Tour

Event Held: Wed, Aug 21, 2013 7:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: The Elks Theater
512 6th Street,
Rapid City, SD 57701
Image for Event 6304

Fundraiser for the Roslyn Centennial in 2014

Event Held: Fri, Jun 7, 2013 7:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Roslyn Softball Complex
?,
Roslyn, SD 57261
Image for Event 5527

Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Wed, Jan 30, 2013 7:00 PM (MST)
Venue: ELKS THEATRE
512 6th Street,
Rapid City, SD 57701
Image for Event 4057

Roller Derby @ the Young Center, Spearfish!

Event Held: Sat, Jul 28, 2012 5:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Donald E. Young Center
1200 University St.,
Spearfish, SD 57783
Image for Event 3678

Roller Derby

Event Held: Sat, Jun 9, 2012 5:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Donald E. Young Center
1200 University St.,
Spearfish, SD 57783
Image for Event 3563

Second home Roller Derby bout of season

Event Held: Sat, May 12, 2012 5:00 PM (MDT)
Venue: Donald E. Young Center
1200 University St.,
Spearfish, SD 57783