Events in South Carolina

Event

Low Country School of Performing Arts Presents...A Tribute to the Beatles

Event Held: Sat, Dec 17, 2011 1:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Arts Center @ Beaufort High School
84 Sea Island Parkway,
Beaufort, SC 29907
Event

Fundraiser in honor of heart transplant recipient Vernelle Dickerson at Applebee's

Event Held: Sat, Dec 3, 2011 8:00 AM (EST)
Venue: Applebee's
1486 Stuart Engals Blvd,
Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464
Event

WAVE & SIP PARTY2: STILLETOS/HEELS EDITION! HOSTED by PRINCESS F/CRIME MOB! LADIES in STILETTOS/PUMPS FREE TILL 11pm! MILITARY/COLLEGE 1/2 TILL 11pm! EVERYONE FREE TILL 10:30pm! ADVANCE TICKETS $15! TWITTER.COM/FRESHGOTBEATS

Event Held: Fri, Nov 11, 2011 9:00 PM (EST)
Venue: KAMAURIS Bar & Grill
1230 RED BANK RD.,
CHARLESTON, SC 29445
Event

Budweiser of Spartanburg Presents Friday October 7th 7:00pm .38 SPECIAL & THE SILVER TRAVIS BAND

Event Held: Fri, Oct 7, 2011 6:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: BARNET PARK
248 EAST SAINT JOHN STREET,
SPARTANBURG, SC 29302
Event

GROWN FOLKS NIGHT OUT LABORDAY WEEKEND SUNDAY SEPT.4 FEATURING STAGE 3 BAND AND SHOW @ AMERICAN LEGION 28 ARTILLERY DR. DOORS OPEN @ 8:30pm BYOB

Event Held: Sun, Sep 4, 2011 8:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: AMERICAN LEGION
28 ARTILLERY DR.,
SUMTER, SC 29154
Event

Grown Folks Night Out

Event Held: Fri, Aug 19, 2011 8:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: THE IMPERIAL FINE DINING
451 BROAD ST.,
SUMTER, SC 29150
Event

Travis Porter performing live at Club Xctasy

Event Held: Fri, Jun 3, 2011 9:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: CLUB XCTASY
3472 CINEMA CENTER,
ANDERSON, SC 29621
Event

The Hit Gosp-ella Stage Play

Event Held: Sat, Apr 9, 2011 5:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Burke Performing Arts Center
244 President Street,
Charleston, SC 29403
Event

Greek Step

Event Held: Sat, Mar 12, 2011 3:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Andrews Recreation Center
209 South Maple Street,
Andrews, SC 29510
Event

Pre Mothers Day Celebration Friday May 6 2011 @ Kingston Lake Center 3410 Church Street Loris SC 29569

Event Held: Tue, Feb 15, 2011 8:00 PM (EST)
Venue: KINGSTON LAKE CENTER
3410 CHURCH STREET,
LORIS, SC 29569
Event

BBQ, Oysters, & Bluegrass

Event Held: Sat, Oct 23, 2010 6:00 PM (AST)
Venue: Crosby's Dock
2223 Folly Road,
Charleston, SC 29412
Event

Music and art festival with live music from 1 pm until 10 pm featuring Uncle Kracker at 8 pm.

Event Held: Sat, Sep 18, 2010 12:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: National Bean Market Museum
111 Henry Street,
Lake City, SC 29560
Event

HAIR & FASHION SHOW

Event Held: Thu, Aug 5, 2010 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: WILLIAMSBURG TECHNICAL COLLEGE
MARTIN LUTHER KING AVE,
KINGSTREE, SC 29556
Event

Annual Crab Crake 7332 Pepper Mill Park Way North, Chas SC 29418

Event Held: Sat, Jul 31, 2010 6:00 PM (CDT)
Venue: Power In The Word MInistries Worship Center
7332 Pepper Mill Park Way,
North, Charleston, SC 29418