Events in South Carolina

Event

Wilson High School 2015 Homecoming Concert

Event Held: Sat, Oct 24, 2015 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: SiMT
1951 Pisgah Road,
Florence, SC 29502
Event

Music for High Voices

Event Held: Sun, Sep 20, 2015 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Old Saint Andrew's Parish Church
2604 Ashley River Road,
Charleston, SC 29414
Event

Music for High Voices

Event Held: Sat, Sep 19, 2015 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Cathedral Church of St. Luke and St. Paul
126 Coming Street,
Charleston, SC 29401
Event

The 6th Annual Italian Heritage Festival.

Event Held: Sat, Sep 19, 2015 11:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Shelter Cove Community Park
39 Shelter Cove Ln,
Hitlon Head Island, SC 29928
Event

America's Music, Part 1 - 1642-1899, Choral Music That Shaped A Country

Event Held: Sun, Sep 13, 2015 3:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Harmony Presbyterian Church
3963 U.S. 601,
Hampton, SC 29913
Event

Raffle for Disney Night of Joy 2015 for 2

Event Held: Tue, Jul 14, 2015 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Online via Social Media
Facebook,
Instagram,
Twitter, SC 29202
Event

Choral Music that Shaped a Country

Event Held: Sun, Jul 12, 2015 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Cathedral Church of St. Luke and St. Paul
126 Coming Street,
Charleston, SC 29401
Event

Choral Music that Shaped A Country

Event Held: Fri, Jul 10, 2015 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Old Saint Andrew's Parish Church
2604 Ashley River Road,
Charleston, SC 29414
Event

Larew Centre présents our 2015 Spring Concert

Event Held: Fri, May 29, 2015 6:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: University of South Carolina, Beaufort
801 Carteret Street,
Beaufort, SC 29902
Event

Tour of six private gardens and the churchyard.

Event Held: Fri, May 8, 2015 10:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Christ Church Episcopal
10 North Church Street,
Greenville, SC 29601
Event

Fundraiser for Clover Band

Event Held: Sat, May 2, 2015 3:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Clover High School Cafeteria
1625 State Highway 55 E,
Clover, SC 29710
Event

Celebrating Charleston's First Century!

Event Held: Sun, Apr 12, 2015 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: Old Saint Andrew's Parish Church
2604 Ashley River Road,
Charleston, SC 29414
Event

Hosted by Southern Drawl Outfitters

Event Held: Sat, Apr 11, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Oldfield Plantation
10 Oldfield Way,
Okatie, SC 29926
Event

Celebrating Charleston's First Century!

Event Held: Fri, Apr 10, 2015 7:30 PM (EDT)
Venue: The Cathedral Church of St. Luke and St. Paul
126 Coming Street,
Charleston, SC 29401
Event

A day of empowerment and self love.

Event Held: Sat, Mar 21, 2015 9:00 AM (EDT)
Venue: Holiday Inn and Suites
Two Notch Rd,
Columbia, SC 29209
Event

Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Fri, Mar 13, 2015 7:00 PM (EDT)
Venue: Charleston Music Hall
37 John Street,
Charleston, SC 29403
Event

Fly Fishing Film Tour

Event Held: Sat, Feb 21, 2015 5:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Charleston Music Hall
37 John Street,
Charleston, SC 29403
Event

Celebrating Wildlife Through Music

Event Held: Sun, Feb 15, 2015 3:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Old Saint Andrew's Parish Church
2604 Ashley River Road,
Charleston, SC 29414
Event

Celebrating Wildlife through Music

Event Held: Fri, Feb 13, 2015 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: The Cathedral Church of St. Luke and St. Paul
126 Coming Street,
Charleston, SC 29401
Event

C.A.T.C.H Foundation & MWayne Productions

Event Held: Sat, Feb 7, 2015 7:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Savannah Grove Baptist Church
2620 Alligator Road,
Effingham, SC 29502
Event

Hosted by Rhonda Rawlins of 107.3 JAM

Event Held: Sat, Dec 20, 2014 7:30 PM (EST)
Venue: Greenville Marriott Hotel
One Parkway East Greenville,
Greenville, SC 29615
Event

Choose your Sponsorship Level below - Thank You!

Event Held: Sat, Dec 13, 2014 8:00 AM (EST)
Venue: The King's Counterpoint
www.TheKingsCounterpoint.com,
North Charleston, SC 29405
Event

Willa Wonka and Her Chocolate Factory, The Dance

Event Held: Wed, Dec 3, 2014 6:00 PM (EST)
Venue: University of South Carolina, Beaufort
801 Carteret Street,
Beaufort, SC 29902
Event

Makeup 101 advance hands on Class with #reginathea

Event Held: Sun, Nov 30, 2014 3:00 PM (EST)
Venue: Makeup 101 advance
South Carolina,
Sumter, SC 29150
Event

4 man random draw capts choice

Event Held: Sun, Nov 9, 2014 11:45 AM (EST)
Venue: The Windermere Club
1101 Longtown Road East,
Blythewood, SC 29016